• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Music:


Events

Events at 3 Wise Monkeys, The UniContinental
Happy Hours
3 Wise Monkeys brings to you Happy Hours. Buy one get

Review Highlights

  • pratik16 pratik16
  • Must Go for BEER LoveRS...!!!!! Mar 07, 2014

    3WM is a refreshing change from the mundane restaurants. It is a little pricey, but the atmosphere is fun, unique and the staff is always friendly. It is definitely worth stopping in when you have a few extra bucks and want a break from the standard bar fare.
    Drinks: The beer globe are reasonably priced, and without any kind of adulteration. BEER is my favorite, and that what makes me come here again, and also for the fact that these guys equally love their BEERS..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rohanserrao137 rohanserrao137
  • Suno, Kaho aur Dekho! Feb 06, 2014

    The 3 Wise Monkeys is a fun, swanky and loud. Fun because of the cool pool tables equipped with cue sticks and pools balls n all that they have on their ceilings. Swanky because of their cool Globe shaped Beer Pitcher and Loud because of the music. One flaw within that is that there's not really much space to dance to the loud music and at the same time you can't have much of a conversation with your friends as you sit on the table. Good food, Good music, Good drinks. Would be wise to go here! ;)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rjain93 rjain93
  • BEER LOVERS ! Jan 27, 2014

    As the name suggests, it is indeed wise to visit this place whenever you feel like catching up with friends around the corner to have a inexpensive hangout. The place is situated next to khar station with a lot of options for you to pick from. But, if you are in a mood to listen to some loud music over loads of beer on a Saturday evening, do consider this place. Yes, the music here is quite loud for you to converse with your companions.

    The overall ambiance is decent. They have two sections and to my surprise, there is a drastic difference in the crowd in both these sections. The crowd
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mihirsavla85 mihirsavla85
  • happy hours,mins,secs Dec 18, 2013

    This is a hugely underrated place!!! A small place near Khar Station, but an amazing hang out spot!! I wonder with the kind of music they play they could have been a disc with a larger floor, Amazing music, good food and Happy Hours!!! What else do you need!! Come with a bunch of friends, drink, have fun and you will enjoy each moment. I loved the Globe concept even though some of them don't work!! I went here on Christmas and they gave free red wine!! Amazing!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • saturnchild26 saturnchild26
  • Never Going Back Sep 25, 2013

    I detest a restaurant that cannot manage to keep its washroom clean. Its unhygienic and says a lot about the management. I'd heard a lot about this place and the reviews here raised my expectation. None of them were met. The set up is funky with pool tables on ceilings. The movie posters seem too forced, they don't do anything for the ambiance. The place can use more lights according to me. There is a wine display at one corner, but again, when put together with the layout of the place, it doesn't make any point. The food and music are okay. The prices aren't steep. The service could use some... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • tailordevang tailordevang
  • Beer destination Sep 14, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    the beer they serve tastes best and also fresh....pizzas and pastas are good....french fries are not upto that mark...

  • TOTALFOODIE TOTALFOODIE
  • Good for pubbing Jul 31, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Went to 3WM a couple of months back because our group wanted to try out a new place. Once inside, the small, dark place did not give me great vibes and I wanted to leave. However, at the insistence of my friends, we stayed back.

    They have a short menu, focused on starters and bar food. We ordered a chilly paneer, which took a long time to be served. The same was decent in terms of taste.

    The draught beer was served in unique and beautiful goblets. I feared that the beer could be flat, but it was not the case - the beer was fresh and chilled to the right temperature, which made
    ... read more

  • smartysidster smartysidster
  • Classic Rock Karaoke Nights Jun 05, 2013

    I was here on a sunday night with some friends..We just missed the happy hours..so the drinks looked expensive! :D But no..The drinks are very much affordable.
    Okay so there was one Mr. Mario who was organizing this karaoke night on that day..Seems they have it every wednesday and Sunday and let me tell you..IF you are a rock musc lover! (like pink floyd/queen/metallica/aerosmith etc) you must come here!...I don't know if it was the theme for the night or what but yeah all they had that night was rock music!..I sang last kiss by pearl jam and the crowd was very very supportive! :p (Was a bit
    ... read more

  • tastybelly tastybelly
  • 3 wise monkeys is average Apr 08, 2013

    had been here last week when MI was playing against RCB.. when I entered the place I loved the ambience. But the place is too cramped up.. service is to be improved.. it took me 15mins for the beer in the globe and constant reminders.. a pint of beer also took them 10 mins.. 3 wise monkeys- please improve.. u guys can rock if looked into things...

  • gunnermanyu gunnermanyu
  • Amazing Entry Mar 22, 2013

    The moment you enter 3wm, you feeling elated like you do while entering a pub. Its a new restaurant with all the ingredients that affirm success. The dark ambience along with the woddy touch really catch your attention. Beer is globes is a good idea and so are the 5l barrels. The staff is warm and makes you comfortable instantly. The big tv also keeps you entertained. I happened to go during St Peters Fest ( An Irish Festival) and the green theme was a good change. They also have prizes discounts on fest days.

    On the downside, the seats arent really comfortable. I got a complimentary
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :