• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • sharma9162 sharma9162
  • use their service they are good and professional Feb 07, 2014

    It is quiet difficult to find the best packers and movers company in mumbai,as cheaters are waiting to cheat you.
    Earlier when i shifted from bangaluru to mumbai i selected professional packers and movers that was big mistake.words will be less to describe that situation.in short they were for money not for costumer satisfaction.
    This time when i shifted from mumbai to delhi,i decided to give the consignment to a brand well known.
    I took around five quote from big brands in which i selected all city packers and movers mumbai branch.
    I was worried,i was scared but they did it what
    ... read more

  • cvijay11 cvijay11
  • Good service Nov 17, 2013

    Hello i am actually writing this review because i am not able to find arya packers and movers page when i go to search field

    We recently relocated from Gurgaon to Mumbai and used arya packers Gurgaon branch services and overall it was good experience using their service as I have received my household things intact ,the staff members in Gurgaon was good however I cant say the same for the unloading staff in Mumbai the Mumbai staff members were little lazy to do their work , it took 4 hours for them to just unload and unpack the things which I later escalated to their office in Mumbai
    ... read more

  • parth1041 parth1041
  • My first shifting! Mar 30, 2013

    I was little worried about my shifting as this is first time I am moving. One of my friend suggested to hire all city packers and movers, since he had a very good experience with them. I was not disappointed and had all the praises for them. They are very skillful in their work and their labour too. This is first time I am recommending any company, but believe me you won't regret hiring them!

  • parad389 parad389
  • Professional approach Mar 11, 2013

    Professionalism is very rare in packers and movers industry. I am an software engineer and i always keep changing my job.Sometime in Mumbai, sometime in Bangalore. I was of this view until I met All City Packers and Movers. These company is very professional in their work as well as in their behavior. Ravi Kumar was the person, who was incharge of my consignment. I told him it's urgent to shift my household goods. The company was on time and didn't charge me much. Their service is affordable as well as worthy.

    Nice job by this company. Would recommend anyone to hire their service for your
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dulichand Sharma, Owner, on Mar 11, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedback.
  • sunilpal786 sunilpal786
  • Excellent in on time delivery with care Mar 11, 2013

    I have pleasure to put on record that I am fully satisfied with the services provided by you while shifting household goods from Mumbai to Bangalore. The quality of packing material was goods and more important the articles were packed in excellent way.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dulichand Sharma, Owner, on Mar 11, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much. We will strive hard to keep providing such service.
  • Radha389 Radha389
  • Packers and Movers Mumbai Mar 08, 2011

    All city packers and movers is a customer oriented company.Would recommend for all your packing and moving needs.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dulichand Sharma, Owner, on Mar 11, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :