• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Music:


Events

Events at 7 Flags Restaurant
Happy Hours
7 Flags Restaurant brings to you Happy Hours. Buy 1

Review Highlights

  • 7 Flags...all red

    Ask for chicken in black pepper sauce and avoid arguments

  • Best of all

    Please make more brighter lights and flowers or candles on table too add the lively space.

  • An disreputable institution run by frauds

    Don't go here and if you're already there, then check the bill twice. Make sure one person is sober enough to double check all the items

  • mayur0878 mayur0878
  • unflagged Nov 28, 2013

    it was very unhygienic experience just the name sounds seven flags (saat samundar paar) i thought food must be something unique but nothing new tasted like a local outside hotel... it was like buying peanuts at a price of cashew nuts. apart from these waiter had an quarrel with a customer and surprisingly no senior in charge in the house came to solve in-fact the customer was a regular visitor then too still no apologies from the waiter. a couple signed off who has just entered and unfortunately I had to sit since we had already ordered at the end of meal thought to order some dessert and leave... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • bhavishsshah bhavishsshah
  • Decent place for a group of friends Nov 21, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    A decent place if you are in a group as the sitting arrangements is perfect for that...offers on bar seems to be tempting...overall an 'OK' place

  • AdiGupte47 AdiGupte47
  • 7 Flags...all red Oct 17, 2013

    Good food cannot make up for appalling service and lack of diligence.
    You can get in have good food and be happy about it. But if the attendant makes a mistake and you choose not to pay for it, you are in for a ride, arguments and a lot more. Also a couple of invisible items may 'appear' on your bill. Keep tabs if you plan to drink.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • thomsonmathew21 thomsonmathew21
  • An disreputable institution run by frauds Oct 17, 2013

    I place my right hand on the Bible as I say this, "7 flags is the worst restaurant in Mumbai."
    We visited this place with a group of 15 and the idea was to avail their happy hours offer on drinks. Although we got the 1 on 2 drinks while serving, the management later actually charged us for all the drinks. The waiter had the audacity to tell us that we're drunk and just pay up when clearly 6 guys never to a single sip. The manager tampered the bill, produced fall bar receipts and yelled at us in the restaurant.
    The service is so pathetic that one of the waiter dropped a piece of chicken
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Mayur878 Mayur878
  • Unhygienic Aug 24, 2013

    we were welcomed by mice running near the lobby area and when informed at the reception they changed our table... what a prompt solution. while ordering after such an incident we were just took chance to customize for what we were about to order... they said we cant do that. i mean that so rude. we finally decided not to eat. just had beer since they left no choice for us. never recommendable from my side.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • meetaparmar9 meetaparmar9
  • Best of all Aug 20, 2013

    18 aug 2013 Sunday , jsu drop in for dinner with cousins, as me ma earlier experience nto good ..but just thought to try again ..but these time definitely i was so happy its best place as too lovely retro songs, very prompt service and food quality worth the value n most imp quatity do sufficient for group order.

    Most imp as der is section for pub n outer area a restaurant for family so both under same roof.

    I would like to visit &flag again and again now its ma favorite hub in Mumbai.

  • sanjaynpunjabi sanjaynpunjabi
  • Not in seventh heaven, but close. Jun 30, 2013

    Nice place.

    Not much to look at from outside, but a decent ambiance inside. What impressed Sonam was the quality of patrons it pulled in. All rich looking, sophisticated and a cut above the ordinaire.

    We were here on a Snapdeal offer, a 40 % off on a la carte items.

    We ordered for a Chicken Manchow soup (INR 110). One spoonful of it and we were stunned.Absolutely heavenly.

    Next we ordered for Assorted Chicken Platter (INR 425). It was a large platter carrying around 12 pieces of Assorted Tandoor items, Chicken Tandoori, Chicken malai kababs, chicken ajwai
    ... read more

  • rajeevsoni1234 rajeevsoni1234
  • Excellent Food & Price Jun 14, 2013

    This is my first 5-STAR RATING in the NOT SO Super-expensive restaurant range. Places that need to provide excellent food and service to justify the price. 7 FLAGS does so...and how!

    We went there rather - Unplanned. We were a group of 9. My uncle ordered single malts and I had a few beers. The bill was NOT Astronomical, SO I'll tell you this --that this place allows me to re-visit 7 FLAGS again and again and eat to my heart's content (and more).

    We ordered a reasonable number of chicken, prawn, and mutton starters. I didn't do the ordering. I just ate whatever was put in
    ... read more

  • rajeevsoni1234 rajeevsoni1234
  • Food & Price EXTRAORDINARY Jun 14, 2013

    This is my first 5-star rating in the non-expensive restaurant range. Places that need to provide excellent food and service to justify the price. 7 FLAGS does so...and how!

    We went there rather Unplanned. We were a group of 9. My uncle ordered single malts and I had a few beers. The bill was NOT Astronomical, but I'll tell you this - This is the beauty of 7 FLAGS at Andheri East allowing you eat to your heart's content (and more).

    We ordered a reasonable number of chicken, prawn, and mutton starters. I didn't do the ordering. I just ate whatever was put in my plate, and every
    ... read more

  • meetaparmar9 meetaparmar9
  • Pathetic Apr 06, 2013

    Been with friends for dinner ....first of all no table offers, then they took order but didn't serve even water till 30 mins until we asked and most important there was hell lot of mosquitoes in AC restaurant...even for that they have excuse as garden behind. What nonsense! Service too slow and at the end of the day, very late they play nice music but too low volume. So please guys do not ever visit again ... please don't even think to visit.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :