• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • wicked_noize wicked_noize
  • Great Collection! Jan 24, 2012

    I visited this store last week on one of my friends recommendation and I was glad I did it. This store has some great clothes. There's so much variety, color and designs to choose. The service was very good and the owners were sweet, must say fashionable too ;) You must visit this place to up your fashion sense and be noticed. Thumbs up from my side!

  • forsumone forsumone
  • Amazing Store for Guys... Oct 31, 2011

    Recently was there at D'kloset, Amazing Store, great Collection Specially Cowl Neck T-shirts for guys in Different Colors, Chinos etc....
    I luv their colorful, printed Socks, metal colorful belts, undies n thongs...

    Friendly Staff, Great stuff..!!!! Amazing STore...

  • anand anand
  • Rainbow in Bandra Jul 03, 2011

    This is one of the first clothing stores in Mumbai that is openly gay-friendly. There’s a bright outer-seating area for those who would just like to chill.

    While the store sells only mens wear, its colourful collection often draws female shoppers as well. Everything, from the clothes to the socks and belts, are arranged according to their colours to look like a rainbow. Despite this, the colours don’t nauseate you but instead makes you take a second look at everything.

  • Krypton15 Krypton15
  • Seven Colours May 05, 2011

    D'Kloset is an exciting find as a men's clothing store. Yes, they sell colourful clothing that most metrosexual men would love. I love the t-shirts (they start at Rs. 399), printed socks and the cool dhoti-styled pants. Oh, and also another neat feature of the store is the display. The t-shirts are arranged in a VIBGYOR fashion (very rainbowish). A lot of colour elements; even then the store wasn't too cluttered and didn't evoke nausea through a colour overdose. I love the store!

  • radicall1978 radicall1978
  • trendy stuff for trendy guys ! Feb 10, 2011

    Cool stuff... very diff.. especially the Tee's and fitted jeans. Undies etc too... some pretty wacky stuff. Went with my skinny friend who fit into everything ! Yeah i agree with one of the reviews below- the sizing is a lil in accurate- probably coz it seems like tiny asian sizing and not European/ American sizin. An American MEdium is Asian XL. So a gr8 place for trendy young guys who like funky stuff.

  • mr_foodie mr_foodie
  • no idea abt store but dese reviews r 4m fake ppl Jan 14, 2011

    i dnt hav any idea abt da store so no comments.. but dese other 3 reviews b4 me seems fake as all 3 profiles hav been created on jan 13th 2gtr n de all r reviewing dis store 2gtr n positively.. seems fishy.. so i dnt go wid dese reviews.. i dnt undrstand y ppl need 2 review dere own store makin fake profiles.. hope dere store will speak 4 itself.. gud luk anyways

  • raj008 raj008
  • awesome store with best clothing collection !! Jan 14, 2011

    have been visiting the store many times .. very good collection .. lots of variety in tee, jeans, and other accessories .. quiet friendly .. will suggest other to walk in and check out the cool collection !!

  • raj008 raj008
  • good store Jan 13, 2011

    1st i would like 2 wish u good luck....
    i have never seen such kind of collection ever in mumbai which i found in D'kloset....The collection is so like a youth wear....i really wish u good luck....o know u will progress which u never expected.....
    wish u good luck...

  • Nikhil.Alvares Nikhil.Alvares
  • Simply Superb Jan 13, 2011

    D'Kloset houses a refreshing line of garments and accessories, something that you will not easily spot elsewhere. Its more of a casual brand - selling nice, casual shirts, tee's along with solid clothes The competitive pricing and value for money makes it one of the "must visit stores" in Bandra. The sizing is a bit inaccurate leaving heavy people wishing they had not entered the store. The store is excellent as far as quality and style goes - they always put out comfortable clothes.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :