• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Grillopolis

first reviewed by msfoodie

Review Highlights

  • tusharraut tusharraut
  • Wholesome Meal at Grillopolis Jun 26, 2013

    I had last been to Grillopolis quite some months back and had had a good experience. I had an office colleagues birthday and we few guys wanted to dine out with some drinks. The best option was a buffet and when we say buffet, whats better than Grillopolis!

    With over 50 dishes offered to you in the spread, it is absolutely great value for money. At the end of the day you know what you will end up paying. So coming to the menu, we loved the starters- special mention to the Jamaican Jerk Chicken, Mustard Button Mushrooms, and the Turkish Lebnah kebab. The mains were nice too. I am a big
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • stalsyl stalsyl
  • stalsyl Jun 22, 2013

    horrible food. cutlery ,napkins all were dirty. for vegetarians its a big no. big mistake of choosing this place. would not recommend to any one.

  • ceetee2 ceetee2
  • Awesome food! Jun 20, 2013

    The food here is great. The enchiladas are brilliant but definitely their frenchfries are to die for

    The service is good and quick and is slightly heavy on the wallet - but definitely worth the experience.

  • food_addict food_addict
  • Great place for food Jun 14, 2013

    Loved the place and the wide variety of starters, main course and desserts since I opted for a buffet lunch. The ambiance is brilliant and its got the best non vegetarian fare and the most delicious grilled fish. A good place to go with family, friends or team.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • joshinger joshinger
  • Ambience copiousness Jun 13, 2013

    I had been here for my birthday. I must say though the location isn't the easiest to find the restaurant outsmarts it . People usually complain as to the images of the inside being photoshopped etc. but it is exactly like the pictures.
    Now about the food, starters are the highlight with the meat portions being grilled to perfection. One special mention would be the weekday offer of free cocktails and mocktails that make the buffet experience enjoyable.
    The main course however is pretty average continental food . they have an amazing mud cake for dessert which made my day

  • yuvi10 yuvi10
  • 0/10 worst buffet ever.liked nothing May 26, 2013

    What a disaster of an experience. Liked nothing at all.Service was pathetic. Never coming back for the buffet.Receptionist was rude!

  • rakesh_sawant72 rakesh_sawant72
  • Very Good May 24, 2013

    A very good menu offering excellent food, service can be improved upon.

  • anushree23 anushree23
  • Known for delicious food May 24, 2013

    I had an awesome experience with the delicious food served at Grillopolis. Great Ambiance as well

  • aqeeln aqeeln
  • Tasteless and Disappointing May 14, 2013

    Decided to give a friend a farewell at Grillopolis and turns out that we will never forget this dinner... unfortunately for all the wrong reasons.

    I have visited Grillopolis twice before. The first instance was a decent experience but the second one was kind of ok ok. Thought of giving them a chance to redeem themselves but it was a horrible experience.

    The starters were the start of it. Cold and tasteless. The fish was salty, the paneer was burnt, the fried chicken wings felt like they were deep fried more than once, the mushroom seekh just dint look appetising, the small
    ... read more

  • Tejapratap Tejapratap
  • Awesome starters May 12, 2013

    Loved their food. My tamil friend and me being veggies loved their starters. The other two friends were meat eaters...they loved their food too. So it was a fulfilling evening for us :D Although the buffet spread is not too diverse but whatever is offered is really tasty and after their elaborate starters, you wont even care for the main course.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :