• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Events

Events at I Bar
Happy Hours
I Bar brings to Happy Hours. Buy one get one free.

How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

10% off on total bill

Offer valid till : 2014-07-11 23:59:59.0

Reviews of I Bar

first reviewed by nehashah

Review Highlights

  • niksn niksn
  • Drink it up... (Happy Hours) Jan 20, 2014

    We chose a random venue to celebrate my Bday & landed up at I bar, standing outside deciding to go in or no.

    Finally we got in & realized it was a good decision. It was 24th Night & these guys having happy hours all night was a double whammy. The place is really cool with awesome music.

    The starters are good, lot of drinks options even after having happy hours, bar tenders were great & quiet cheerful.

    It was a really great experience at a very decent expense... would surely like to visit again & make it a regular place to be with my friends...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Deepika786 Deepika786
  • Location is very good and unnoticed Dec 26, 2013

    This place is located in one of the most unnoticed areas in bandra. Its right next to IES college near lilavati hospital. The place is really great. Ambiance is chilled out and food and drinks priced at the most reasonable rates. Imagine a Kingfisher pint at Rs 150. Thats quite unheard of at any pub in mumbai. The starters are good. Pizzas and pastas are value for money. This place has happy hours also. The place is small with around 7-8 tables which can seat a max of 5-6 ppl/table. Great place to hang out with friends. I would surely visit again. and 1 other thing. You order via an ipad and the...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • foodieultd foodieultd
  • Happy Hours Make me Happy!! Dec 24, 2013

    Had been to this place last weekend, must say the ambiance was quite good. Moreover they have happy hours till 9:00 pm, which is a big plus. The service was also very quick and also got free shots!!..really enjoyed being there and would surely visit again. Damages: approx 3500 for 8 beers, 2 LIT, 3 Large Vodkas (happy hours).....................................

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • shrenik31 shrenik31
  • A Hidden Gem Nov 15, 2013

    This place is located in one of the most unnoticed areas in bandra. Its right next to IES college near lilavati hospital. The place is really great. Ambiance is chilled out and food and drinks priced at the most reasonable rates. Imagine a Kingfisher pint at Rs 150. Thats quite unheard of at any pub in mumbai. The starters are good. Pizzas and pastas are value for money. This place has happy hours also. The place is small with around 7-8 tables which can seat a max of 5-6 ppl/table. Great place to hang out with friends. I would surely visit again. and 1 other thing. You order via an ipad and the... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • veronicaj9 veronicaj9
  • The new swanky I bar Oct 31, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Ibar s reopened with a all new swanky look equiped with a 3d projection bar and an Ipad menu on every table which makes it so convenient to place your order. The tempura prawns & thr lamp sliders are a must try. The whole new interiors give s you a lot a space to chill a move arround even on a weekend.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • sanjna3006 sanjna3006
  • NEW SWANKY INTERIORS Oct 31, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Must check out I bar's new swanky interiors.I am super impressed with their 3 D projection mapped bar.The new interiors has ample space to chill as compared to their old interiors which was extremely cramped.Also, do watch out for their new menu.My personal recommendation would be prawns tempura, lamb sliders and rose sangria.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • piyu16916 piyu16916
  • awesome place Sep 27, 2013

    cool place to hangout,,,,, large group friendly,,,,, music ok ok ,,,,, good food and drink. overall give a try to this place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • SahilSherlekar SahilSherlekar
  • Staff is bad!!! Sep 27, 2013

    I had been to I Bar a couple of weeks back.I had booked a table for 8 pm .We reached there by around 7.45 pm. First of all the staff was not available and then when we asked the manager for our table, he said we will be given the table by 8.15 pm.We finally got the table by 8.45 pm(had to wait for 45 mins).Then the staff member who attended us was very arrogant and was not interested in helping us with the order.
    Overall food is a little overpriced but the quality and taste is very good and the drinks are quite cheap as compared to other lounges.Cocktails are amazing. Only if we would have
    ... read more

  • sanjna3006 sanjna3006
  • Perfect place for after work Chill! Aug 22, 2013

    If you are looking for a place to chill at post work, I Bar is a perfect place to be at. The alcohol may not necessarily be cheap but as compared to other bars in Bandra this place is decent. Also, this place serves some really delicious food-don't miss on their cigar cheese rolls, balsamic chicken and Irani kebabs with sour cream. What makes it a super cool place to chill at post work is their music and the fun vibe that this place has.All in all, I recommend this place to everyone looking to unwind post work over drinks.
    And of course, the icing on the cake was my burrp! Club card which
    ... read more

  • craveorcreate craveorcreate
  • Ridiculous Jun 24, 2013

    Everything about this place is ridiculous. The size of it to begin with,it's one tiny garage in a building, that's what it is.The lighting really just saves electricity (and the terrible sight of their hideous interiors) and to top it all, the ridiculous name based on the fact that they have their menus on iPads (of which there are never enough to go around) .The price of their drinks is probably cheaper at a 5 star. 1000 bucks for a Gin and Sprite is absolutely ridiculous.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :