• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of All Yours

first reviewed by hemantleads
  • vjshahburrp vjshahburrp
  • nice place to buy diamond jewelery Dec 29, 2012

    i happen to buy a Diamond set from www.allyoursjewels.com , their concept of customized jewellery is very good. attractive design and nice finishing with great value for money

  • rahulestate rahulestate
  • Fine Customized jeweller Jul 25, 2012

    we have been making jewellery from Allyours jewels since long time, now with the help of the portal which allows you to Customize jewellery as per your budget , it makes it easier to buy. also the Gold coins offering is a good investment .

  • pmilind84 pmilind84
  • Nice online jewellery store Feb 02, 2012

    For the first time in my life i felt that buying diamond jewellery was so simple. I checked www.Allyoursjewels.com , they have amazing designs in all categories that can be customized as per our budget. I selected the design, added to my list and made payment online and i got the jewellery delivered at my home. The finishing is really nice. Surely i recommend everyone to buy from Allyours jewels. The best part is the price which is reasonable.

  • aanandshah aanandshah
  • Fan of Allyours jewels Jan 17, 2012

    it is my ultimate place to buy Diamond studded Jewellery, www.allyoursjewels.com is undoubtedly india's first customized online Diamond jewellery. good value on money, great on design options. their international repute makes them trend setters in design. All izz Well at Allyours Jewels.

  • rsoni rsoni
  • customized diamond ring.... Jan 17, 2012

    never knew that diamond jewellery can also be made customized, as in as per our budget and preference. www.allyoursjewels.com has made it possible. bought a customized ring from their site. not only it fit my budget , but also the range of designs and other personalized service were offered by them. i suggest Allyours jewels

  • jpandya jpandya
  • buying diamond jewellery made easy at allyours Jan 13, 2012

    we bought some diamond jewellery only after lot of inspection from other stoers and website. what www.allyoursjewels.com has to offer in terms of price, value formoney, design, no other could ofer. their Customization is one of its kind, which helped us buy diamond jewellery in our budget.

  • khusboopathak khusboopathak
  • nice designsand great online exprience Jan 13, 2012

    bought diamond jewellery first time online , from www.allyoursjewels.com . decent collection , their customization of jewellery is one of its kind, Honestly! trustworthy, as they are well acclaimed and recognized
    my friends are keen to buy to, i wish to deal in colour stone jewellery. which is going to be my next purchase.

    .

  • kmodi kmodi
  • diamond bracelets.... Jan 11, 2012

    i liked their collection and the customization process.... thinking of buying diamond jewellery was a tideous task for me as i didnt knew anything about it. they guided me, their education section is friednyl enough to understand how to buy diamond jewellery online... www.allyoursjewels.com is good on value for money!

  • ghaplesh ghaplesh
  • buying diamond jewellery online Jan 11, 2012

    recently bought a nice pair of solitaire earrings from www.allyoursjewels.com . a first time experience buying online and that too jewellery. great desings and the best part id full control of customizing your jewellery, to the extent that one can chose the metal colour and different colour clarity... Allyours jewels recommended!

  • rahulestate rahulestate
  • Mangalsutra purchase from Allyours jewels Jan 04, 2012

    i purchased a mangalsutra from www.allyoursjewels.com . most of the things were as per the description, only the delivery time took a bit of more time than expected.
    Best part is the delay was compensated with extra service by getting my old jewellery refurbished for free!
    one year insurance, door step delivery, customization, recognised company with global presence etc are some of the unique feature i find with them.
    over all it was a good experience buying from Allyours jewels. i recommend them.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :