• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Music:

  • Service:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • nickkstar10 nickkstar10
  • Awesome Restaurant Sep 26, 2013

    Visited this restaurant on 15th July, i was celebrating my mom's birthday. since i had train to catch up later so i requested the manager to make it fast.
    The food was served within 15 mins of time & the food was finger licking good.
    To make the celebrations special they came along with their digicam so the kodak moment is captured & memories can be cherished. I was touched by their gesture & later the pics were shared over the email.
    Loved this place & highly recommended.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ShikhaChawla93 ShikhaChawla93
  • A perfect fine dine experience May 03, 2013

    A perfect dining ambiance, great food, specially Indian, fine service and moderate pricing. If you're a resident of Andheri, this place is ideal if you're looking for a fine dine experience. My personal favourites are the Babycorn Jalfrezi and Kurkure Bhindi. Also, the Chinese cuisine here is pretty good if you're not an Indian food lover. I give 4 stars to this place and if you live in Andheri, there's no way you can't go this place.

  • hgb0903 hgb0903
  • One of the best places to visit with family Apr 23, 2013

    Have been to this place on a number of occasions and like the ambiance at this place coupled with the tasty indian food... its always an option when i want to go with family out for dinner... noticed that prices have gone up off late but the food quality is still the same...

  • Rahul_Agarwal Rahul_Agarwal
  • Perfect family place Jan 23, 2011

    This is one of the first place that comes to mind if i have to take my family out to dine.All of the staff are well trained and make you feel as comfortable as you could be.Food is mostly good but some of their dishes seem "experimentative" at best.Prices are in the medium high ranges.All in all its a good place if your looking to spend some quality time with your family without bothering about lack of privacy.I wud give it 3 and half stars

  • Dhwanidd Dhwanidd
  • Not bad, but not very good Nov 17, 2010

    This place has an excellent ambience, I visited this place on recommendation of a friend. I liked some things we order and didn't like some. They have this special sabzi (recommended by staff) I forgot the name, but it was half kadhi and half vegetable, it was pathetic. The kadhi was so sour it hampered the taste of the sabzi. I liked the other stuff and the staff was very hospitable and the restaurant is expensive, as far as the food quality and quantity is concerned.

  • samitgandhi samitgandhi
  • Excellent North Indian Food.... Nov 01, 2010

    I had been to this place 5-6yrs ago when I was in college...This place is still d same with regards to its food...Its EXCELLENT....
    The food out here is authentic...d quality is super pure and genuine...
    I love the punjabi food out here...Its a delight for north indian food lovers and their hospitality is excellent...
    Bon apetite....

  • aayush aayush
  • Nice.... Jan 03, 2010

    This is a good place for a family outing. Located on a very busy road near Andheri Sports Complex - getting there might get painful coz of traffic. The valet guys are on standby though.

    Right from welcoming you in to directing to the table to taking the orders - everything was polite and with respect. Appreciated. The ambience of the place is good - well lit up and good sofas/chairs.

    I'd gone on 1st Jan - and they had a special menu for that day. The menu had very little choices for food. But from my previous visits - I could recall a few starters and curries that I ordered
    ... read more

  • Lashkar Lashkar
  • Consistency at its best Apr 24, 2008

    An extremely friendly, well located restaurant for the past decade or so. Troublesome to get a table most of the days post 1 pm & 8pm though once in it is worth it. Quite spacious, laid out tables that allow quite a bit of privacy. The menu is exhaustive & portions enough for 2 people. Family dominated in the evenings & kitty in the afternoon. The innovative special veg & non veg dishes are well worth a try most of the time. The service is exceptional most of the times. Definitely worth a visit....Consistency at its best.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :