• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • Nice Chocolate Sandwich

    If you are around Fort area and hungry, do stop at this Sandwich place. I am sure you would be fully satisfied

  • smanitj smanitj
  • Hopeless Dec 04, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Hopeless owner..very shrude person does not even know how to take order and yells on customers gives bad words...worst experience would prefer never to order from such store..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • rpkc73 rpkc73
  • Nice Chocolate Sandwich Aug 31, 2013

    Stopped over at Parmesha joint just opposite BSE building. I must say that it is a "must-try" for every Mumbaikar. I tried their "Sher Sangam" and "Chocolate Sandwich" and it is quite unique in this offering. Taste is also good. Price is reasonable.

    Service is awesome and friendly. That adds more love energy into the food. And the place is kept clean and organized overall.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • chinkong chinkong
  • yummy in my tummy Dec 06, 2011

    great innovation and variation of sandwiches and juices.. most of them if not all them taste good.. friendly owner and easy on the pocket.. go there only if you kno you can go there again.. :D

  • vinayshukla7683 vinayshukla7683
  • Amazing Quality Nov 09, 2011

    Amazing quality of sandwitches, I am love in it.

  • toolhead5 toolhead5
  • Super Sandwiches Aug 18, 2011

    These guys make some really cool sandwich and they are hygienic as well.. Yum chuttneys.. :)

  • H.parameshwar H.parameshwar
  • Hungry ?? you should visit H.Parmesha Fast Foods Apr 04, 2011

    You will get 72 types of verities in sandwich’s, the taste is commendable and its 100 % hygienc. The way he (Mr. parmesha – Owner) approaches the customers is too good!!! And the combinations he offers with the sandwich’s and juices named Encounter, Grand Mix, Boan Chiller, Meghna special, cheese chillies and Parmesan special grilled sandwich make us to feel so hungry (share sangam is very different taste).
    Guys you should try it!!!!!! :) – Saritha Gowda

  • foodiedatsme foodiedatsme
  • Decent fare! Oct 13, 2010

    The owner was friendly and gave a lot of suggestions on what we could try. We ordered for about two three types of sandwiches (my friends have been regulars here since a long time) including the Paramesha special, paneer cheese chilly which were all unique in their own way. Of all, I loved the Meghna sandwich the most & this is the plain reason why I'm gonna visit this place again!

  • kaykay186 kaykay186
  • Highly overrated - Order carefully Mar 10, 2010

    Moved by the reviews of this place on burrp, i spontaneously decided to order their sandwiches and convinced 3 friends too.
    Mr Parmeshwar picked up the phone and was very delighted to take the order. I ordered for 2 cheese masala toast (which was recommened in most reviews).I asked his recommendations for 2 more sandwiches. He suggested Paneer, Cheese Chilly and American, Corn & Mushroom Sandwich and so i ordered them as well. However, none of the sandwiches lived up to their hype; Except Paneer Cheese Chilly, which managed to save to grace to an extent. These may have tasted good if I had
    ... read more

  • prettycrook prettycrook
  • Mumbai's best sandwiches! Feb 03, 2010

    Totally love the innvoative sandwiches the man has to offer! Meghna, Parmesha, Balaji....all unique preparations and all yummm....the cheese masala toast is pretty much the highlight though!
    pretty addictive though and delivers almost everywhere in sobo :)

  • chirag_09 chirag_09
  • road-side to up-side! Apr 30, 2009

    In the scheme of things relating to ideating, creating, executing, and selling, one can only go so long a length when it comes to catering to the tastes of the roadside-sandwich-bred Mumbai-ite! By this what I mean, is that the roadside sandwich-wallas who have been catering every kid, teen, and adult for years now is devoid of the innovation cycle, purely because the stuff still sells as it is, something that serves as a mid-meal hunger relaxant.

    Two variants have existed thus far, in this race; a toasted or grilled masala sandwich, and a toasted or grilled regular sandwich with the
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :