• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Ishita787 Ishita787
  • Good place! Jan 15, 2013

    I went to 49 Grills with my family last Saturday for dinner. It was better than what we had expected. The sizzlers were the best part of entire dinner. I liked the choice of dishes in Italian too!

  • mxh83 mxh83
  • bogus review Jun 27, 2012

    These are all bogus reviews. This place sucks and is way too expensive. The food takes ages to come and is not good.

  • chetan2012 chetan2012
  • Great Place. Value for money Apr 16, 2012

    Great food. Great ambience. Quick Service. Attentive waiters. All of this spells great value for money.

  • jrp2406 jrp2406
  • chheerrs Apr 13, 2012

    cheers!!!!!!!!! awesome place......................was a destress for us...coool service

  • sophiekinsella sophiekinsella
  • Liked it Apr 07, 2012

    Service was food. Food was decent. nothign extra ordinary/try it once if you havent

  • jrajput82 jrajput82
  • Awasome Food Mar 07, 2012

    Awasome Food Quality, Great Ambience, Had nice yummy Kebabs

  • sheetalnair sheetalnair
  • must visit Feb 07, 2012

    last evening visited this place for a family dinner,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, and was an awesome experience. great food, experience staff, chilling environment made our evening beautiful. its a must visit restaurant for everyone!!!!!!

  • santosh100 santosh100
  • Nothing Special Jan 24, 2012

    Visited 49 Grills on a friend's birthday. Nothing about this place is

  • nandinipai nandinipai
  • Nothing special Jan 07, 2012

    Visited 49 Grills on a friend's birthday. Nothing about this place is worth coming back to. The ambiance was ordinary, service was slow. The pasta was fine but the risotto was not worthwhile.
    Definitely not recommending this place to anyone.

  • sunita_rd sunita_rd
  • Should try this place Jan 06, 2012

    Visited yesterday with friends. Food is superb. Ambience is nice and cosy. Good customer service. The prawns in burnt garlic pepper was too good as was the chicken and mushroom crepes.... ! Enjoyed the evening out at 49 Grills. A must visit

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :