• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Music:

  • Price:


Events

Events at Aer, Four Seasons Hotel
Sunset Happy Hours
In its new avatar for the monsoon, Aer – Bar and Lounge

Review Highlights

  • Va va viewwww!!!

    Four Seasons has finally brought Mumbai's very own lounge with a view to die for.

  • Worth an Experience

    Reach there before the sunset to view the most amazing sight.. Limited seating area, so need to be early there.

  • We were there

    But yes, definitely a place to explore, as it gives you the feeling of being the “KING of the WORLD”, watching crazy yet our beloved city called Mumbai from the 34th floor

  • vikaspagarwal vikaspagarwal
  • This place is absolutely phenomenal!! Mar 10, 2014

    Aer is easily one of my favorite places in Bombay.
    Located on the rooftop of Four Seasons, this place is a shocker.
    From the moment i stepped in till i left, every moment spent here was wondrous.
    It does not fail to make your evening as close to perfect as it can get.
    Every detail is taken care of. The decor, ambiance, food, view (i love the view), service, music and everything else i cant remember, was perfect.
    It's more than a one time visit.
    It's the "as many times as you can visit" kind of places.
    It was a very calming experience for me.
    And the fact
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • farahedroos farahedroos
  • Aer Bar- Lovely Ambeince Mar 07, 2014

    you can see across Mumbai, Be it mahalaxmi race course or towards hajiali, Food is good, However its an expensive place. The drinks food everything is good. I have a great time. One time experience. Its a cosy place. Need to be there to see the sunset. The staff is friendly. Recommendationns are true. I had a lovely experience.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mihirsavla85 mihirsavla85
  • mumbai panorama Feb 07, 2014

    I am a person who is a sucker of great rooftops and view of skylines. This place tops my list in that. Astonishing view of Mumbai city, where in you can enjoy a mesmerizing lit-up view of the city, along with sea link, and well, the sea from the 33rd floor.

    however, it becomes extremely difficult to get a good table on busy days, so if you don't get a table with view, this place is quite okayish.

    Nothing great to write about the food / drinks. not saying they are bad. They are infact good, but probably not worth the price. The price one pays is for the view only.

    O
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • monakothari monakothari
  • Aer Jan 22, 2014

    Never seen such a beautiful place ... superb ambience ... food n drinks

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • tanvi2009 tanvi2009
  • Wow experience! Jan 13, 2014

    A totally Wow place to visit for special occassions! A perfect way to celebrate an occassion with your special someone! Truly romantic ambiance, good food and great view of the skyline! Good soft music to add to the experience. a slightly high on the luxury part and hence a little tight on wallet, but this place truly deserves a mention as one of the most romantic places in mumbai! Cheers!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • swaponline12 swaponline12
  • The perfect place to celebrate special moments Jan 11, 2014

    We had been to Aer for our first anniversary celebration. The location was a surprise for my wife. I could see her smile getting broader as the elevator crossed the floors and finally stopped on the 33rd floor. The view from the lounge is simply awesome. On weekdays, they have happy hours with offers on cocktails. We had decided to go for the mocktails and each of the mocktails we had were made to perfection. The food was very tasty although i found it a tad low on the portion size. esp. the tacos!!
    We spend a good 2 -2.5hrs at the lounge and i must say the real beauty of the venue is to see
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Vikas Vikas
  • Best bar in town Dec 25, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Best ambience in town in terms of view and being the very few roof top bars in town. Settings is very elegant and stylish yet simple. Very good classy crowd. Being in Four Seasons service is excellent. Food is light bitings only. But you go Aer for atmosphere not the food. Music is classy not loud. Beautiful place to take classy visitors and guests to Mumbai

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • panisthivora97 panisthivora97
  • luxury at its peak Dec 17, 2013

    Located on the 34th floor of the Four Seasons, this is Mumbai's highest rooftop bar and is the place to enjoy panoramic city and sea views.Roof top location is simply stunning..
    Staffs are well mannered and courteous and their service was also upto the mark.
    Tried cocktail which was not something amazing but starter was good.

    Ambience - 4/5
    Food - 3/5
    Service - 4/5
    Overall - 3.5/5

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • yashudeshi yashudeshi
  • Aer-some Nov 30, 2013

    The best place in Mumbai to go out with a date for dinner. Best ambiance and the view just loved it. Staff is not good. Food was good but a place all will fall in love with. If you want to see Mumbai From air Visit "AER". Too costly but worth it for the view and ambianmce

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • urveshvora urveshvora
  • Amazing Birthday Surprise Experience Nov 22, 2013

    Went on the chilliest night(mumbai) this season with slight breeze at the rooftop on 34th floor.
    Enthralling experience. Ofcourse the prices are on a bit higher side, But definitely the view is worth every penny.
    It is one of the best every birthday/anniversary surprise you will like to give it to your loved ones.
    They don't accept prior bookings. No cover charges on weekdays

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :