• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Reviews of 210 Degrees

first reviewed by SaGaRiKa

Review Highlights

  • chheda_chirag chheda_chirag
  • Awesome place! Mar 19, 2014

    I had come here for the first time in order to get a cake for my Mom's birthday party.
    I was sure about this place as I had previously once had their cakes and knew how delicious they were.
    I went there and got a Swiss Truffle,A Chocolate Truffle and Exotic Fruit Cake.
    It isn't a common scenario in my family when everyone likes the cake but this cake was different. It was from 210! Even the elderly's were all over it enjoying each and every bite of the cake.
    I was happy to know that I had made the right choice :D
    Although, being not a big fan of fruit cakes i wish they
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • tanvi2009 tanvi2009
  • Awesome! Jan 13, 2014

    Awesome is the word for the desserts and breads of this place. Have been here several times and am amazed at the freshness of breads and cakes. All in all a good bakery for breads, cakes and dessert! Must try the blue berry cheese cake!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nish08 nish08
  • 210 percent amazing!! Nov 21, 2013

    210 is an obvious choice for anyone who wants to indulge in deserts. The simplistic seating and self- service are convenient.Its not dat costly as well.
    The desserts are fresh and amazingly good. Chocolate desserts, especially, are a delight. The cheesecakes are damn yumm!! The goeey chocolate cake is amazing!
    In terms of savory, everything is fresh and delicious, but the only complaint is the unavailabilty of various items at certain times. The choco chip cake is a must try!! Eggless items do taste amazing! Do try the garlic toast with butter!! Highly recomended!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • aparna301 aparna301
  • desserts are yum!!! Aug 08, 2013

    have only tried desserts in this place and they are yummy!!! the blueberry cheese cake is to die for... must visit if you are around Churchgate

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • Awesome Place Jul 04, 2013

    Its a very cool hangout place. Situated right next to HR and KC college it has been successful at attracting the crowd. The Gooey chocolate cake is amazing. Everything's a bit over priced but then according to town standards. They have all sorts of breads. The cakes are really small for the price charged but they are yummy.

  • Preshic Preshic
  • Cool Hangout May 17, 2013

    Since my college days i have been going 210.
    it has amazing variety of ice creams and cakes..
    Ice creams are better than the cakes. the chocolate mousse is quite okay.
    it also has a sitting area so you can enjoy your dessert sitting there.

  • purvi_foodicted purvi_foodicted
  • Gooey Chocolate Cake May 10, 2013

    210 has some great cakes mostly the chocolate varieties are sinful and surprising amazing for the fact that they are eggless ones. I usually pick the gooey chocolate cake. The cupcakes here are not that great, infact bad many a times, the breads and cheesecakes are just about average here. Over all- Go for the Gooey chocolate cake or the other chocolate varieties other ones can be given a convenient miss.

  • dhaval1990 dhaval1990
  • Cool hangout Oct 17, 2011

    Being an ex-student of jai hind, if you haven't been to 210 then u've definitely missed out on college life. I don't really remember the name, but i guess it was teh oreo cream cake that i used to always have. they have everything that a bakery should have. also ample place to sit and have a convo.
    Not at all expensive and just a tip. if you have like 200bucks and wanna take ur girl to a cool place, 210 is the place for you!

  • foodiedatsme foodiedatsme
  • Eggless Delights! Feb 20, 2011

    Whether its pastries or cakes, sandwiches or croissants, 210 degrees really rocks! A few days back, tried their various coffees for the first time and found them to be good as well. Their breads and biscuits are lovely too! The location is great.. No wonder one will find them catering to the college crowd, the office goers and also the foodies who wish to sink their teeth into something sweet, post a meal at Samrat/ Relish!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :