• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • love elevate

    Its worth joining ELEVATE DANCE INSTITUTE The Institute provides a prestigious platform to its students to enhance their hidden talent. Besides that,

  • elevate rockes

    Passion creates icon. Nikhil Anand is a passionate dancer. He redefined dance dynamics bestowing upon it the status of a universal art form that any

  • nishantkohli009 nishantkohli009
  • love elevate Aug 27, 2013

    Its worth joining ELEVATE DANCE INSTITUTE The Institute provides a prestigious platform to its students to enhance their hidden talent. Besides that, it also renders financial aid to the deserving students in the form of fee waivers. It has also provided employment to a number of bright students and they`ve been doing well in their respective fields of work.

  • riyu2u4nothing riyu2u4nothing
  • elevate rockes Aug 27, 2013

    Passion creates icon.

    Nikhil Anand is a passionate dancer. He redefined dance dynamics bestowing upon it the status of a universal art form that any dance enthusiast can embrace and enrich his or her life. He has earned the sobriquet “GURU OF CONTEMPORARY DANCE”. Nikhil Anand dons many hats performer, director, entertainment designer, choreographer, teacher, mentor, celebrity judge and philanthropist. Nikhil Anand is on a mission to spread the joy of dancing and he is making a success of it.
    He has performed at the Common Wealth Games held in Melbourne, Australia in 2006. He has even
    ... read more

  • rashicutypie rashicutypie
  • ELEVATE MADE MY DREAM COME TRUE Aug 05, 2013

    Elevate is a place where you would obviously learn perfect dance form and they gave a prestigious platform to my kids ...my kids learn dancing in Elevate.. they enjoy dancing with such professional trainers n i would appreciate this company n its job... elevate gives a complete knowledge n perfection in u.. special thanks to all elevate team

  • werewolf_god werewolf_god
  • Very Bad May 26, 2013

    Nothing great . An average dance class with not so professional teachers. Total waste of money. I think they should concentrate more on the quality of teaching. Only one reviewer has posted SO MANY REVIEWS GIVING 5 STARTS.!!! SEEMS FAKE.. Burrp should start authenticating the reviews.

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • love to be a part of elevate Aug 03, 2012

    being in elevate company i have learnt alot..... as i love dancing nikhil sir and divya mam have taught me variety of dance forms such as contemporary , salsa , hip hop , semi classical and many more and ive done more then 50 shows and looking forward for fantabulous opportunities...learnin dance was my passion but after meeting nikhil sir n divya mam i realised that dance is the thing i was born for....love u elevate...:)

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • best dance classes Aug 03, 2012

    ELEVATE Dance Institute was formalized in 2008. Since then, it has strived to enable its student achieve excellence. The institute inhabits a creative and professional atmosphere for dance enthusiasts. We offer training in many different dance forms including contemporary, jazz, hip-hop, Bollywood style for anyone who is older than the age of 2n half years and is interested in gaining excellence in the rhythm of life. We at ELEVATE train the dancers to realize their dreams and potentials through dancing. We instill not only flexibility, strength, expression, movement, diversity, excellence but... read more

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • verry professional trainners Aug 03, 2012

    To experience bliss in movement, you should be a part of this enigmatic dance family. So get your dance foot forward and step into the world of ELEVATE " The Institute provides a prestigious platform to its students to enhance their hidden talent. Besides that, it also renders financial aid to the deserving students in the form of fee waivers. It has also provided employment to a number of bright students and they`ve been doing well in their respective fields of work. love to be part of elevate dance institute

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • elevate is the best place to learn dance Aug 03, 2012

    Dance is taught and respected in its truest form. ELEVATE is one of the fastest growing dance companies in India, and has had the privilege to perform for some grand musicals and shows across India. elevate wings are currently spreading in the city of Mumbai with centers at c.b.d, Vashi, seawoods, Kharghar. Nikhil Anand, Founder of elevate dance institute is India`s Youngest Dance Director and in a short span has achieved critical acclaim for his work. He has directed shows & musicals at various levels To experience bliss in movement, you should be a part of this enigmatic dance family. So get... read more

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • dance with elevate Aug 03, 2012

    my kids learn dancing in elevate.. they enjoy dancing with such professional trainers n i would appreciate this company n its job... elevate gives a complete knowledge n perfection in u..

  • elevatestudio1 elevatestudio1
  • love 2be a part of elevate Aug 03, 2012

    To experience bliss in movement, you should be a part of this enigmatic dance family. So get your dance foot forward and step into the world of ELEVATE thanx to nikhil sir coz im loveing it.... dance dance and only dance ........!!!!!!!!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :