• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • priyanshadavid priyanshadavid
  • Relaxed place Mar 12, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Lover their lemon grass coolers best for the summer

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Cafe Moshe, on Mar 15, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the cooler at Cafe Moshe’s.
    We look forward to seeing you again at Cafe Moshe’s

    Warm Regards,
    Team Moshe’s
  • sasha77 sasha77
  • Moshes May 14, 2013

    Excellent variety of desserts ,their chocolate mousse and chocolate mousse cake is a must try for they are expensive but excellent cakes ....they have some low cal chicken sandwiches which are a must try my fave again...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Cafe Moshe, on May 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Appreciate your mail!

    Do try our other delicacies as well.hope to have you around soon & have a memorable time:)

    Thanks & Regards,

    Team Moshe's
  • masoodkhan12 masoodkhan12
  • awesome coffee Apr 09, 2013

    love their coffee always. make it a point tio visit every saturday aftr work

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Cafe Moshe, on Apr 09, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your sweet gesture.

    Hope to have you more often & enjoy our other delicacies as well.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Team Moshe's
  • moksh_91 moksh_91
  • Rohit Nair's Review!! Feb 20, 2013

    I enjoyed the experience that i had here especially because it was with my best pals. You might be thinking whats it to do with the Cafe Mocha's, I will tell you because

    1) The ambiance of this place is excellent and the location is perfect because after a tedious shopping session what you need is something awesome to snack on! Cafe walls are of glass, but you will find tables inside which will give you your privacy and if you are with friends their couch is very comfortable.

    2) I ordered "Spicy Chicken Crostini with piperade Vegetable" (Basically a open sandwich). Oh the Chicken
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Cafe Moshe, on Apr 09, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Apologies for a late reply.

    Thank you for your over whelming review.

    It has encouraged our staff & will continue to do a good work.Do
    try our other delicacies as well,we will continue to bring a smile on your face at every visit of yours.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Team Moshe's
  • Shahnaz03 Shahnaz03
  • Another 5 Star Bakery! Jan 03, 2013

    This is an awesome place which has finally opened this side of the suburbs in Infinity Mall, Malad (W).
    I was glad to be here last year. I was with one of my girlfriends and it had this lovely ambience (being in the centre of a mall). We couldn't stop gossiping and eating at the same time.
    We had a lovely Mezze item (as I am a Lebanese addict), this along with a chicken pasta (which was yumm nonetheless). They hv lovely garlic bread served too.

    We had some indulging chocolate pastries, but on 1-2 visits after this I have tried their cheesecakes and baked variants of Cheesecake
    ... read more

  • zonked zonked
  • Bad Service, good food Nov 17, 2011

    We were regulars here because we liked the items on the menu and the preparation but bad attitude of management left a bitter taste in our mouth and we just stopped frequenting this place. once my husband got a stomach upset due to one of their grilled sandwiches. Apart from that, everytime we went here on the weekend we had a bad experience.Weekdays were fine. They seemed understaffed and could not handle customers when there were more than two or three tables full. Last time I had gone with my mother. After requesting them to clear a table we finally sat on a different one as they seemed to have... read more

  • ShirinM ShirinM
  • Cheese cake?? Yes please! Nov 16, 2011

    Finally it's opened in this side of the suburbs. Went there after a great round of drinks and food at Manchester United and tried the much talked about Philadelphia Cheesecake. It was divine....the only hitch is that its a little too expensive...195 bucks for a cheesecake?? anyways thats the price for indulgence I guess...;). will go there to try out more stuff soon.

  • sabrixmen sabrixmen
  • Quite Ordinary Aug 15, 2011

    The Chicken Jalapeno Sandwich which i had there,had its chicken very bland and lost its taste as soon as i had half the sandwich.The coffee and hot chocolate were good.

  • braganza84 braganza84
  • awesommmmme Aug 02, 2011

    Been there twice already. They have the best chocolate croissants I ve had in a very very long time. I had that both the times I visited. I also had their Philadelphia cheesecake which was pure bliss in my mouth. :)
    The carrot cake with marzipan was decent... nothing out of the ordinary, but their other stuff is really something!! Try it, I'm sure you're gonna keep wanting to come back for more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :