• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Events

Events at Cocoa Cafe Ristorante
Swim Sunday Brunch
Enjoy a rooftop pool, sumptuous brunch menu accompanied

Review Highlights

  • wheelsonourfeet wheelsonourfeet
  • Restaurant Review:Cocoa Cafe Ristorante Bandra Feb 27, 2014

    We went on Sat evening for dinner and while all other restaurants in the area has people waiting outside, we were surprised to see this place almost empty (2 couples in all inside). That should have been an indication that something is wrong with the place … we anyway went in as we were really hungry and our baby was almost dozing off in our arms. There was no sign of the valets anywhere although there was the valet sign. Even after entering the building, the valets were simply sitting and staring at us, leaving us completely confused as to whether we were at the right place or not

    The
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • vickykk vickykk
  • Wann to Screw your Day - This is the place Dec 16, 2013

    First thing i am quite sure all the positive reviews given below are by the restaurant or its friends. Its the worst place in Mumbai to be in.. I usually never write reviews this is the first time i am.
    1. The place is like semi open air, with 2 air conditioners. The funny part is only 1 of them is working and the other one which is working goes off every 5 mins.
    2. There is only one Hostess in the place, she apparently, takes the order, serves, clears the table. So its multitasking.
    3. The food - Half the stuff on the menu is not available the rest half which is available is inedib
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • shahroze12 shahroze12
  • Europe's here!! Aug 18, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
      The thin crust Weight Watchers chicken pizza is great for fitness freaks like me. That and an Espresso Macchiato and I am good. Go for the food variety and great coffee options.

  • shreemiverma shreemiverma
  • Great place! Aug 17, 2013

    1. My friends and I after an exhausting Saturday night, decided to try out C’est la Vie’s Cocoa cafe for Sunday breakfast. This place has everything you can ask for when you want to beat a horrible hangover, even for a group of 5 highly choosy girls. From delicious chocolate pancakes to the pesto chicken sandwiches, we were sold. For chocolate lovers, please try the mouthwatering brownie express waffle. Thank me later.

  • Mihir2482 Mihir2482
  • Swim Sunday Brunch Nov 06, 2012

    Regular customers at Brunch! and can never complain. Always friendly service and great food. Really good value for money and well worth a visit if your in the area, you won't be disappointed

  • RiaM12 RiaM12
  • Decent Food , Good Music , loooooong Happy Hours Nov 05, 2012

    Cocoa is the best when it comes to having good time with friends .Food is decent and the waiters are very cooperative and even though it is jam packed on weekends, they manage it really well.For those who drink, they have happy hours from 12:00-7:00 pm with one on one free which is again a good thing !!

  • foodlover2000 foodlover2000
  • Good place Jul 19, 2012

    I really enjoyed my experience there. Will go back again soon, the food and service was good.

  • LuluLemon LuluLemon
  • Great Ambiance Jul 19, 2012

    I went to Cocoas Cafe last night, after checking out Cest La Vies brunch on sunday i noticed when leaving the Cafe out front. So I went back again, the place has a very relaxed vibe like its styled from a European cafe. The food was tasty i had the steak it was very nice and the mushroom sandwich was also well done. The staff was really good and friendly.

  • jaych jaych
  • Confused staff ... Jul 11, 2012

    With everyone giving a 5*, the restaurant had to be either really really great or reviews are managed. I sadly think its the latter ...

    We went on Sat evening for dinner and while all other restaurants in the area has people waiting outside, we were surprised to see this place almost empty (2 couples total). That should have been an indication that something had to be wrong ... we anyways went in as we were really hungry with a 4 yr old almost dozing off in our arms. There was no sign where the valets were... Even after entering the building, the valets were just sitting n staring at us
    ... read more

  • Yummyinmytummy Yummyinmytummy
  • Great food and ambience! Mar 31, 2012

    Located along Hill road, the management have outdone themselves making the traffic sounds disappear to allow for a great brunch atmosphere. The chic and sexy, yet comfortable interior allow for families and couples to get comfy and the customer is in good company of soothing jazz sounds with a kiss from the sun through canvas roofs. The absent traffic sounds combined with the plush sink-into seats allow for an ambience of a long chat over coffee, reading the papers, catching up on emails or munching leisurely into your food. The C'est La Vie club sandwich is a must try with its fresh lettuce and... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :