• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Events

Events at Dale's Eden
Mango Mania
Summer is never perfect without mangoes and there is

Reviews of Dale's Eden

first reviewed by deapubhi

Review Highlights

  • Wonder why...

    The cakes are descent - have tried the hazel nut chocolate and it was 'finger licking good' .

  • awesum desserts

    for coffee lovers their coffee walnut id jus too good

  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • In loveeee! Oct 31, 2013

    Got a cake for my editors birthday from here today! Chocolate rain. Oh my god the chocolate is so delicious and melts instantly, the sponge was so soft and fresh! Love the cakes at Eden

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dale's Eden Cake Shop, on Nov 01, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi makhijabhakti21,

    Thanks for reviewing us again! This truly is a great feeling to know we bring so much joy to you and people around you, so often! :)

    We hope you continue showering us with so much love and affection and we sincerely will never cease in our effort to floor you with our cakes!

    Happy eating! :)
    Ohh and we would love your review on our website!
    Check us out on www.daleseden.com

    Thanks again!
    Cheers!
    Dale's Eden Team
  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • The best cake shop ever Aug 28, 2013

    Loveeee Eden cakes. Their Hazelnut Chocolate is a MUST MUST try. Its an expensive one, but trust me worth every single penny you put into it. Try their Mix Fruit surprise, it has only rich fruits. Kiwi, dragon fruit are my favourite and they have huge pieces of them in it. Every layer of the cake has pieces of fruits. The cake is delicious if you're bored of normal chocolate cakes you eat everytime.
    Try their Fruit custard. In a caup, easy to hold, awesome to eat.
    Their chocolate cookie is a MUST try. It is very expensive but its the BEST cookie ever. One cannot stop eating once entered
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dale's Eden Cake Shop, on Aug 28, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi makhijabhakti21,

    A big thank you from our entire team for such an awesome review!:)
    Yes, we are proud of the Hazelnut Chocolate, too!
    We strive to use the best ingredients including the most fresh and exotic produce which is why you might find some products to be priced on a higher side. However, we hope that does not discourage you. We try our best to maintain or up our standards without passing on the price to the consumer and we guarantee you that for the quality we offer, our prices are unmatched!
    If you like to tread on the unusual path, may we recommend our newly...read more
  • JK1317 JK1317
  • Cakes and Confectionery Aug 14, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    For the best fresh fruit cakes, Eden is the place to be. All shapes and sizes available and timely delivery of orders is a plus one for them. Have few decent evening snacks. Chocolate Chip cookies are tasty too.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dale's Eden Cake Shop, on Aug 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear JK1317,

    Thank You for this great review! We are thoroughly encouraged and we hope to continue to live up to the standards we have set in terms of relying on the most fresh ingredients and maintaining a great service. We recommend you to try some of our sweets and dessert items as well as the newly launched special cakes. Also, you can now view and order online at www.daleseden.com and we guarantee you a hassle free delivery. Any recommendations are always welcome.

    Thanks again for reviewing.

    Cheers!
    Dale's Eden Team
  • Foodmaniac24 Foodmaniac24
  • cKes galore Aug 01, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    its a cake fest out here..love their service.they. deliver even at 11.30pm. was suprised when they were ready to get a cake and made my little nephews day. they make unususual shapes to the which is highly fascinating. thanks eden for being around.great job

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dale's Eden Cake Shop, on Aug 06, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Foodmaniac24,

    Thank You for the awesome review! We take immense pride in our products and services and delivering the cake at 11.30 p.m is a small part of it. We are glad to be able to make your little nephews day and hope we can make many such days of your near and dear ones in the future. Yes, we do have a variety of shapes and sizes and you are welcome to customize the flavors and shapes at your will. You can also order online on our website at www.daleseden.com

    Thanks again.

    Cheers!
    Dale's Eden Team
  • food_addict food_addict
  • Yummy Cakes Jun 25, 2013

    The cakes are to die for. I ordered an eggless mixed fruit cake and a mango cake and both were delicious, with the right amount of sweetness and fresh fruits. Definitely a place to try if one is looking for quality and taste.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Dale's Eden Cake Shop, on Aug 06, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear food_addict,

    Thank You for an amazing review!
    We use the most fresh and finest quality ingredients for our cakes which makes them as delicious as they are.
    We are constantly working towards upping our quality and maintaining an extremely high standard in terms of variety and taste and your review validates this!
    Thank You again for writing and encouraging us to continue working harder!
    We hope to see you soon! In case you cannot make it to our outlet, you can also order online on our website at www.daleseden.com
    Thanks again.
    Cheers!
    Dale's Eden Team
  • AnjumChevalwala AnjumChevalwala
  • Just brilliant! Mar 12, 2013

    Eden has some really good stuff. Here's a list of some of the things I've tried and loved.
    Truffle balls - not too sweet and really yummy. Too bad they've doubled the price now.
    Dutch Truffle cake - again not too sweet, but so rich and full of chocolate.
    Fresh fruit cake - the bread in the cake is really soft and fresh and the fruits are always delicious.
    Raspberry baked cheescake - okay this isn't as tasty as theobroma's but it is pretty good, especially for it's price.
    Gooey chocolate pastry and molten chocolate - it just melts in your mouth! It is a must try here.
    ... read more

  • ShirinM ShirinM
  • Lovely cakes Mar 12, 2013

    We've started getting all the birthday cakes in our office from Eden especially the Dutch Truffle. They also do cool photo prints on the cake.

  • khushi515 khushi515
  • awesum desserts Nov 14, 2012

    you try whatever they make and all you'll say is "its jus too good man"
    i always prefer cakes from eden whatever d occasion be.
    their must haves are:
    1.chocolate mousse
    2.fruits of d forest pastry-creamyy and fruity-bliss
    3.for coffee lovers their coffee walnut id jus too good

  • ajayshetty89 ajayshetty89
  • eden my choice for cakes Sep 11, 2012

    I am a regular to this place ever since this place started it has been a pleasant experience all my birthdays are celebrated with eden cakes and cakes are always differnt have tried all flovours also mousses are simply delicious made to order and home delivery service is perfect and also its worth the money you pay

  • PriyankaGeorge PriyankaGeorge
  • Just abt okie Apr 02, 2012

    My frd on my bday got me a Belgian cake from here...it's jus abt okie...dry infact..had hi expectations...but nothing grt...have eaten cakes at better places...like sweet passions ,Hyatt ,ivy hotel ghatkopar ....

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :