• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:


Events

Events at Copper Chimney
Sunday Brunch
Copper Chimney presents a lavish Sunday Brunch for

Review Highlights

  • nikeshshah026 nikeshshah026
  • Best Indian Restaurant Apr 02, 2014

    I have been going here since I was a kid. Cant get enough of this place its my preferred restaurant for Indian food which is simply delicious. The roomali roti is the best in mumbai.
    The gravy's are very nice towards d sweeter side but still yumm.
    One should try the Chello rice (Sweetened rice with cream) goes very well with the Veg Shaslik. However, the same is not on the menu now. But they give you if you ask them to.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ambarsinha4 ambarsinha4
  • First time at the Copper Chimney Mar 13, 2014

    It was pure chance that my American boss decided to show up for a project and was in Mumbai for a week. Being his first visit to India, he wanted to try "authentic Indian food" and I couldn't think of a better place than the Copper Chimney!

    We showed up for dinner at around 9ish and dove straight into the menu ordering a Rann and some kebabs. The food did take some time but the wait was totally worth it! After about an hour of hogging on the amazing starters and the main course, we decided to have the dessert too (which was totally a good idea!)

    Absolutely a good experience for
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sanketshah91 sanketshah91
  • top notch Feb 12, 2014

    have been going here since I've been a child. The Indian food is simply delicious. The roomali roti is the unique thing to eat here as it's made in front of your eyes. Avoid going here on Sundays as it is very crowded. It is located in multiple cities and yet maintains it's taste and quality everywhere.Ambience and staff were the same. My experince here was all in all top notch.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • savirbajaj savirbajaj
  • Great Family Dining Jan 13, 2014

    Copper Chimney has been very prominent since years for its great food and good service. Having visited this place for and number of times have never had a chance to complaint about the quality of food ever. The Sunday Brunches are the most enjoyable with a great variety leaving you full but still wanting more.

    If you want to rely on good food and a nice pleasant atmosphere this is the place to be. The veg and non veg delicacies are as good as they can be. Be it the chicken or paneer. No one beats copper chimney when you want a restaurant which can be relied upon

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • AMITKHANN AMITKHANN
  • best north indian food in mumbai Dec 28, 2013

    I have been to their other branches , tried lots of tandoori chicken in other restauraunts but feel this is the closest I can get to the good quality tandoori available in Delhi .The tandoori chicken melts in the mouth , it has no red colour (most of the restaurants put some strange red colour in the tandoori chicken which I hate).The butter chicken and garlic naan are a must haves...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dastagirda123 dastagirda123
  • Copper is gold Nov 29, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Yes! the name is copper but its value is gold.

    i visited this place twice specially for buffet lunch and once with my clients.

    the ambience is awesome. Food is as always mouth watering. I love the meat, fish and desserts. The service is best.

    the place is very hygienic and the menu selection is suited for all food lovers. Pricing is average.

    overall its a gold experience and offcourse it glittera. I love this place. I would like to visit this place again with my loved one.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • BigBurrpy BigBurrpy
  • Total Value for Money Nov 26, 2013

    Chello Kebab, Raan, Butter Chicken, Romali Roti, Makai Malai Seekh, Bagani Bahar (tandoor chicken marinated in green masala) etc. etc. If its Indian, it must be Worli Copper Chimney. The lunch buffet is also total value for money and very good for a quick meal. Their dahi chutney goes well with everything and always start with a Crispy Roomali Roti.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vachan vachan
  • OLD is GOLD Nov 21, 2013

    Visiting this place is a childhood memory which it still maintains and can be cherished. They have grown and adapted to the present day taste, still keeping the age old taste and flavor, that one always will be eager to look forward for a meal here!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ronakshah612 ronakshah612
  • Vintage Oct 19, 2013

    I call it vintage because this is one of the restaurants I have grown up looking at as its very close by from where I stay. Today Copper Chimney has emerged as a brand name by having multiple outlets in malls. But this outlet in Worli is really a Family Place. You'll Always big or small family groups enjoying their meal. The space is big and very well made off and maintained for all these years. Each and every item in the menu tastes superb. One can never get bored by going here again & again. An advise for anyone planning to visit this place is that "book your table in advance" even if you are... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • Worli outlet better than others Oct 15, 2013

    At first glance, it looks like a refurbished palace with modern seating arrangements and a quick menu read may make you feel that the damage is going to be a little more than anticipated. However, once you've had a stomach-full of its ambrosial offerings, you'd be delighted to know that it's actually come out to be cheaper. The Worli outlet is known to be better than the other outlets, for sure.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :