• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • gaurav_kewal0 gaurav_kewal0
  • Tandoori Chicken Sep 03, 2013

    Awesome tandoori chicken & Manchow Soup at affordable price.

  • Mumbaikar911 Mumbaikar911
  • Nice place to catch up with your friends Aug 04, 2013

    This is one place which i go regularly from the past three years, i have seen the change in the staff, no alcohol licence and deteriorating food quality and lousy service but now Cafe XO is back... yo really get awesome food now (veg or non veg i will give 5star)... Place is bit enclosed and can be suffocating at times. But the food now is damn tasty and takes off your mind from other aspects! Music is typical nothing different than any other pubs but you can request some of the songs and he will play...earlier it was only TISS crowd but now you see families enjoying dinner on weekends. However... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • aaryafoody aaryafoody
  • Ghatiya Hotel Hai Bhai.. Jun 03, 2013

    Hotel is very bad.. bad sevice.. no AC... drinks They don't even know where to add coconut water and where orange jouice... Don't try any item here boss.. You will regret.

  • prettypoonam prettypoonam
  • Cafe Xo Pathetic Service... MUST READ BEFORE Entering. Jun 01, 2013

    Guys.. if you are going to just booze..cafe xo is for you..
    And, if you are going for a nice dinner and service.. it fails. They have pathetic service.. plates not cleaned.. food just brought and
    kept on your table and no one to serve ( by the way they do take the service charge and tips :P )

    And their music is too loud even at 11 in the night (that to very old collection of songs).

    Fail to take the orders correctly, and in the dim lights, serve you anything they hear... sorry not serve.. they just put the plate..

    You have to serve yourself.. Reason
    ... read more

  • fonci fonci
  • Incredible dahi tandoori chicken Aug 25, 2012

    We have eaten at this restaurant several years ago when hookas were still permitted and found the place to be small, crammed and smoked out. The restaurant was tiny and the ambiance bar like. However the best thing that came out from that one visit is the fact that we now know that they do the best dahi tandoori chicken. This dish has the chicken marinated in a yogurt paste that is then roasted in the tandoor. The meat has always been tender and juicy and flavours just delicious. This dish is a delight even for those on a diet. The dahi tandoori chicken with naans have been regular home delivery... read more

  • beerman24x7 beerman24x7
  • Whatever happened to the REAL Cafe XO....... Nov 17, 2010

    I used to love cafe XO like a year back. Was a regular over there. Now at times they seem to turn off their air conditioning (cost cutting i suppose). They sometimes only serve fosters(DAMN!!!). And i definitely wouldn't pay something like 210 bucks for a pint of carlsberg. A friend of mine ordered a fruit punch n it had curdled. i showed it to the barman and even though he apologised, he didnt change the drink and he had the nerve to put it on my bill. The songs that they play nowadays are real bad. I miss those days when i could hear aerosmith, metallica, guns and roses and the other legends.
    ... read more

  • schalken999 schalken999
  • Awsum hangout place Feb 15, 2010

    Was born in Chembur and have been residing in Dublin , Europe for past few years.
    Whenever im back in India and feel like savoring some Indian delicacies XO is the place i head out for.
    Its a cosy place to be in with good music.

  • trishtan05 trishtan05
  • Great place at affordable price....! Dec 29, 2009

    I went home for a vacation from US after a gap of 3 years and was surprised at how the suburbs have changed into a very happening place, especially for the young crowd.I went to this place,Cafe XO, at my friends suggestion,and was very pleased with their service and food ,specially the non-veg items on the menu were very delicious.I had forgotten the taste of real Tandoori chicken but this place brought back old memories.The chicken pieces were big and juicy and tasted delicious.In US,though the name is tandoori,the dish is dry and not spicy at all. The decor and the music too, compliments each... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • sid123456 sid123456
  • Dissapointed By Cafe XO Dec 26, 2009

    Cafe XO is the place where i love to go and chill,.... But i will think of having some food over there for as many times as possible.. but i will never go there...
    the quantity of food is too less... hardly 1 person can fill his stomach.... service of Cafe XO also dissapointed me couple of times

  • rajesh_n rajesh_n
  • GREAT PLACE FOR BINGE NITES...! Dec 26, 2009

    Iam very much shocked to read Mr. Inspector Dhar's review of xo...n (with due respect) must say its hard to belive. Then maybe as he said, its an isolated incident.
    Well i visited this place yet again last nite and had a very good time with friends. Iam reviewing xo for the second time as i simply adore this place so may find ths review biased.
    Neways had reached the place around 10ish...it was almost packed. luckily we managed to get a place to sit. this time around we wanted to try some cocktails which turned out quite impressive....especially the Bullfrog and cosmo, though longisland
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :