• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Aura Thai Spa

first reviewed by insia

Review Highlights

  • Really upset and disappointed.

    Avoid going when there is a man at the counter!! The lady is really helpful. But Mr Ankush is too busy messaging or reading newspaper on duty

  • AllyCat AllyCat
  • Really upset and disappointed. Jan 02, 2014

    My husband goes to Aura Thai very very regularly. I dont go as often, because to me, a massage means indulgence and honestly, I dont find the time to go. I go as often as I can, and when I go, I expect that indulgence. For the prices Aura Thai charges, it really CANNOT afford to make a customer feel so cheated and upset.
    Usually most people after a massage, are happy and smiling when they come out. I came out angry and almost in tears with the whole experience.
    I ordered an Aromatherapy massage, with Ylang Ylang oil. Before going in for my massage, I told the gentleman ( I think is name
    ... read more

  • abby_frenlee abby_frenlee
  • very good Apr 01, 2013

    went with my partner to aura and must say was a superb experience.....thank you for the perfect treatment

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Aura Thai Spa, on Apr 01, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for feedback! We work very hard in maintaining our quality and standards and such appreciation from our kind patrons is extremely encouraging and validating! Hoping to serve you again in the future!
  • vithalani1977 vithalani1977
  • Aromatherapy Sep 19, 2012

    I am a regular at Aura Thai plai hill, this is the fist time today i really did not enjoy my 90 minute therapy.

    Even at the front desk the hostess knows i do not like a deep tissue or heavy pressure massage,after telling the therapist few times to give very less pressure it was not upto the mark

  • shruti_v shruti_v
  • Good place for spa Aug 30, 2012

    good massage, good staff, friendly place, i liked it !!!

  • aditilele aditilele
  • nice spa Jun 28, 2012

    like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....

  • aditilele aditilele
  • nice spa Jun 28, 2012

    like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....like to visit again.....

  • spajunkie spajunkie
  • foot massage May 02, 2012

    went thr recently........nice ambience.......good masseuse..........1 hr of pure bliss.............wud defi go again. lil pricey but then totally worth it

  • iluvholidays iluvholidays
  • Average Experience Nov 17, 2011

    Visited the Bandra outlet.
    The place is nice and calming. The therapist however was okay. The massage was similar.
    Nothing much to talk about.

  • dino89 dino89
  • One of the Best spas in Mumbai Jul 07, 2011

    Atlast this place has opened again. The place was shut for renovation, frankly liked the interiors b4!!! the place is much smaller now. U get a feeling of serenity as soon as u enter the spa which is rather surprising because the interiors are a bright shade of red. The receptionist is very friendly and suggests you a service according to your needs. I was feeling low on energy and had a body ache; she recommended i go for a Traditional Thai Massage. The massage was fantastic... i could feel the difference. Felt so relaxed. The massage is rather innovative with different kinds of stretches involved... read more

  • joyous joyous
  • Bliss!!! Jun 03, 2011

    The moment I entered the spa, I felt at peace. The staff is extremely friendly and the best part being the smiles on their faces. I felt like a princess while getting a foot reflexology done. The ambienece is just fab.... Im fond of all spa services offered at this spa... however if asked to pick a favourite it would be their aromatherapy.. Just wanted to say you guyz are doing a great job!!!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :