• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • Fantastic Quality

    I had tried the death by chocolate cake at a friends place which he had ordered for his birthday. It was by far THE BEST THING I HAD EVER TRIED.

  • BEST CHOCOS EVER

    ever ever have i tried such yummy chocolates which melt with such ease the minute u put them in the mouth.

  • Ruuuuuks Ruuuuuks
  • Bachelorette Cake ordered at the last minute Nov 30, 2013

    I just want to thank Desserts R Us for making the most awesome cakes!! I ordered a cake for a bachelorette party at the last minute, knowing very sure that no one would make a fancy cake with a new theme at such short notice. But to my surprise, Ms. Hiroo not only readily agreed to make it, but also had it delivered in two hours! Anybody else would have said no.
    Everyone including the bride to be loved the concept and we all relished the cake.
    Thanks a million! I would certainly do my bit in passing the word around about Desserts R Us.

    Rukhshar Himanshu Kapur

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ansarshad ansarshad
  • Amazing experience with DessertsR Us Sep 20, 2013

    I would like to say thanks to burrp for recommending this place. I used to go to Theobrama a lot and there is a big difference in the quality of ingredients used that can be felt through the scrumptious cupcakes from Desserts R Us

    Love the festival packages as well, Definitely going to go back again soon!!!!!!!!!!!

  • romio007 romio007
  • best designer cakes in mumbai Sep 18, 2013

    My friend won ranjhi trophy match so I have decided to celebrate his victory,ordered 4 kg cake in cricket stadium shape,dessert r us made wonderful cake for us. Thank u so much for such a wonderful concept.

  • milky1234 milky1234
  • must try their black forest Sep 18, 2013

    I had ordered 2KG black forest cake for my cousins birthday, believe me it was so yummy n well baked. I have tried a tasted black forest cake in almost all the shops but not found so yummy like desserts R us. I appreciate their efforts.

  • komlash123 komlash123
  • Yummy Cakes in Colaba Sep 17, 2013

    The cakes are to die for. I ordered an egg less mixed fruit cake and a mango cake and both were delicious, with the right amount of sweetness and fresh fruits. Definitely a place to try if one is looking for quality and taste...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • smack12 smack12
  • tooooooo goood Aug 31, 2013

    Our office usually orders cakes for birthday of our colleagues..... This time we ordered from Desserts R us Colaba. Oh boy was the cake good...it was superb! This was called 'dark temptation'. The chocolate cream was melting and the cake itself was delicate and delicious. Filled with walnuts.

    I, who was on a weight watch, could not help but to go for the second helping, and a small third - all from the corners and borders of the cake (to get more cream).

    I traced the shop to Colaba and found its ambience very pleasant. Hogged on more cakes and some pastries till I felt satiated...
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sofiya123 sofiya123
  • just awseome Aug 31, 2013

    one of the best cakes in colaba, i ordered 4 kg cake for moms birthday, it was amazing experience with desserts r us

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • qureshiaisha19 qureshiaisha19
  • Delicious May 31, 2013

    I had ordered 2 Kgs of Chocolate cake for my parents anniversary, I must say that the cake was so Yummy and delicious... Thanks for making such lovely cake and making the day memorable..... keep up the good job

  • navlani87 navlani87
  • Awesome Experience A Must Visit May 31, 2013

    One of the best places I ever visited two days back. The chocolate cake was delicious and the service was also awesome.

    If I have to talk about ambiance, it's really good and enjoyed a lot.

    I recommend to visit this place to celebrate birthday's and any other special occasions with friends and family!!!!

  • Sydhamees28 Sydhamees28
  • Yummilicious :) May 30, 2013

    Thank God there is someone to remember in good times .... The flavors are delicious and worthy of 5 STARS ...The cake has the perfect amount of moistness, delicious flavor, and ideal proportion of toppings .... JUST AWESOME !!!!!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :