• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • MEL1234 MEL1234
  • Excellent service once again Mar 08, 2014

    Tried their make-up service for wedding functions. Amazing results. Complimented with amazing hair-dos. Very satisfied. The compliments at the functions said it all. And most importantly the smile of my husband nailed it :)

  • diva_123 diva_123
  • pathetic terrible awful is an understatement!! Nov 01, 2013

    I had gone for blue and pink streaks. I had only called them based on theses great reviews. Before going i had called twice and confirmed if they had the colors. Even before leaving for the salon i had called half an hour prior to confirm the colors like they had requested and they asked me to drop in. When i reached they started with the pink which went pretty well. (When id reached Mr. suresh informed he dint have pink but had blue and later he said he had pink). Inspite of calling so much they were not confirmed with what colors they had! After the pink streak was done they started with the... read more

  • MEL1234 MEL1234
  • value for money Sep 26, 2013

    excellent service and value for money. 2 services for rs 599... available here... even the local unknown beauty parlour is more expensive... this place is excellent n value for money

  • rts22 rts22
  • Great service! Sep 04, 2013

    One of the few places in Mumbai which offers excellent value for money n quiet a relaxing ambiance. The stylists are really great and understand what the customer wants and are very courteous. Must try the hair spa here for sure!

  • ashishbhavnani ashishbhavnani
  • Fabulous service at Jawed Habib, Colaba Jul 30, 2013

    Service, Advisory by well trained staff and Value For Money are the main drivers for me to frequent Jawed Habib Colaba. Contrary to my perception, this salon offers packages from Rs 599 that are actually Value for Money. The staff is well trained, competent, gives expert advice and doesn't fool its customers by suggesting unecessary services to make quick bucks. The management is polite and warm unlike other snobbish salons in Colaba. I recommend a visit to Jawed Habib, Colaba to get a new look - the staff and management takes interest in discussing new hair styles and one can actually check variou... read more

  • VarshaSakhrani VarshaSakhrani
  • Value for Money!! Excellent Services!! Jul 30, 2013

    The ambience and the service given actually makes you relax and makes it worth a while to visit the salon.. Just to do my hair, i come all the way from pune because I'm just too impressed with the services provided by them!! Kudos to you guys!! All the best!!

  • desidude27 desidude27
  • Nothing like its name... please avoid !!! Dec 23, 2012

    Very ill managed place.
    No wonders the manager feels he can do whatever he wishes.
    have been here earlier..they gave discount coupon for next time and now do not honour it !! not even bothered to get back to you

  • jugmendra jugmendra
  • More About Jawed Aug 11, 2012

    I was amazed when i read Jawed Habib's Success Story. You will really enjoy this. http://www.goingbranded.com/jawed-habibs-hair-saloon-brand/

  • jayamalkani jayamalkani
  • Excellent service n Value for money Dec 07, 2011

    Hi, I tried javed habib at colaba n truly enjoyed my experience with them.

    Excellent hair spas, facial, manicures, pedicures n haircuts n hairstyles.

    All in all a very nice visit. Lovely ambiance not like local beauty salons all cramped up. Lovely soothing music n well mannered n skilled staff.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :