• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • geeta3 geeta3
  • NO RESPONSE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dec 08, 2012

    I HAVE BOUGHT DEALS FOR CHIQUE HAIR SALON...... I WANT TO TAKE APPOINTMENT FOR MY TREATMENT.......BUT THEY JUST DONT PICK UP THE PHONE..AT ALLL..VERY DISSAPOINTING,

  • NS1406 NS1406
  • CHIQUE....YOU CHEAT... Nov 05, 2012

    Me and friend both of us had bought voucher for chique salon from Timesdeal....the moment i entered the place i felt gr8 but after spending few minutes the feeling was not the same...they wer treating us as if we have asked them to provide der services for free of cost...the manger instructed the girl who was abt to take our cleanup "voucher wale hai jaldi jaldi nipta de, zyada time mat dalna"...and wen asked the reason for it dey said dat dey hav back to back appointments but even after spending more thn 2 hours der, dat to late in the evening only both of us wer der...If they can't give proper... read more

  • Sukanya12345 Sukanya12345
  • Excellent place for a Spa Sep 01, 2012

    I have been to this Spa a couple of times and call tell for sure that this is one of the best experiences ever. Thanks a lot.

  • jalpa2411 jalpa2411
  • Perfect!!! Aug 21, 2012

    The moment I entered the place, I felt at peace. The staff is extremely friendly. I felt like a princess while getting my treatment done. The ambiance is pretty good... I went there on the recommendation of one of my friend for a haircut! I mean it couldnt have been better than this. Just wanted to say you guyz are doing a great job!!!
    Keep it up!!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Aug 30, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a lot jalpa. hope you visit us for other services too.
  • diana10 diana10
  • horrible n rude staff Aug 06, 2012

    I had booked a deal & when i called up 1 and half week prior to expiry i was told they didnt have any space uptill the expiry date. when i asked them why would you sell more deals that the no of hours of time you have the receptionist became very rude & said i dont know anything & even refused to hand over the phone to some1 senior or the owner or even give me her own name & just hung up on me. Extremely rude staff will ensure i never go there again. When i called back n asked her how do i resolve this problem she said il call you back n took down my contact but i got no reply till date nor an... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Aug 07, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Diana.You had booked a deal with crazeal.There were more than a hundred people who had availed of the offer.We can only accomodate a limited no of people per day as was explained to you. The people who had booked prior to you had to b given preference over you n we couldnt book you for the same day as you insisted on. We have given appointments to everyone way beyond the expiry date as Crazeal can confirm. We had asked crazeal to speak to you n resolve the matter. Hope you understand n we would still b happy to give you a belated appointment.I do remember that you had visited us before n comme...read more
  • meranirmal meranirmal
  • Excelent place Jun 16, 2012

    lovely experience and the girls are really friendly... a but expensive than others

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Jun 24, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks Mera
  • spajunkie spajunkie
  • pathetic service May 02, 2012

    rude rude owner..........wud sweet talk initially but showed her true colours later on.
    got this deal online thru a website for 500 bucks but services weren't worth even if they paid me 500 to get it done.
    first of all when i booked an apt they booked an apt with some guy........dont rem his name...........u cud check out the other FAKE reviews of this so called 'Salon & Spa' which u can make out r all first time reviewers.
    so as they realised that i had the voucher they put me up with this female hairstylist. i did mention tht i had an apt booked with the guy earlier but they lied
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Jun 24, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Spa junkie, When you buy an online deal you do not get to choose the stylist. If you want the style director to cut your hair you have to pay extra. Even if you were dissatisfied with our services there was no need to abuse my staff in all the cheap scatalogical language you used. If you would like to recall the events of that day our security cameras have got it all on footage

    Replied by: spajunkie, on Nov 06, 2012 Flag this

    spajunkie
    check out the reviews by NS1406, diana10.......speak volumes abt ur so called salon. regarding the first time reviewers giving rave reviews i DON'T CARE.
    even amitjain123 has rightly pointed out...........anybody with a brain would figure out reading burrp reviews not to ever make a mistake of entering this place..........definitely not with a voucher.
    For the smart ones..........well......given my experience i would definitely not recommend this place. (which obviously u've figured out reading my review in the first place)
    for the ones willing to experiment..........all the best.read more
  • diana10 diana10
  • Excellent place Apr 08, 2012

    Visited for the first time and totally loved it excellent altho don't go in at 11am cause they arent prepared that early

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Apr 13, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Diana thank u for the review, I will make sure they r ready by eleven from now on
  • saurabh175 saurabh175
  • Good Mar 18, 2012

    Went there for first time. Good place for hair cut. :)

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Mar 18, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you saurabh.
  • anujajacob1 anujajacob1
  • Great experience consistantly Dec 29, 2011

    Chique instantly gives a good feeling by its sheer neatness and hospitable staff.
    Their services are really professional be it hair or body. One would find skilled staff specialsing in specific tasks and not jack of all...gives a lot of confidence.
    Its a ideal place if you're looking for value for money AND indulgence.
    Anuja

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Valerie Fernandez, Owner, on Jun 24, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for your review Anuja. We do miss you and hope that you will come back to mumbai from bangalore.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :