• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at C'est La Vie
Sunday Brunch
Enjoy an exotic Sunday Sangria Brunch by pool side

Review Highlights

  • Awesome Club

    Do check this place for crazy pool party at the surburbs

  • Stay away from this place

    Pl join the club only if you want to learn swimming as trainers are great. Else, stay a way .

  • stonage stonage
  • Awesome Club Mar 01, 2014

    We got couple membership for an attractive rate which includes swimming as well. This is the only place in Bandra with so less rate and still maintain a great quality. The pool is damn clean which tempts me to take a dip. Above pool they have sky bar which is one of its kind in Bandra. Definitely worth a visit

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Veera_d Veera_d
  • Stay away from this place Dec 03, 2013

    I took the membership of this place as there are not many pools in the vicinity. While the two trainers are fantastic, they are the only reason why people still come to the pool. There is nothing called management here and hence, do not expect anyone to respond to your questions about why there is no water, no lights in the shower area, why the pool is so dirty, why there are broken pieces of glass in the pool etc etc.....the staff does not seem to be paid on regular basis and that could be the reason why no one seems to be responsible for anything. I have seen the area where they have their... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jasonkingpin jasonkingpin
  • Horrid Experience Jun 12, 2013

    Don’t even try the Sunday Brunch! - The Management over booked the place. No proper covering around the pool area, during the rains, all the tables and chairs were wet. The only place was the indoor dining area, which has just 2 tables and can hardly accommodate anyone. Where do they expect people to sit and dine? The 2 managers were absolutely useless, misguided my friends during the booking. There was total chaos, food fell short and was not replenished. Absolute day light robbery for the price they charge.

  • blue_monkey blue_monkey
  • Worst Experience Ever Apr 21, 2013

    It was a worst experience of my life till date.. First of all its always difficult to find the manager in the whole building and staff don't respond unless their manager doesn't ask them to do.
    Fuck all services and food..I had a party out there where i dint enjoyed as i was busy finding manager and doing his work in the whole party.
    I don't understand how such people gets job who don't even respect women.
    I would never ever go back there n would advice everyone else to please don't go n spoil your mood out there.

  • LaurentC LaurentC
  • Really disappointing Dec 30, 2012

    I went to C'est la vie for a Sunday brunch, and it was just bad. Let me explain :

    - It should have begun at 11am, and the food was finally ready 2 hours later, at 1...
    - It wasn't even tasty apart from the starters (Chicken, Veg Pizza, fish,...).
    - After two glasses, there didn't have orange juice anymore.
    - Waiters were apathique, I wanted to shake them up every time I saw them. WAKE UP GUYS.

    It's true that 1200Rs is not expensive for a brunch, but I'd rather pay more and have something decent !



    So I unfortunately don't recommand it. Don't
    ... read more

  • FoodRajat FoodRajat
  • Cest La Vie: Celebration of Life Sep 23, 2012

    I frequent this place often and there is something which keeps on bringing me back to this place again and again.

    The only place that i know of with a multitude of facilities available in house. They a gym, spa, salon, banquet spaces and my favorite the Cocoa Cafe. An array of dishes available, sit back and relax.

    Friendly staff.

    Cheers to all!

  • superwode superwode
  • Food galore Sep 23, 2012

    Had dined at the exotic Vie Lounge at Juhu and then came here to to check out their New cafe Cocoa at Cest La Vie in the heart of Bandra.
    The food was delicious and the staff quite friendly which makes you feel good.
    Had a swim at Cest La Vie and though they don't have a heated pool.. the atmosphere overall made me grasp for more. Lovely.

  • dowutchyalike dowutchyalike
  • Awesome Sep 23, 2012

    Been here a couple of times and love the ambiance.. I mean where can you find a club with a rooftop pool alongside a Gym and Spa & the works. The staff is very co operative and the food is yumm.
    Joined the club as a member and enjoying it to the hilt. The manager(Raj) showed me around and i loved the entire place..Guys.. check this place out.. it rocks.

  • urvi12345 urvi12345
  • Horrible experience, unprofessional staff... Sep 07, 2012

    I had planned a surprise sun-down pool party for my husband at the pool side lounge at C'est La Vie. I had exclusively booked the entire terrace lounge space, pool included.

    Turns out, on the day of the party, when my guests had already started arriving, I was told that due to some miscommunication within the C'est La Vie Management, they would need to use the pool for an Aqua Zumba class and that I could start my party an hour late!!! With friends already arriving and my husband on his way, I told the Managers that they would have to find an alternate solution and that it was impossible
    ... read more

  • sandeepadnani sandeepadnani
  • C'est La Vie should be called C'est La Crap Sep 04, 2012

    We were getting ready for a Sunday BRUNCH experience, but were instead greeted by a sad line-up of a few cheffing dishes and some cold salad and bread, with an equally measely small table of desserts in this abandoned buffet area which was a pathetic waste of 1200 rupees. Its a fraud, calling a pool buffet a Sunday brunch, and having paid at the counter we couldnt even get our money back. I suggest you check out the facility before you pay, and if you are looking for good food, go elsewhere. Shocking to know this is associated with the Vie Lounge group, because the standards of quality and customer... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :