• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:


How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

10% off on Food Bill only. Minimum food bill has to be of Rs. 1000. / This offer would be valid between Monday to Friday only. The offer would not be valid on Public holidays. This offer would not be valid on Party Bookings. This offer cannot be availed for the private dining room booking which is available in our Mulund outlet. This offer cannot be clubbed with any other existing offers or discounts

Offer valid till : 2014-04-25 23:59:59.0

Review Highlights

  • SO HAPPY

    Everything was so yummy...especially the sizzler and enchiladas.

  • Excellent Food, good ambiance, great service

    Great place for chilling out with a couple of friends and indulging in great food!

  • Lives up to its name.........EXOTIC FLAVORS!!!

    I must say, all the dishes we ordered from the soup - Broccoli Almond, to the starters - Corn & Spinach Nuggets, Paneer Oriental to the main course - Exotic Vegetables Lasagne & Burmese Curry with Herb Rice were the best that we had ever had.

  • vgu1978 vgu1978
  • Poor service 3 days ago

    A special occasion brought me here some evenings ago. I had read about this place a lot and hence thought of venturing here.

    The ambience is nice. It has 2 types of seating arrangements, open seating which is near the main entrance and air-conditioned inside the restaurant. The lighting is bright and nice with contemporary English music playing in the background. The seating is on wooden chairs and tables and a mid-low level.

    I was fed up of having North Indian, Chinese, Italian, so today we decided to go for a Mexican main course. I am uninitiated about Mexican fare and
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • tanvi2009 tanvi2009
  • awesome experience! Mar 25, 2014

    This comes across as a small cozy place for conversations! Serves awesome lasagne and mojitos. The ambiance is nice, Food is good! Serves only vegetarian food, best only veg restaurant i have been to! Must try their fondue and desserts too! service is a little laid back but it covers up for it as this place invokes conversations!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • pratik16 pratik16
  • Loved it..!! Mar 07, 2014

    I love the feel of this place.. Lively, peppy, buzzing all the time..
    I got a few pleasant surprises as for the upgraded menu which had quite a few inclusions & innovations added on.. me & my family love the flaming Tequila Paneer which according to me is the highlight in the starters section & of course the Fondues are amazing especially with the addition of items one could choose to go with the melted cheese like the bread sticks & the wedges..yum
    And the Happy Hours really make you happy as it is till midnight unlike any other restaurants..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • anupshetty81 anupshetty81
  • Good Food Jan 10, 2014

    This review is purely based on couple of home deliveries. So please discount my rating of ambience (which I have rated as avg). We found their pizzas, pastas real yummy especially after getting tired w/ the usual ones at dominos, pizzahut etc. Their delivery has been prompt except one time they goofed up my order - sent fried rice instead of falafel. That said we found the spread too good to be complaining about the goof up. So rating their food at 5 out of 5. Will def. recommend you this place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • karan179 karan179
  • Bad experience Dec 11, 2013

    I had visited exotic flavours with my wife..i had a bad experience..The food was ok. The service was too slow..There are vast varieties of food offered at exotic flavours. The ambience is also not that great. It is too crowded on weekends. The chocolate moose was nice and also the fondue. Overall it was an ok place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • praches praches
  • Bad experience..!! Dec 03, 2013

    I had been here with my family and friends group of approximately 20 people in the month of September.. The service was so slow and couldn't handle big groups. The food was ok..The quantity was less. We were so tired waiting that at last we cancelled the order of 2 sizzlers. We brought this to the notice of management and they gave us chocolate moose dessert complimentary. But overall we were not happy with this.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vanitavisvanath vanitavisvanath
  • Melange Trois :) Aug 23, 2013

    The name is Exotic Flavors and frankly it is not “really exotic. A vegetarian place that serves a mélange of food - Mexican, Continental and Chinese food .. the sort of place one goes after office hours or with a large gang of pals and spends time over “modern comfort” food – the nachos, the fondue, the quiesedias, the French fries and potato wedges. The French fries wer good, the cheesy queides were cheesy and nice… The Boston Bake was indulgent and the Pastas were nice… The accompaniment to the fondue was a meal by itself – with a variety of bread and vegetables.

    If you are a large
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Exotic Flavors, Admin, on Oct 08, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for such wonderful words...
    Just to bring to your notice.. We have stopped charging conveyance for home deliveries... Do keep us posted about your experience at Exotic Flavors.. Cheers..
  • Hiral0912 Hiral0912
  • Amazing Experience!!! Jul 20, 2013

    Amazingly tasty food with good quality.
    I think the best part is large variety of dishes offered.
    Will definitely visit again.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Exotic Flavors, Admin, on Oct 08, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for reviewing us... Keep us posted with your reviews and comments.. Cheers..
  • piyushthakkar12 piyushthakkar12
  • Overwhelmed! May 14, 2013

    I was suggested by a few of my cousins to visit this place quite a few times. I did try it. I have to say that the food menu is intriguing & the taste lives up to the high standards as portrayed. I was overwhelmed by the service staff as they helped us feel comfortable even as we waited for 25 mins to get a table as it was a weekend. The place has earned brownie points in my view because of the complimentary dessert served to us at the end of our meal. I would surely come back & try more food here.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Exotic Flavors, Admin, on Oct 08, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for such wonderful words... It really encourages us to serve our guests better... keeps us posted with your feedback.. Cheers.
  • Burrpito Burrpito
  • Disappointing & Satisfactory May 13, 2013

    Disappointing for the fact a steward hands over a Bar menu to guest with clear specification of Happy Hours going on mentioned on the menu, with no mention anywhere on the Menu that it is applicable only on the weekdays, which gives a false impression to the guest. Also when you compare the Non-Alcoholic / mock tail drinks on the bar menu with the food menu, the price for the same drink vary.
    Satisfaction :- The Food ordered was good , not exotic flavored but up-to fine dine mark in terms of content, ingredients & taste. but what confused is the place been a pure veg restaurant has dishes
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Exotic Flavors, Admin, on May 14, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Patron. As always we are obliged by your kind words of appreciation. Apart from that we would like to address to the issues you highlighted.
    1)As soon as you enter our premises, it is impossible not to spot the large flex hanging right at the entrance clearly mentioning the details of the Happy Hours. We started with the Happy Hours offer after we had already printed our menu's. Besides, our staff usually mention the details as & when asked & to reiterate let us once again inform you that you can enjoy Happy Hours on all days except SUNDAY at Exotic Flavors Mulund.
    2) About the prices...read more

    Replied by: Burrpito, on May 16, 2013 Flag this

    Burrpito
    Appreciate the quick revert from your side, the point addressed by me & answered by your team still fall apart as loop hole,

    1. Large Flex displaying Happy Hours in Huge Font & details in Small Fonts should not be placed at the Entrance of the Restaurant on Sundays to attract customers with wrong intention. Also every Fine Dine restaurant specifies details of Happy Hours clearly on the Menu , whereas in your case the menu only showed the timing of Happy Hours and nothing else.

    2. Please go through my review about Non-Alcoholic / mock tail drinks ( Where cocktail mentioned?) For...read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :