• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Music:


  • Anil061091 Anil061091
  • Lovely place Aug 02, 2013

    Simply LOve with this place since the time I was introduced to this place years ago. The place has such laid back and cool ambiance.

    It’s definitely a place to hit with your buddies over beer and spirits ...and occasional shots too!
    The all time favorites like prawn koliwada, fries, onion rings, chicken tikkas are always cooked to perfection and we end up ordering a lot more than we need...and surprisingly it just vanishes in No time...So the Food quality is Good and so is the price...Not too Expensive.

    Happy hours are the best time to go

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rishabhshah2013 rishabhshah2013
  • Great place!!! Jul 30, 2013

    Been here twice.Its serves great food.The service was upto the mark.Dont miss the sizzling brownie for desert,and do prefer the dinning upstairs!The ambiance is beautiful.A must try.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • KamraDivya KamraDivya
  • Modern Dhaba Jul 22, 2013

    While discovering places to eat in Thane, we came across this rather pleasing restaurant on Wagle estate. With a quick glance to zomato app, decided to make a pit stop here. The entrance is welcoming with small fountains with a green pasture right outside.

    When you enter, there is a massive screen welcoming you. Maybe because IPL is going on, but mind you the screen is massive! There are 2 sitting arrangements. One on the ground floor and one above it. We gave a quick look upstairs and decided to sit there, as it looked cozy and you could even see the screen.

    The ambiance is
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • vixen26 vixen26
  • Ho-Hum Apr 16, 2013

    A place that is confused about its calling. They house food and drinks but are firmly stuck in the in-between; neither poor nor great.
    Another place that could use a few more bulbs, although if they prefer the darkness, which would surely lure couples from different ends, they need to re-look at their theme.
    Not a fan of fusion, so personally my only visit here felt too heavy on the wallet and not enough on the palette.

  • pratikg31687 pratikg31687
  • Not a good fusion Feb 03, 2013

    Food: so-so
    Ambience: so-so
    Service: abysmal
    Location: inconvenient
    Pricing: higher than the quality of food and service

    AVOID IT

  • ketanmhatre1 ketanmhatre1
  • Definitely deserve 5 stars Jan 22, 2013

    It is one of the best restaurant in thane. Serves really tasty food. Be it Punjabi... Chinese...Oriental...all dishes are really good. Ambiance is also nice. Songs played are also good...volume can be lower though. Chicken Alishan Kabab...must try. Sizzlers are too good. I am frequent visitor to this place and will recommend to everyone to visit atleast once.

    One small thing...where they can improve is order taking. Otherwise service is fast. Food serve is hot and delicious.

  • Bacchus Bacchus
  • They sell stationery too Dec 18, 2012

    Good food. Not that pricey. Nice Ambience. Just that we once found a stapling pin right in the middle of our loaded fries. Despite that, i've been there 3 more times. The waiters are sub-humanly lazy, i must presume they're perenially under influence or maybe hypnotized - you never know what goes these days. But yeah, the food is still great. There you have it!

  • 84SudipGidh 84SudipGidh
  • Experiance is not good Nov 16, 2012

    Food is ok .........ambiance is very nice..............Staff is completely lazy ..........if you need water you need to struggle lot to get it ...............our experience is very bad ..................I will surely not visit this Resto any more ....................................

  • monicahuja monicahuja
  • best continental food in thane Nov 10, 2012

    fusion dhaba truly stands up to its name...truly a fusion restuarant...could do something about the price though.

  • captraul captraul
  • Pathetic and Overrated Sep 30, 2012

    This is the most pathetic and overrated restaurent I have ever visited. Please dont go by all the good reviews posted on Burrp... Thats why I got conned in to going here.

    It is no Dhaba just a restaurent. Service is so bad That I actually had to make my own Fingerbowl after asking them 17 times... even though they brought the bill.

    The peri peri chicken was undercooked, but the Captain insisted on replacing and not cancelling it, so basically we had to parcel it... By the time the redone portion came we were ready to leave... paid 3000 bucks and parcelled 75% of the Food which
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :