• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Music:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Price:


How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

Free Tea, coffee or juice free with 'Marvelous Eggs' menu or 'Simply Magical' menu from 7.30 am to 12 noon

Offer valid till : 2014-10-11 23:59:59.0

Reviews of Cafe Zoe

first reviewed by naubir

Review Highlights

  • Wonderful hang-out place

    Great place to hang-out for a drink and a lively experience with friends!!

  • Pathetic!

    There are better places in the same compound. and the staff at those places treats u like human - not like DOGS who have come for a piece of food..

  • worst service experience ive faced yet

    bad service when no management is around. careless carefree and rude waiters ruin the experience. was very let down.

  • sarojkiran19 sarojkiran19
  • love the look and feel Feb 07, 2014

    I really like the atmosphere, during the day or night. High ceiling natural light and spacious in Mumbai, which is rare.
    The waiters are helpful, but may take you for granted, talk loudly amongst each other etc.
    The food is limited but really good, good breakfast menu too. The juices and the soups are really good. Decently priced, however no consideration for corporate discounts or office parties. Considering its in the middle of the office area!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mihirsavla85 mihirsavla85
  • Veggies delite Dec 27, 2013

    Tucked away in the Todi Mill complex around other hotspots like Blue Frog, Cafe Zoe is a unique place.

    The moment you enter you get a very warm, cozy and homely feel to it. The ambience has been amazingly done with random bicycles placed here and there. A wall is adorned with cook books and shelves with items you would find in your kitchen. Even the bathroom is amazingly done with mosaic tile flooring.

    The breakfast menu was limited, especially for an eggless vegetarian like me but they had a normal selection of coffees.

    I could only imagine how the place would
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ankit3pareek ankit3pareek
  • Love the ambience Dec 21, 2013

    To be very honest, I visit this place for two reasons only.
    1. The ambience is very European and the crowd very filtered which makes the place perfect for a drink or two.
    2. Their menu card says they take their fries seriously and I love french fries.
    Maybe a little expensive if you're looking for a place to get wasted at.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • krnshh9 krnshh9
  • worst service experience ive faced yet Nov 28, 2013

    Let me start by saying my girlfriend and I have always been big fans of the place, we try and catch a meal once a fortnight at the least at café zoe.

    We came in and were greeted by very polite waiters, we didn’t have a reservation and we gladly waited by the bar until we got a table and called for a round of starters and drinks. We were given our table soon and it was much appreciated as we expected a slightly longer wait.

    Heres where it went south:

    We waited for a good 50 minutes before we realized they’ve forgotten our order. I politely asked another server to
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mahimanarula mahimanarula
  • Great for casual dining Nov 26, 2013

    Working in the same compound as some of the most happening places in this part of the city has its ups and downs. It means never being too far away from a tasty quick bite, but it also means burning a hole in your wallet so very often!

    Love the food at Cafe Zoe, so it is one of the places I visit often.The ambiance and the courteousness of the staff make you keep going back. The menu gets a little boring after a while as there is a limited choice for a chickenarian like me.. My fave is the brie & caramelized onion sandwich. I'm not a fan of their Roasted chicken sandwich as I think it's
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • krithika7 krithika7
  • Very European! Nov 05, 2013

    This is my favourite bar in Mumbai. It has a very rustic European feel to it. Fantastic crowd every time I have been there. Mini lamb burgers are yummy, so are the desserts. Drinks are priced a it high, to filter the crowd I reckon. It may not be a place to get wasted, but certainly a nice one to spend a lovely evening. xx

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Jiggs03 Jiggs03
  • Burrp offers? Oct 30, 2013

    just back from a lunch at cafe zoe. awesome food as always! though i think the staff find it difficult during rush hours. but they are very courteous and always ready to help. however, was told by one staff member that there is no burrp offer at zoe. I am aware that there is an offer which is till 12 noon but I was told that zoe has never offered any burrp offer? true?

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Savtel Savtel
  • Not for vegetarians Oct 30, 2013

    Being a vegetarian here is not so good…you have barely 2-3 options to eat from…burger being one of them which was not the best I have had…I also came here once for breakfast & I wasn’t shocked to know that I had just nothing to eat here except having some juices…the ambience is lovely & quite huge & open..but not a place I would go for a meal

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • harshitduggal harshitduggal
  • Wonderful hang-out place Oct 13, 2013

    A perfect place to hang out for a drink. A place with a perfectly lively and young ambiance and great food!!
    A fun place to visit for lunch and dinner. Though the location is a bit of an issue, however it is totally worth the effort
    The food it good and the service is wonderful too!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • Mixed feelings Oct 04, 2013

    This place surely opened with a bang and created a huge noise. The fun pub like scene, with music, great interiors and free wi-fi do give it a çool' image. Its definitely something that everyone in Bombay is talking about. However, I would have liked it more if the food menu wasn't a rip off of another restaurant.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :