• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • mihirshah85 mihirshah85
  • Hookah?? Dec 10, 2011

    Hey Cafe,,, and mr. Rohit...

    Do u still serve hookah .... let me know ... the coffee at your place is good..

  • Gunpreet12345 Gunpreet12345
  • I was disappointed Feb 10, 2011

    This place has been a favourite since quite sometime, but due to their renovation activities going on they highly disappointed me. Guys, if there is renovation going on why not close the cafe for that much time than to trouble customers?? Also, in this attempt of inceasing items in their menu they are loosing on their core speciality.. as the cook who made me my paneer dish was PATHETIC.. and the only reason i called for dat silly paneer dish was that my favourite coffee and burger was not available -- poor service

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Feb 10, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Gurpreet,

    I appreciate your reply and i apologise for the inconvienience caused to you due to the renovation. We did close down for a period of 10 days however we were trying out new menus for some customers and we were making customers aware of the situation.

    Also, we are increasing the menu as we are changing the theme from just a cafe to a Resto Cafe, we are currently working on fine tuning our menu, we do have started Chinese, Tandoori and Shawarma,and Hukka and would kindly invite you to visit our cafe again. We are still serving coffee through the day.

    ...read more
  • ccncc ccncc
  • 3rd class cafe with 3rd class staff Dec 22, 2010

    Inappropriate service by staffs infact very poor service..
    Staff are not properly dressed and with a wrong attitude. No smile on the face.
    They speak road side language and use harsh word which is not fit for family and to any individuals.
    Will grade them -1... Thats all. if owner of this cafe has read this please change the staff as soon as possible for the cafe's good health

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Dec 23, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear ccnc,

    I appreciate your comments regarding the cafe. The feedback will be very valuable to us. Could you please provide me with your contact number so i can personally get in touch with you to understand the matter.

    Thanks and Regards
    Rohith Tomar
  • rpbhatia rpbhatia
  • Dissapointed!! Nov 20, 2010

    I am so so dissapointed in this place because i was so looking forward to go to this place after reading the 2 reviews
    so i go there twice in a rick wasting so much money only to find out both the times the place was CLOSED!!
    it was so infuriating. The timing is written from 10am to 1 am
    i went at 12 30 in the afternoon and the place was closed.
    after wasting so much money on the rick and facing dissapointment i have lost my urge to go there

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Nov 21, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    I sincerely apologise for the error. From last month, we had changed our timings to 04:00 pm to 01:00 am. It was a mistake from our side that the same information was not updated on this website. I apologise for the same and would like to invite you to out cafe during our working hours and we would be very glad to serve you.

    Looking forward to your visit. We have recently also started Hookah!! We would be very happy to serve you the best Hookah and Coffee on your visit to our cafe.

    Thanks and Regards
    Rohith Tomar

    Replied by: rpbhatia, on Nov 22, 2010 Flag this

    rpbhatia
    ya it was grave on ur part
    well i might drop in tommorow or something...
  • bhatsushant bhatsushant
  • Good food, Great Ambience Sep 24, 2010

    I had been to Brewer's about a week back. Tried the chicken burger and the chicken nuggets and simply loved it. Planning to head back often, my only problem is that they deliver only in oshiwara and not the surrounding places but apart from that I've only positive things to say about the place. Keep up the good work.

  • lagna.das lagna.das
  • this time i was dissapointed... Aug 02, 2010

    i have been a big fan of brewers for a while now. however this time on a weekend i was very disappointed.
    the cold coffee was awfully made- it tasted sort of bland even with ice cream chunk. the potato wedges were made like ghar ka affair. unevenly fried and tasteless.only the veg burger and hot chocolate was prepared well. even my cappuccino was too foamy. one waiter was very attentive and polite, after a while some other staff member took our other orders.he looked quite unfamiliar with the set up and options. though they were very accommodating with our group people...i hope they look
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Aug 06, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Lagna,

    First of all, i sincerely apologise for the not so good experience that you had Brewers Cafe. We have looked into the matter regarding your order and i can personally assure you that the oversight by our staff has been put in order. This wont be repeated again.

    I also thank you for visiting our cafe often.. i would sincerely request you to give us a chance to serve you again. I am confident that you wont be disappointed.

    Once again on behalf of Brewers Team i apologise and sincerely looking forward to your visit at Brewers Cafe soon.

    Thanks and

    Replied by: lagna.das, on Aug 08, 2010 Flag this

    lagna.das
    thanks i appreciate that....
  • kshitij26 kshitij26
  • Suggestions. Jul 15, 2010

    I've been to the cafe around three times now, and do look forward to coming back again. I think the cafe has some great new ideas to offer, like the complimentary cookies with the beverages, the miniature shot cups in which they serve milk for the tea, and the chess board as well.
    Anyway, the reason I am writing this review is, because I have a few suggestions to give.

    Firstly, I think the cafe should add different flavours of green tea to the menu. I did not spot any variety of green tea on the menu. A hot cup of green tea is always a nice thing to have on any day. Also, certain types
    ... read more

  • lagna.das lagna.das
  • I like it.... Jun 08, 2010

    I visited this place on a weekend near my place. thank god a new cafe has opened because i was really bored of the boring ones close by. my friends loved the pizzas and pastas. i liked my cold coffee. the ambiance was perfect. laid back and relaxed. well behaved staff. i am definitely coming again!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Jun 13, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Lagna,

    On behalf of the complete Brewers Team, i would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts about our place. Its sincerely our pleasure to see our happy customers increasing.. and i thank you for planning your visit again.

    Looking forward to serve you again..

    Thanks
    Rohith

    Replied by: lagna.das, on Jun 18, 2010 Flag this

    lagna.das
    yes we had a good time.thanks a ton.
    i just wish you to have some more dessert options so that we all can avail it post 7.30-8pm..
    cheers.
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Jun 19, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you Lagna,

    Hope to see you soon @ Brewers Cafe, and we would definitely keep the desserts.\

    Thanks and Regards
    Rohith Tomar
  • victorinox victorinox
  • Comfort is the first factor Jun 08, 2010

    Last Thursday night when I was driving past Winder mere I saw this new cafe opened. The place used to be my old hookah joint Qusba. I parked my car and got down just to check the place, and curiously went inside. Actually the blue lights attracted me. I went there and sat on a sofa which was very comfortable. The ambiance made me sit there and order for something.
    I am not much of a coffee drinker, but when I have it, I like it strong. And trust me for all the strong coffee lovers "coffee on the rocks' here are the strongest ever coffee that I had. Not to forget the cheese french fries which
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Jun 13, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Victorinox,

    Its a pleasure that you visited our cafe and furthermore thank you for your review. We really appreciate your reviews, we would definitely be looking into your suggestion regarding the cheesy Finger Fries. And i assure you that we will strive till we achieve a 10/10 on Overall. On behalf of our Brewers team Thank you once again for appreciating our efforts.

    Looking forward to your visit @ our cafe.

    Thanks
    Rohith
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Jun 23, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Victorinox,

    I would like to sincerely apologise for the goof up during your recent visit @ our cafe. We have taken a serious look into the issue yesterday evening after your visit and we have corrected certain things which led to the goof up.

    On behalf of my complete team we apologise and request you to give us a second opportunity along with your friends to serve you very best.

    We hope you would visit our cafe soon.

    Thanks and Regards
    Rohith Tomar
  • gita_ahuja1 gita_ahuja1
  • Food is worth trying. Jun 04, 2010

    Its a small cafe with good ambiance. good place to hangout with friends for some coffee. I bought a voucher from mydala for this cafe and went there at around 11 in the morning. It was empty at that time. We ordered hot coffee, cold coffee, cheese french fries , pasta, sandwiches and all. they took lot of time, around 1 and half hour to serve the food because there were only 2 people who were making everything and serving as well. The taste was good but i feel the quantity was average. I even ordered a dark & tall (cold coffee) it wasn't tall at all , the size of the glass was very small, it... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Rohith Tomar, Proprieter, on Jun 13, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Gita,

    Thank you very much for your reviews on our service and food. I sincerely apologize that it took a long time for us to serve you, its our sincere en devour to improve on this and with our efforts i can definitely say that we will improve on the speed of our serving. As far as the Tall and Dark goes, we will be looking into the issue pointed out and will correct it asap. On quantity i would like to express that currently we have always focussed on giving a god quatity, this is evident from the fact that @ other places, where Sandwiches are served in 2 Breads, we serve 3 bread...read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :