• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:


Events

Events at Almond Flower
Happy Hours
Almond Flower brings to you Happy Hours. Avail 1 +

Review Highlights

  • kalpesh1ashar kalpesh1ashar
  • Good place but a bit pricey Nov 09, 2013

    The food is pretty good. The ambiance is also quite different. The menu is a bit pricey with an average vegetable costing around Rs. 200 (with tax).

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kane1587 kane1587
  • Excellent food Oct 31, 2013

    I went to Almond Flower, thanks to a voucher I had won off another site, and went after reading many of the reviews.. Most of them were just people complaining about the place being hard to locate, or the food being bad.. I can assure you that neither of the things are true.. The place is a little far out, but once you reach Infiniti Mall, which anybody around there knows, it's quite easy to find.. Me and my friend went there, and we ordered the Butter Garlic Prawns, Stuffed Tangdi Kebab, Tandoori Chicken, Lasooni Chicken Tikka, Keema Parantha, and a Ghee shakkar parantha.. Except for the tandoori... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hiralnmehta hiralnmehta
  • Mouth Watering Food Sep 19, 2013

    After reading some reviews on burrp we decided to check this place out. Yes, it turned out to be a good place to eat. The ambience of this restaurant is simple one. It has a roof top too, we were in AC as it was raining. This is a small restaurant hence it is advisable to book your table here.
    The food is amazing. The soup we ordered was pure tomato. The vegetables were finger licking and yes the paneer was soft and awsome too. Try out the various parathas and rotis available here.

    A nice small place to check it out. And yes the service too is good. To read more http://pet-puja.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • abilash001 abilash001
  • Good one Jul 29, 2013

    What can I say..I found it hard to spot the place to be frank..as some construction thing was going on..its quite small.but loved the ambience is good..you get to have candle night if you go as a couple..soups are good..besides that usual north Indian..nothing so special..but loved the ambience. Go for it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ROY08 ROY08
  • Fantastic Jul 13, 2013

    Nicely done up roof top and good food...i liked it..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sameer_ss7 sameer_ss7
  • Amazing Ambience and Amazing Taste Jul 08, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The ambience was simply superb and the food was just tasteful bouquets of choicest dishes of both veg and non veg dishes... I went there with a group of my friends for my 23rd B'day and we really enjoyed the awesome raining atmosphere outside as we chose rooftop. Strongly recommended for its charm, taste and decent rates of dishes...

  • raosumitsuresh raosumitsuresh
  • Great overall experience Jul 02, 2013

    Went there with my wife for a date. Had followed the reviews on Burrp hence opted for terrace and really loved the ambiance. The price was decent. The service was quick and the waiters were well informed and knew their stuff. But food was above everything else, was delicious and tasted authentic. We got more than we expected. Would definitely visit again.

  • Lashkar Lashkar
  • Almond flower, just flower May 16, 2013

    I had been hearing this quite a lot over the past couple of months in terms of VFM north Indian food, so decided to order one saturday, there were just two of us & we rarely order non vegetarian home, ordered a full vegetarian meal.

    Paneer Palak – nice with chunks of soft melting paneer, the gravy should have been a bit thicker. Dum Aloo – The best of the lot, thick gravy with sufficient dum in it. Pindi Channa – kabuli chana with bits of paneer and aloo, ok taste and maybe I’ve not tasted enough of them, but would definitely not categorize this as Punjabi/north Indian, tasted like a mix
    ... read more

  • abhinavmjain abhinavmjain
  • Great food which makes party mood Jan 30, 2013

    Every time when I feel choked the only place which reboosts me is almond flower roof top.

    Mouth watering food specially aloo bardi and dal makhni.

    Open sky fresh air and lovely food.

  • meranadr meranadr
  • great place Jan 26, 2013

    wonderful evening....great food.....great service.......wonderful ambience....loved the charm of the roof top......vibrant warming colors...keep it up

Recommended Reviews

  • "Amazing Food"

    manojchan

    This place really lived up to the "Best Times Food Festival NEW COMER Award for 2012", probabaly one of best to eat for somebody who...more.

  • roof top man

    nattasha

    i had this lovely experience of havin wine n Dinner at d roof top....went after long time but it was grtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt....more.

  • Kababs -- Wah wah

    puchi786

    Mazaa aa gaya...Really enjoyed the dinner with my family. My kids also loved it....more.

  • Osam food

    Santosh18dec

    from past 5 years i am here in mumbai... i allways miss my home food which is spicy kolhapuri one and i find that taste here at Almond...more.

  • nice ambience,nice food

    sneha3051988

    the restaurant has a good ambience ,great food its in a lonely and at different road but having a great food at a good place is worth...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :