• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

15% off above billing of Rs.500 & above. Cannot be clubbed with anyother offer or packages. Not Applicable on Keratin treatment & hair straightening

Offer valid till : 2014-07-11 23:59:59.0

Review Highlights

  • p_pranita p_pranita
  • Good Service! Dec 02, 2013

    What I liked the most about Bloom is their service, the staff was very nice and ensured that I was comfortable. Bhavana takes care to meet the requirements and expectations of the customers. I liked the facial and the manicure and pedicure as well! I had a good experience and would definitely recommend to visit once!

  • manba97 manba97
  • BLOOM Oct 29, 2013

    I had visited Bloom yesterday with my daughter , it was a very good experience. it is really worth going. service is good.

  • Tvkhs123 Tvkhs123
  • Wild manager, always in hurry... Oct 27, 2013

    I had my hand and leg waxing done from there....hand waxing was good as it was done by hina and the manager wasn't present....later for leg waxing there was a horrible girl.... I don't know who, but was hurrying...and hurrying...she didn't care if I felt that the wax was hot, whether she was pulling roughly....nothing....
    The worst was my upper lips treatment....I did it by their "so called" de tan wax, the person who did it was blindly doing it....and the manager didn't allow her to even answer my questions.....'cause she(the manager) wanted the lady to blow dry her hair....thats what
    ... read more

  • nehasahaistudio nehasahaistudio
  • Relaxing facial Sep 03, 2013

    I went to the salon last month and it was really wonderful experience.The facial was really relaxing and soothing and now visiting the salon really soon.

  • Nehasahai333 Nehasahai333
  • Relaxing facial Sep 03, 2013

    I went to the salon last month and it was really wonderful experience.The facial was really relaxing and soothing and now visiting the salon really soon.

  • Maleka_Singh Maleka_Singh
  • Good Experience Aug 13, 2013

    On recommendation from Burrp... I tried Bloom Salon at Kandivali East - Thakur Complex. I was very happy with the services offered, the staff was very warm and cordial , products use was of good quality... Had a relaxed couple of hours session ... Worth the money spend

  • varshapathak varshapathak
  • worth a visit Jun 18, 2013

    As a media professional, I travel a lot and have visited many salons in many cities. I would not hesitate in recommending Bloom for the facials in its serene n soothing ambiance..Although a bit expensive,compared to other salons in vicinity, Bloom scores high on hygiene,ambiance,service and quality.The director Bhavna really cares and even the slightest of your complaint is taken seriously. Of course,this is my personal experience. To each her own. But do go and have a look at least once.

  • beautiful123 beautiful123
  • Amazing Experience in Bloom spa Jan 15, 2013

    It was great experienced in Bloom spa, here I have experienced the real service which might be we won’t get after spending a money. I have tried
    Henna with organ oil, Cristal manicure which has given glowing skin and their massage I loved it, can’t tell. I was feeling so relaxed. Detain waxing has really helped me in improving my underarm texture and also I tried kerotin which has did wonder on my hair earlier it was dry & fizzy but now it is shining and managed. And bhavna your serviced is really best

    Sapna Sharma

  • Ash_mahen Ash_mahen
  • Missy Perfect Nov 08, 2012

    Well to begin with,i would like to congratulate BHAVNA for her beautiful salon and heavenly services.i know bhavna for the past 12 years.must say she has excelled in her field...keeping herself abreasted with the latest services n understanding her client's need.she was good n the best now..if u compare to other parlours in the vicinity she is n was far ahead of time.the services,hygiene n serenity of the parlour makes you come bac for more..

    A well trained staff is always a plus point for any parlour...they are energetic,well trained and happy to help n give suggestions.

    love
    ... read more

  • jayasingh06 jayasingh06
  • Nice Experience ! Oct 14, 2012

    The best thing about this parlour is the hygiene and the facials. The massage is good and the experience is very soothing.
    Looking forward to good experiences in the future as well

Recommended Reviews

  • Good Experience

    Maleka_Singh

    On recommendation from Burrp... I tried Bloom Salon at Kandivali East - Thakur Complex. I was very happy with the services offered,...more.

  • Amazing Experience in...

    beautiful123

    It was great experienced in Bloom spa, here I have experienced the real service which might be we won’t get after spending a money....more.

  • Missy Perfect

    Ash_mahen

    Well to begin with,i would like to congratulate BHAVNA for her beautiful salon and heavenly services.i know bhavna for the past 12...more.

  • Service at Par

    lkoppar

    I have been regularly visiting Bloom for my facials, henna & oil Massage. what I like about them and their assistants in particular...more.

  • Awsome services...value...

    geeni

    It was a great find when i happened to stumble upon Bloom salon and spa. The salon was not just best in class amongst the others presen...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :