• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • Hospitality beyond words

    Look for Hizbul, the waiter; his service was excellent. Never miss any menu on the starter. Desserts are mouth watering.

  • an UTTER disappointment

    unappetizing food, noisy environment, non-existent service and an working AC that was SWITCHED OFF.... NEVER AGAIN

  • surajqwerty surajqwerty
  • the best 4 days ago

    Barbeque nation, true to its name is a nation in itself. The sheer variety of barbeque dishes available here are enough to excite your tastebuds. It is a nice and fun place to hang out with your friends on weekends and enjoy the crunchy barbecue dishes while sipping a beer.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • pratik16 pratik16
  • Desserts & Starters thumps Up.!!! Mar 07, 2014

    Barbeque Nation is a place for foodies. Amazing ambience and staff. Although little high priced but good enough for what they offer. I have been there 4-5 times and always left with happiness.
    The Desserts are to die for. All Starters are pretty delicious. main course is as usual.
    So just have starters and desserts and that will be worth what you pay, also they have 1 compliment drink. good music. not too loud so good for conversation.
    In all thumps Up..!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • busyk busyk
  • Hospitality beyond words Feb 21, 2014

    Hospitality was as good as the menu. Simply Superb. I have experienced such service only at Taj and it was a pleasant surprise to have it at our own Thane. Excellent service by Hizbul (the waiter). Highly recommended !!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ankit3pareek ankit3pareek
  • Non-vegetarian's delight Dec 21, 2013

    The BBQ concept is novel and quite interesting, gets you in the mood right away.
    The prawns and chicken are always mouth watering. The desserts have a few options that may sometimes leave you disappointed after the high of the starters.
    What's annoying is that the non AC area has the same charges as the AC one. That's not fair.
    Never had an issue with the service but is getting a bit expensive than it used to be.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • safalg safalg
  • vegetarian people think twice Dec 13, 2013

    those who are vegetarians have nooooooooo variety at all.. looking at the same panner, potato,mushrooms makes one crazy...being a vegetarian i din't like it too much...thought it was over hyped its pricey to...yes the non-vegetarians have a wide variety of foods unlike the vegetarians...it ain't that great either

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dastagirda123 dastagirda123
  • Irresistible prawns Nov 29, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I dont have worda for the tasty prawns and continentals.

    i just visit this place as often whenever i get the opportunity with friends. Friends who can actually eat and eat and eat.

    the prawns and tandoori's are my hunting animal here. I recommend all my friends for prawns and wholesome family treat.

    best place to hang out with friends over a cozy dinner and awesome chat. On an average i always spend 4 hours at this place on my tummy visit.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kaizenla kaizenla
  • Great place to be with friends Nov 26, 2013

    The best thing about this place is that the food is unlimited....just kidding...the food is great,I loved grilled prawns and cream fish....This is the place where you can try all the sea food and much more.The staff is really cordial.I ate my first crab here :) . There is such a great variety of food at such a good price.The food is worth every penny paid to eat here.great food,great variety and reasonably priced considering the variety...although i would be really happier if it was a little cheap ... :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nish08 nish08
  • amazing food! Nov 20, 2013

    We went here for a friends celebration and what a great time we had. The barbeques were set up soon and welcome drinks were offered(softdrinks,beer/cocktail/mocktails).Though i would have liked 2 or more welcome drinks! The chicken starters included Peri peri masala chicken, honkong chicken, mutton kebabs, fish tikka, praws chilly fry, Veg starters were paneer tikka, pineapple/capsicum/corn grill, cajune spiced potato, beetroot tikki, mushroom tikka. Peri peri chicken leg piece was a show stopper!! The mains included soups, hyderabadi chicken,crab masala,chicken dum biryani,paneer lajawab,mutton... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Shrads_M Shrads_M
  • an UTTER disappointment Nov 08, 2013

    I have been a not-so-regular visitor to BBQ Nation for almost 5+ years now. Office celebrations, outing with friends have always been a though not superb but a pleasureful experience in the outlet in Thane, so when the recommendation were asked for a family outing on Bhaiduj, I suggested BBQ Nation, Thane to my entire family, a total of 18 people.

    Little did I know, I was heading for an utter disaster. From seating to the switched off AC.. the whole experience was simply unpleasant. Even on Bhaiduj the outlet was NOT running at full capacity...THAT should have told me not to expect lot
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ritusp ritusp
  • Birthday Dinner Sep 24, 2013

    We visited Barbeque Nation for my mom's birthday after reading positive reviews online. When we visited the place, I felt the interiors needed some work. The place feels a bit rundown and definitely needs some maintenance.
    We were seated outside, and it took a while for the servers to attend to us. However, I must say they believe in exceptional service. They placed the grills on our table, and got us the Indian and the Western inspired dishes. I prefered the Indian ones more, but the food felt fresh as it was cooked right on our table.
    They had pasta station as well, although it was an
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :