• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • Paisa vasool!!

    My favourite is burnt garlic rice and exotic vegetables....they also have a awesome pastries specially mission impossible...

  • Good quantity

    Spring rolls and Mongolian pot rice are really good.

  • Blah, at best!

    Try Red Ninja. You have better chances of getting good Chinese, especially if you tell the chef to go easy on the green chilli. This one's a definite miss!

  • wbw11977 wbw11977
  • Best chinese in mumbai Mar 29, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Awesome quantity, good food good ambience n lots of variety to choose from. Another place i like to get the home delivery from. Must try for chinese lovers n it is also located in pali hill maka where u can also enjoy shopping.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • BindiyaChotrani BindiyaChotrani
  • This one will not disappoint you! Mar 18, 2014

    Before I start to talk about the food, the quantity deserves a first here. The place is humongously generous when it comes to quantity. The food tastes very good too. Although a little apprehensive, before we landed there for dinner, since I'd heard about insects being found in their food. Luckily we did not come across any such mishap. The service though is a little slow. Ambiance fairly good when it comes to the seating area. But the washrooms need to be avoided at all costs. 2 chicken soups, an egg fried rice, a burnt garlic chicken fried rice, a fish gravy and iced tea and fresh lime sodas... read more

  • shaunajudith shaunajudith
  • Good food! ... Long Queues Feb 26, 2014

    You’ll have a great time here – if you get a reservation, that is. Arrive without prior booking and you’ll be kept waiting for a good hour or so. But 5 Spice’s popularity is well deserved – it caters perfectly to the Indian palette that longs for ‘Authentic Indian Chinese.’ One of the few places you can blindfold yourself and point at a random dish on the menu, and you will be presented with an extremely flavourful meal. Expect everything to taste good, but you may have waiters waiting impatiently for you to finish quick, they have others waiting.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Serengeti Serengeti
  • Blah, at best! Jan 24, 2014

    I ordered in from here recently to find out what the fuss was all about. Turns out it was much ado about nothing. The crispy spinach paneer came with a big dish (portions are for two) of paneer fried in batter so thick and rubbery I had to PEEL it off to get to the paneer. The 5 spice special noodles were nothing special. And the spring rolls were just as oily as when you order from the local Chinese delivery joints. On the whole, very average. Especially since delivery takes an hour. Yes, an hour!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Peeyoosh1986 Peeyoosh1986
  • Authentic Chinese Food Jan 20, 2014

    This place has nice authentic Chinese food, good ambiance and good quantity. Finishing one dish by one person is very difficult. If you want to taste Chinese be ready for long waiting time. Just don't forget to try their burnt garlic rice.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • SahilSherlekar SahilSherlekar
  • Best of all!! Jan 07, 2014

    Been here once. It has a very long waiting list probably because of its popularity. This outlet has the best ambience as compared to the others. The food here is very very cheap. And the quality of the food is pretty decent. But the best part is the quantity that you get. One plate of malaysian noodles are enough for atleast two guys with heavy appetite. The deserts are a cherry on the top. You will definitely want to order it again!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sanchijain89 sanchijain89
  • reasonable Dec 17, 2013

    Good place with decent food, reasonably priced.
    The chinese here is not out of the world but like regular chinese which will suit our indian taste buds, but the amazing thing about the place is the quantity that they serve which is humongous (not kidding) we made a big mistake by underestimating the portions they serve and ended up calling for 3 starters at a stretch and the main course together. but like i said the quantity got better of us and we literally had to pack almost Half of our main course. the desserts are must try here, all eggless and delicious.
    Cost for 2-700₹(with taxes)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • spice154 spice154
  • Taste beats the Service Dec 09, 2013

    Ordered for home delivery on a Saturday night and had to wait for over an 1 for a delivery in Bandra, but as soon as you taste the food phoof the anger vanishes.
    1 gravy and 1 noodle portions are good enough for 3 people and worth the price
    Also why charge for kimchi salad with delivery

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hetahai hetahai
  • good one Dec 03, 2013

    been here twice.. a good place to have Chinese... the taste is not very Indian Chinese...nor its authentic Chinese... its something in between and that's what i liked about it.
    the menu is huge for non vegetarians, but even for a vegetarian like me, i had many choices of starters, which tasted good.
    Even the quantity was good, i like the side salad they serve, i forgot the name of the
    soups but they were good , also the peach ice tea was very good
    will surely visit it again..
    ambience is nothing out of ordinary,, nor they have huge space,, but still its worth visiting

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • rich9005 rich9005
  • Ehhh .. I didn't Enjoy the Food Nov 28, 2013

    well I had heard so much about this place that I finally decided to pay it a visit and went for some Chinese dishes...
    we( group of 8 people) ordered some teriyaki noodles - and absolutely none of us liked it, it was kinda sour and bitter.. totally yuck. and then some other type of noodle which was cooked in milk and cream and stuff I guess ( was white in colour ) and it did not taste good either... and the rice preparation called peaking Chinese fried rice with fried noodles wasn't bad compared to others.. the quantity was very good , not the taste... the deserts did seem tasty but we didn'
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :