• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:


Review Highlights

  • rheas25 rheas25
  • Horrible Service , Horrible Experience!! Apr 05, 2014

    Bad Bad Bad service!!! Bad Experience!!! So we had gone there on a week day. Last Thursday to be precise. I love Alfredos , its an old joint where all friends hang out. But off late their service has really become horrible.
    The waiter was not bothered to take our order or to do anything for us. We asked for some beer and Pizzas.
    He got us HOT beers , like HOT not even warm just hot. When we tried to talk to him he wouldn't come to our table , god knows what issues he had!
    We decided to leave even then he did not come to apologize or say anything just stood there dumbfounded.
    It
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • anilsingh99 anilsingh99
  • always hip hop !! Mar 23, 2014

    it is always a great place to be if you want to just unwind yourself after a tiring day and come out with your friends .. Alfredo's is a nice place to chill , enjoy your time and have your beer !!!

    cheers

    anil singj
    email id anil.secy@gmail.com
    09821122248

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • DebbieSharma DebbieSharma
  • @ Alfredo's Mar 05, 2014

    We visited this place last weekend, when we were in Juhu. We ordered for our chilled beers and a bucket of fried sea food fare to go with these. It has a open air and an AC section, and we settled for the outside. With the lovely sea breeze flowing in, we slowly forgot the time and happily chirped on. With the next round of beers, we called in a plate of Dry chili Pork. The pork was succulent , spicy and went really well with our drink. After a longish time when we had to call for our mains, did I suggest a pizza which I normally do when I am in Alfredo’s :) And we did not regret doing so, because... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • blublubling blublubling
  • Best Lasagna Ever! Feb 28, 2014

    Alfredos is someplace where I have tried everything on the menu and have been visiting it for as long as I can remember. The Lasagna is the best here, with the best kind of cheese and stuffing. The place is quaint and quiet, especially around lunch. The staff is hospitable and nice.

    The perfect place for a lazy afternoon with beer and food. The only problem is it has too few tables and sometimes you might have to wait.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • BombayMaverick BombayMaverick
  • its been 20yrs Feb 06, 2014

    Its been 20 yrs since i first went into Alfredo's with my best friend, we had a mere 250 Rs with us back then and ended up spending nearly 8-9 hrs. We ordered just 4 x Iced Teas, 2 x French fries in those 8-9 hours, the staff did not bother us, and they let us be there for as long as we wanted. From then on began an association with that place which is still going on. We used to spend hours n hours over there, sipping on their iced teas or fresh lime waters (which costed just 25 Rs back then), talking and smoking (they used to allow smoking inside back then too). I had my first date there, a... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • flubber99 flubber99
  • Hangout place to with italian cuisine Jan 02, 2014

    Alfredo's is more of a chilled-out ambience kinda place,
    which is a youth-hang out spot in the vicinity.
    At any given point of time you d see people around here.
    The food is definitely not the reason.
    I guess its a the location.
    Food is pretty average-not bad and not very good.
    Priced a bit higher than the normal restaurants.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Shreyank Shreyank
  • Average place. Average food. Expensive Dec 02, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Average place. Average food. Expensive for the quality. They need to revamp the menu. Offer a larger variety of beer.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • chiragnidhi123 chiragnidhi123
  • nice Nov 29, 2013

    basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • AravindManickam AravindManickam
  • Good Place to Hangout Nov 28, 2013

    Be careful when ordering your drink. The Food is good & open space ambiance is one thing you would really love about this place. Try to order basic cocktails & venture at your own risk in ordering new cocktails.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • gluttontalks gluttontalks
  • evening hangout Nov 06, 2013

    Have visited this place regularly in the past, good old nice small space, you can talk your lungs out without thinking of the surrounding tables.. Limited items on the food menu are great and the rest are pretty average. Pizzas and pastas are my favourite here.. very close to the authentic ones.. You really need to be luck y to get a table on the weekend as there is very limited space and i think that's the charm of this place..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :