• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:


Review Highlights

  • nivipooh nivipooh
  • Truly Awesome Place Mar 30, 2014

    We have been here for our anniversary, a recommended place in Andheri West. Not just for its really tasty food but for overall experience.

    We had the salmon salad, whoopee was it nice!, BBQ roast chicken pizza, they were generous with the BBQ chicken with other toppings, i had seared mushroom and garlic potato sandwich, mouth watering. A superb spaghetti with roast peppers and artichoke and lastly we had three chocolate mousse and banana caramel pie.

    Simply sumptious!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vikaspagarwal vikaspagarwal
  • All time favorite. Mar 10, 2014

    The food here, is extraordinary.
    After trying a lot of what's available, nothing seems to make that opinion change.
    Also, the staff is quick and helpful.
    The ambiance is very casual and easy going.
    A great way to spend the afternoon or evening with friends or family.
    Everything about this place is extremely nice and comfortable.
    But i do think they should re-work the interiors.
    It's starting to look a bit old and dull now in comparison to the other branches of Indigo.
    Still, a great place to be and will keep going back.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • closetcouture closetcouture
  • vibe cure Dec 27, 2013

    Seeing the good reviews I ventured out to the place since I needed some grub to cheer me up from the post-vacation blues. First thing that strikes you is the terrible overpricing. I get the food must be jaw-dropping good, but at nearly half a grand for eggs, it's a deal meant for suckers or people who make more than they can count! For mere mortals like me, there are places in Pali Hill that can give me equally good food at five times less.

    Coming back to the food, I had their paper-thin crust pizza which had a uniquely thin crust which is good but the topping was strictly average. Just
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • desaitejas desaitejas
  • Indigo Delicatessen Dec 05, 2013

    Indigo, a fine-dining restaurant that combines old-world charm and heavenly delectable. I tried the special that day, a grilled basa.Sangria and a melon cocktail- Amazing! potent! and did wat it was supposed to & mushroom fritters- the best fritters i have ever had. served with sour cream dip this was just top notch. The fish and chips were good though.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • zahrahooda zahrahooda
  • Indigo gave me my fav. dish! Sep 15, 2013

    I had my first steak here and I have been hooked since them! Indigo has given me my favourite dish! The steak is cooked to perfection and with the steamed garlic and mashed potatoes it’s just gorgeous! So well, my its quite predictable that I usually only eat steak here. Besides this I have tried the Caesar salad which was quite good and sumptuous. Their Cheese cake is to die for! Lovely chilled out ambiance and good staff – will make for a lovely pleasant evening!

  • inupap5 inupap5
  • My favorite hang out :-) !!!! Aug 28, 2013

    Thanks to my friend (Misty) for introducing this place to me :-)..my fav joint!!
    Anyway, great place to eat if you love continental food... I have been going to this place since a very long time and have had great experiences... the staff and management are very helpful and at times - if not crowded- are ready to accommodate the changes you want in your dishes... love the pasta and pizza here..very unique..very different..also love the all day English breakfast... drinks are also wonderful.. only issue is that this place is on the expensive side and sometimes when a celebrity walks in, the
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shreedak shreedak
  • CAFELICIOUS !!! Jul 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    It gives you the exotic feel of a vintage cafe, my best friend treated me there for lunch on my special day; my birthday...the ambience makes your mood set, the staff is extremely well mannered. We ordered a cheese burger which was average, the panner starter was good, the risotto is a must try there, to end this beautiful meal my friend surprised me with a mud pie with my name neatly done on the plate, it was a sight to watch. This is one cafe around your block you shouldn't miss!!!

  • craveorcreate craveorcreate
  • Lovely, as always! Jun 24, 2013

    The food here is to die for and they always get it right.The crème brulee is going to have the same delicate crack, and the tiger prawns will be cooked just enough to be creamy on your tongue. Divine food undoubtedly. Beautiful interiors, the fresh flowers always make me smile.

  • sasha77 sasha77
  • Very rude May 14, 2013

    Very rude staff we ordered for main-course the fish and chicken was not fresh and mashed potatoes were rotten ,,,,,they are hyped with filmy crowd i never went back again very bad experience and rude staff

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manager -Indigo Deli, on May 28, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for posting your feedback. We apologise for the shortcomings on our part with regards to food and service not being upto the mark. We urge all our guests to send the dish back if they feel it's not upto their taste and we're always happy to replace the dish or customise it to the guest's preference. We sincerely hope you visit soon and have a better experience the next time around.
  • bhavyakaushik_ bhavyakaushik_
  • Best in Mumbai !! May 10, 2013

    I have been to the Indigo at Phoenix Mills and this one and I must say this one is way better !! Best part is that you will easily find any movie star here if you go for dinner !! Food at Indigo is awesome, menu is detailed I loved the salad which had salmon and lobsters in it & it made amazing salad dish, veg. Soup & pasta was just ok. We all enjoyed the most is pizza with chicken & cheddar in it which was very thin crust. Best place for a romantic dinner !!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manager -Indigo Deli, on May 28, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for posting your review! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your meal. Thank you for recommending Indigo Deli and we look forward to your future visits!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :