• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Service:


Events

Events at Bungalow 9
Happy Hours
Enjoy an exclusive romantic evening with your partner

Review Highlights

  • piyu16916 piyu16916
  • Expensive with poor Service Mar 05, 2014

    Had been here few months back with friends..... ambiance is quite romantic and good for Date,,,, but poor service, expensive food and top of that they don't have variety on their menu... good for one time visit only because of the elegance of this place.....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • pranks7 pranks7
  • worst service ever Feb 16, 2014

    Worst dining experience ever..came on valentine's day... had booked a table and reached around 10:20pm..ordered food around 10 35pm...was made to wait for 1 and a half hour and then got ONLY SOUP at 11.55pm..at 12am I was given main course directly...starters were not served and the main course order was WRONG...........ruined my day and night and then the manager did not even apologise... I finally walked out at 12:10am...will NEVER ever come to your restaurant again...terrible experience....worst worst experience EVER

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • shal24 shal24
  • Great Ambience Feb 06, 2014

    Been to this place for number of times and always enjoyed. Good place for some fun evening with friends. I quite like the ambience and staff is also polite. They have vivid range of cocktails, not necessarily all will suit one's palate but still worth giving a shot. Menu is not very elaborate but really liked their pizzas. Pricing is on the higher side with nominal portions. I would definitely like to visit again. Thanks

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ssupriya14 ssupriya14
  • "Oonchi dukan feeke pakwaan" = NO Value for Money Jan 30, 2014

    No quantity.. No quality... No standard... No ambience... Just big numbers on the menu for petite portions.
    This place is a total NO NO for people with real craving for unique ambience or just authentic / tasty food.
    Also, if you are a ICICI card holder, they will not give you the 15% discount mentioned on the ICICI website.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • supriya_mongra supriya_mongra
  • annoyed Jan 27, 2014

    Had a real bad experience with bungalow9 some months ago. Would blame the management of this restaurant who did a wrong transaction of sum Rs. 2500 bucks. So much so when inquired regarding the same, they turned a deaf ear. Guys strongly recommended how soever good the experience must be.. fooling the customers with the money is a big crime on ur part!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Bungalow 9, on Jan 30, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear supriya_mongra,
    Regret we do not have any record of this incident. Request you to please contact our General Manager Joe Sequeira (9769899938 / joe@bungalow9.in) so he may look into this matter & resolve it immediately.
    Warm Regards,
    Team Bungalow 9
  • Arty_Murarka Arty_Murarka
  • Great pizzas! Dec 12, 2013

    I have been to bungalow 9 a couple of times. I like the pizzas here.
    It is a good place to chill with your friends. Its dark and provides good ambiance for candle light dinners. So good place to go for a romantic evening as well.
    All the food is generally good and the staff is friendly.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Bungalow 9, on Jan 24, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Arty_Murarka,
    Thank you for the review. You have written positively about your experiences at Bungalow 9 & have complimented the ambience, yet you have given us 2 stars (Poor rating) Any particular reason as to why your rating isn't consistent with your comments? We would love to hear from you. Please do us the honour of writing back with your feedback / comments on manager@bungalow9.in

    Thank you for your valuable time.

    Warm Regards,
    Team Bungalow 9

    Replied by: Arty_Murarka, on Jan 30, 2014 Flag this

    Arty_Murarka
    Hello,
    I had rated this 3 stars actually.
    An average rating more because of personal food preferences than what was there to offer.
    I cannot edit my review any longer however if I could I would rate it three stars.
  • chiragnidhi123 chiragnidhi123
  • nice Nov 29, 2013

    basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • hemil_3000 hemil_3000
  • Lunch Nov 29, 2013

    Visited the place for lunch last year.Not many options for a vegeterian.Good food but very pricey though.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Dantoinette Dantoinette
  • Lovely place, bit pricey though. Nov 29, 2013

    Really good food and ambiance, shame its so expensive though.
    The wood-fired pizzas are delicious as are the appetizers.
    On recommendation of the server, we also tried the lovely Sangria which set the mood for the evening. :)
    The staff is warm and attentive. What strikes you most about this place though is the ambiance. Its the perfect setting for a romantic date if your pockets are deep enough. ;)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • LShoor LShoor
  • Good food, not so good drinks ! Nov 17, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Went on Friday to entertain some visiting colleagues. Ordered a pitcher of white wine Sangria. Was terribly sweet and syrupy, all juice no wine. Will never order it again.
    Prawn risotto was good, chorizo pasta was too salty, tomatoes. Dim sums were decent.
    Service very ordinary.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :