• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Review Highlights

  • Supriya249 Supriya249
  • Nice food Apr 07, 2014

    This is a quaint and quiet place for snacks and desserts. The food is quite filling and reasonable. A great place to hang out with friends.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Mr_Moeez Mr_Moeez
  • Worth IT!!! Mar 16, 2014

    last weekend was the Day...we don't actually know this place and hear a lot but made it to the Garage :) yes...no sign boards...no posters and still you hear HEARsh Bakery and burgers they serve! Very nice sumptuous Burgers served along with other exciting bakery meals.. i'm coming for the second round soon ;)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • blublubling blublubling
  • Nostalgic Feb 28, 2014

    I've been frequenting this place since I was in School. They have the most amazing Chicken burgers in Mumbai. And the food always gets over in the evening which says something about the popularity of the place. The lollypops and mutton rolls are to duy for and they have a few kinds of biscuits and breads as well.

    There is no sitting space but you can take your buys because there is enough space for parking.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Leroi Leroi
  • One word....Yum!!! Feb 19, 2014

    Amazing food, crazy lil joint, perpetually crowded. This has gotta be one of the oldest and most famous eatery on hillroad. The chicken puffs are phenomenal and by far one of the best I've ever had. Kudos to you guys. Highly economical and awesome for a quick bite. Sadly there's no place to sit so you generally end up standing outside in the compound, but its still worth it. That's how good it is! All they need to do is have a seating outside the shop.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • punkpolkadots punkpolkadots
  • Old is Gold! Feb 10, 2014

    Old is truly gold! Their short-eats are some of the best! Haven't had a party where the appetizers weren't bought in bulk from here. ALWAYS a hit. Yes, their variety has gone up, although quality isn't the same. But honestly, no complaints! Their prices are competitive and food is tasty!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • thomasgomes22 thomasgomes22
  • Hang Around The Corner Feb 07, 2014

    Hi Guys.

    Our very old place of hanging out with college friends. Have been there recently, with all our friends again. Old memories were back. Please try the stuff out over there they are amazing.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • khushrao khushrao
  • Amazing And Fresh Food Feb 06, 2014

    This is the best place to eat fresh bakery stuff... My personal favourite are chicken burger which comes along with chips.. Then 2nd favourite is Chicken Patice, eat it when its freshly made... Most of the things that you try at this place is great, the only annoying thing is that you need to wait for a while before you are served as there is always a rush at this place. But that can be easily neglected after you eat their stuff... The price here is also really affordable....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • cathy1990 cathy1990
  • So Good Jan 31, 2014

    I have been to this place thrice with my friends and I have loved the chicken burger and the desserts. Its an amazing place and it reminds me of my college.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • yutika602 yutika602
  • losing its essence :( Jan 08, 2014

    As most of my school and college life has been done in bandra I have been to this place many times..but it comes to my notice that the taste of its burgers and other items is fading..the only thing worth tasting is its lime juice..don't dare to have its veg burger .it is the worst on the list..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • AMITKHANN AMITKHANN
  • best chicken burger in Mumbai Dec 28, 2013

    This has to have the best chicken burger in Mumbai - at first I was a little put off by the ambience - but changed my mind as soon as i bit into the burger - was warm & juicy - in fact better than the burgers that you get in some of the premium restaurants

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :