• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • bazookaabhay bazookaabhay
  • Do Not Believe in SNAP DEAL. Jun 25, 2012

    Went there on a friday night with 3 of my friends.We had a snapdeal coupon offering 50% off on entry and drinks and starters.But to my surprise the staff at Ice Qube said that we will get coupons of 600 by paying 400 (i.e. the 50% of t cover charge 800).We argued for about 10 minutes and then we call the Snapdeal Customer Care.We were asked to wait for 15 minutes by the Snapdeal representative on the phone ,After a series of discussion b/w Snapdeal & IceQube lounge(that took about 30 mins) we were still not allowed the original offer.Finally frustrated we got in with 600 rs coupons.Already t mood... read more

  • sid86 sid86
  • Nice concept, but not done enough to be mindblowin Jun 21, 2012

    I went to this place with a couple of friends, and was pretty excited seeing all the pics and good reviews.

    And this was the entire experience.
    1]Waiters are very cordial and helpful. They catered to our needs when needed.
    2] Place is small, don't go by the looks in the pics. Its quite a small place.
    3] They could have done something more creative with the ice. It was looking like a cold storage facility, just with neon lights.
    4] Food is good quality wise, but if your looking for quantity its expensive.
    5]Drinks were moderately priced
    6] The pathetic part of all
    ... read more

  • funny10 funny10
  • A different experience..! May 29, 2012

    If you want to escape from the routine weather of Mumbai, visit this place to experience the 'chill and freeze'..! Its a nice place to visit, more so for the experience. The temperature is kept at -6 'C. It offers good food and drinks. Loud music will sway you with the tune! But, the place being not-so-large, it is difficult to spend much time once you have spent some time seeing the ice walls and structures. So, one can visit there to have some quick fun with friends!

  • RaHuL_94 RaHuL_94
  • Chilling Place! May 08, 2012

    A nice place....Good starters n drinks.....Quick service....Awesome ambience...The place is small but COOL....I opted for the students special offer which is worth for the money...Its definitely a 1 time visit!

  • p12a5 p12a5
  • Worth visiting only once May 01, 2012

    Went to iceQube on 29th... best for one time visit. Ambiance is simply great. You will love it.
    But there are many negative points I came across during my visit:
    1) Food is not that great. Food lovers dont visit this place.
    2) Mock tail was nice. And about Hard Drink - I will say its is better to pay 10 rs for 500 ml water rather than paying 150 Rs. for 30 ml. I dont know what they gave me in the name of smirnoff vodka... It was like water.
    3) If you are a big group then think twice. The place wont be able to accommodate you
    4) And DJ really sucks...

    Worth visiting
    ... read more

  • jigarakatidus jigarakatidus
  • Chilling Place Apr 15, 2012

    Went to IceQube just today. I must say one should visit this place at least once. The ambiance and the interiors with ice is worth watching. Food is good. Liked the service. Small Dance Floor, but its okay. Not too much space for large group.

  • foodmania foodmania
  • Wrong information! Apr 01, 2012

    On this website, cover charge mentioned is 750INR on weekends but when we arrived, it was 800 bucks! Vodka shot was just lemon juice! Qube lounge was closed because of renovation, thats my bad luck! we had to spend our whole time down at ice bar! Gloves stink! STINK BAD..!! and ok so here's written- "while house and hip-hop music is played by DJs" well, the music was pathetic, only two songs were played again and again for one and a half hour and when i asked to change, they played a flop slow arabic-bollywood song that too 3 times in a row and we lost interest in dancing...!!
    still liked the
    ... read more

  • harshmittal410 harshmittal410
  • Things have changed ! Feb 15, 2012

    I have heard a lot of bad about this place in the past, however, with all other places booked on the valentines, and ofocurse with the new name and branding, i thought of giving this one a try and man i was not at all disappointed.
    Good dance floor, nice DJ music, good food.
    If you are in the mood of some dancing and fun, you may like to visit.

  • b.bera1111 b.bera1111
  • ausum place Feb 08, 2012

    Its a fully time pass place.Just love this place.The food at the lounge upstairs was not upto the mark but the rest everything was ausum.Friendly staff,great ambiance everything.I have become fan of their ambiance :)

  • kama2011 kama2011
  • TRULY AWESOME PLACE... Nov 04, 2011

    I have never had such a good experience as I had in ice cube. Truly an awesome place! I believe that if you are in Mumbai visit this place once.I have always enjoyed killer parties with friends and have had awesome food, cocktails and mocktails. Each and every thing at this place is awesome. Quality staff quality food and the music is killer! The DJ plays all the best commercial tracks and you really cant stop yourself from moving your feet. The lounge on the upper deck has got great ambiance. We seriously loved every bit of this place !



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :