• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • foodyt foodyt
  • Waste of Money Sep 15, 2011

    I had been der on 31st August, 2011 wid my cousins. But it was a total waste of money & time. The food is average but the prices are that of any 5Star.A starter wud cost nethng above Rs.300 per dish. Dey even have dis Live Pasta counter which is a nice trick to woo customers and dig a hole in der pocket. It was just an ordinary tasteless Pasta.
    Soo not recommended

  • utkarsh.thakare utkarsh.thakare
  • Nothing to Remember... Aug 17, 2011

    I rate this restaurant as Average.... The Food was okayish , the service bad.... The priced Sky Rocketing..... Combination for Disaster.... Good for people who are not obsessed with good food and dim lighting and padded menu cards are what they look for...... For An Avid Foodie... Average

  • atulkl atulkl
  • Good food! Apr 20, 2011

    I've been a regular customer to Cascade and I can vouch for its food quality! The restaurant ambiance is just alright, they have good amount of space. However the dim lights just let the management hide the "cleanliness aspect", it's not a major problem but an improvement is required for sure!
    Overall, it's a great place for some good food! Definitely recommended!

  • kumarrishikesh kumarrishikesh
  • Casacde An average place Apr 01, 2011

    the look feel and service of the resturant is above average.the food is the draw back to the place. all curry taste same as spice combination hardly changes. food is 2 for me but over all a decent average place.

  • pinko pinko
  • Decent place Mar 31, 2011

    One of the few better dining places in Thakur Village area... Decent food, good for business dining or meetings... all other places around would be too noisy.

  • Blackbird Blackbird
  • Cockroaches galore! Mar 29, 2011

    The food was quite average, nothing spectacular. Our table had two cockroaches merrily feasting on the spills. Service was slow, waiter was confused. All in all, just average.

  • pin2kapoor pin2kapoor
  • Nice taste Mar 27, 2011

    One of the few restaurants that offer all types of food, and the quality and taste of each type is top class. I normally visit with family occassionally, and have tried out almost all the major dishes. I specially enjoy the Mexican food and Paneer-based starters. The ambience too is pretty cool.

  • rahuldadda rahuldadda
  • worst experience. Feb 07, 2011

    after reading so many good reviews I feel i am unfortunate but i had a pathetic experience. the pitcher was served in a shabby jug. beer had lost its fizz at least two days back. i asked Prem(steward) the best chicken dish he has in menu. he suggested Chicken Amritsari. The chicken was not at all fresh, it was hard to chew. the grave had a lot of water and the gravy was raw, he apologized and took the serving bowl back. came back with a little dried gravy. paneer chatpata had fresh paneer but the raw onions and raw gravy was irritating. ..i regret my decision of not going to Urban Tadka. although... read more

  • VishalSingh VishalSingh
  • Okay Experience Jul 25, 2010

    Good ambiance, average food, quick service - that sums up our experience of the place. The food was just OK, we tried the Indian dishes. All the dishes had less salt, maybe its a policy with them. We will try the continental dishes next time, maybe they turn out better.
    I am not eagerly looking forward to going there again, but I might go there again if required.

  • riteshfernandes riteshfernandes
  • TOO GOOD Jun 19, 2010

    Nice place...good foor...with perfect Ambience for perfect dinner...i been there for by birthday with my wife but it ws awesom time over there !!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :