• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • Top drawer restaurant

    Try the california rolls, fish in black bean, shrimp teppanyaki, steamed chicken buns, spicy corn, baked shrimp with cheese, corn cream, onion cakes.

  • Raw fish is good fish!!

    And I kid you not...the sushi is mindblowing...and the wasabi is one of the best I've had!

  • Best buffet in the Country.

    The sushi & noodles are my favs apart from 100 other things..lol..

  • moy_0909 moy_0909
  • Girly Evening out in Global Fusion Mar 27, 2014

    The day before Womens day I with my 2 colleagues made an after office impromptu plan and landed in Global Fusion, Linking Road. The place was packed, but we got a table. We walked through the lines and lines of the ELABORATE buffet spread and was thoroughly enjoying every moment of it. So much of good food!
    The starters were awesome. I loved the sushis, dimsums, prawns, chicken in short whatever I ate. We all were having a girly evening out and while talking and laughing our hearts out, had so much of the starters that there was no place for main course! However I would not recommend that
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nivipooh nivipooh
  • Ate to the Hearts Full Mar 22, 2014

    Well whenever someone says they starved to eat a good food, was not kidding. You have go here literally starved. the amount of food on the counter is vast.

    Well personally I am vegetarian and its not money's worth to visit this place. but if you are accompanying your family who are ardent eaters of the sea world its wothwhile to visit.

    You should try their tea to gulp down more and more food.

    What I missed at this place is the specialty of a small restaurant who cook food to your need and not in bulk for everyone.

    Overall a fun place for children as there is
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ankit4000063 ankit4000063
  • Awesome Experience Mar 15, 2014

    I visited this place with my friends and completely loved the place
    When it comes to food, the food was good and food portion was good too
    The service was prompt and the staff was courteous
    Overall it turned out to be a nice eventful evening for all of us
    Looking forward to go visit it again

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • karansdhawan karansdhawan
  • The world at ur palette Mar 14, 2014

    To most Food enthusiasts this place might not need an introduction. My review goes for those who have not yet. I am hoping that some quick tips acquired out of my innumerable visits would help them.
    Few hours after I left this restaurant on my first visit I swore – NEVER AGAIN !! Too many things to choose from and I ended up almost killing myself. Few weeks later some coaxing and cajoling saw me landed up there. And no looking back since then. My craving for oriental cuisine including bland Japanese is well taken care of by the Global Fusion in Bandra. Very conveniently located opposite KFC
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nehagandhi nehagandhi
  • Amazing buffet Feb 24, 2014

    One of the best buffet places - love the spread... Amazing variety and beautiful ambiance... You need to spend a few hours to actually sample the entire menu... It is true Asian cuisine - Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Malaysian, Thai, etc... The starters are really good especially the momos and dumplings... Love the main and the dessert options as well.... Service is good as well....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • eashtakanika eashtakanika
  • Best Buffet in Bombay! Feb 09, 2014

    Global Fusion is a place that we visit almost every other week, and as usual, the food is amazing.

    We have always loved the food at China Gate, and the food here is no different. The advantage one gets is the variety that they serve,

    My favourites include the steamed buns and the pepper chicken.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mangeshmm mangeshmm
  • Absolute nonsense Jan 27, 2014

    I'll keep this simple. Total waste of money. The wife and I went for the Sunday buffet (1200 per head all inclusive). The sushi was doughy and pasty - rice overload. Pretty certain the rice used was not even the sushi rice. Other Jap salads and kimchi were disappointing. Same goes for the dimsums we moved onto. Other appetizers (pepper mushroom, corn, garlic potatoes) were passable at best. The soup (Manchow) was watery - almost clear soup. Main course completed the disappointment - the person planning the menu did not even have the brains/foresight to include a gravy main course - all 3 chines... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • tanvi2009 tanvi2009
  • Not So good! Jan 13, 2014

    Our experience was pretty bad at Global Fusion. Though the variety of cuisines may sound interesting, the taste isn't that great. We found a honey bee in our food, which the management was not willing to easily replace. The drinks were extremely chilled, seemed like we were sipping on ice only, no flavour! The staff was not interested in serving and had to be called several times before being attended upon. When demanded to meet the manager, he took good 45 mins before he showed up and didn't even seem interested in apologizing! definitely not going back!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • food4taste food4taste
  • Best and authentic buffet ever Dec 19, 2013

    Amazing food.. pretty expensive though. But the ambience, quality and variety of food makes up for the cost. The ambience is lovely, though not too good for clicking pictures! :P
    The starters are just never ending.. we spent close to 2 hours eating starters only.. after that we were just too full for the main course. I would suggest people not to have the cheese prawns.. they tasted very odd. and vegetarians need not fret. This place has awesome veg and non veg food both. Infact, try the fried corn, its absolutely yumm!!
    I also tried sushi for the first time.. didn't like it. maybe it
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • thomasgomes22 thomasgomes22
  • Best Buffet Dec 13, 2013

    Amazing place to throw a party for family/ friends and relatives. Amazing ambiance, great food. Must Try the Buffet.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :