• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • kalyani1119 kalyani1119
  • farshid Nov 09, 2013

    Farshid can u just let mr know . I would like to have a party menu for my 4 yr kids party . So it's really good .

  • yummmy19 yummmy19
  • lives to their claims!! tastes like home... Sep 25, 2013

    food is very tasty.. just like home made food! their service is also very prompt..the dabbas in which they send their food r also very nice without any spillage or any kinda mess. i wish the quantity of rice could be increased and the another usal wala sabji sometimes tastes watery as it did today!! rest is very nice. i love their dal especially!!! good job..

  • kapish222 kapish222
  • I hope burrp had more than 5stars :) Nov 02, 2011

    OK i read the review on burrp yesturday spoke to the lady on phone and fixed a trial tiffin for today,jst had my lunched nw and logged in burrp to write my review...

    The food is just like home made..The lady commited me before 2pm but i got the dabba at 1pm very punctual i must say.The dal was not like water ,it was very nicely cooked ..Had 2 sabji's and both were really good homemade offcourse...The salt and oil used is less which i guess is gud...I have ordered for whole month now after the trial..

    Really VFM ...If you miss homemade food this is a must...
    Thank you Pratimaji
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratima Joshi, Owner, on Nov 04, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you kapish very much for your feedback and kind words. We will continue to meet your needs also in the future.
  • farshid farshid
  • pratylicious Mar 20, 2011

    food is just amazing made as per the taste of the person. .we had a party of about 70 people and ordered pav bhaji and biryani which came with a gud packaging...different taste from restaurant wit no artificial colors..the price was economical n it fits all pockets '

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratima Joshi, Owner, on Mar 25, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you very much for your feedback. We shall strive to meet your needs also in the future.
  • aluckyrao aluckyrao
  • Mum don't worry! Mar 20, 2011

    Mum doesn't need to worry about what keeps me going at work... as i get the best of home made, healthy delicious food cooked by Annapoorna Caterers...... without having to wake up early and think on what is to be cooked.... and also doesn't need to do any preprep on the previous evening...Moreover she doesn't even need to think about preparing variety of dishes as its taken care ... of! 3 Cheers

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratima Joshi, Owner, on Mar 25, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for your feedback. We are always there to serve you and meet you needs.
  • devang912 devang912
  • Yummy Mummy!! Mar 20, 2011

    Home made healthy and delicious - complete Package way to go!! Nutrious, mouthful and filling food all at a reasonble and sensible price point.....available on the platter!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratima Joshi, Owner, on Mar 25, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Yes. We indeed offer nutritive food at reasonable prices. Thank you for the compliments.
  • devang912 devang912
  • Worth Trying Mar 20, 2011

    I tried eating from this tiffin services when my parents were away for a month and I was left with eating on my own. when i got bored from the restaurants around my area, eventually I started missing food cooked by my mom. I ordered from Annapoorna, and I must it is just like the home food i missed. I trust their quality and hygiene as the owners themselves eat from the food they cook for orders. Sometimes though the dabbawala is not punctual. Overall, I recommend this if you are missing home cooked food !

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pratima Joshi, Owner, on Mar 25, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your feedback. We maintain high levels of hygiene in the kitchen. We would love to serve you in the future as well. We will assure you punctual delivery.
  • hemangjoshi86 hemangjoshi86
  • Fresh Food Mar 15, 2011

    The food is very fresh and the ingredients are of good quality. It is worth trying if you want to avoid junk food and restaurants. The food is definitely very hygienic.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :