• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:


Events

Events at Jughead's -The Unrestaurant
Happy Hours
Jughead's -The Unrestaurant brings to you Happy Hours.

Review Highlights

  • karunakomu karunakomu
  • Sizzlers Nov 16, 2013

    Around mira road thats the only place where group of friends can go and catch up for drinks. One must try sizzlers out here. Cocktails are not so great. HAppy hours are good.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • Too cool Jul 29, 2013

    Just as other Jugheads outlets, this one too is damn cool. Placed in mira roads not so famous mall, it still has kept their standards high. Amazing food, good drinks at average rates. Music is really good, service is good. The staff needs to be a little more friendly. The crowd is okay but not bad.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lavneet159 lavneet159
  • At JuGhead's Jul 28, 2013

    It's been more than a year.. I have been travelling to mira rd up n down.. never knew such a place existed...
    went with my girls.. Indira p(the diva), gg n SV (the super hot model).. 4 girls.. loads of gossips and super doze of fun at this place.. the food is affordable.. ( being in college, one can't afford to make a big hole in our pocket).. somehow during the aftrnoons, it's filled with filthy men.. bt later by 6 pm.. nice college crowd can be seen.. SERVICE is great.. but the music is bad... anyways for a place like dahisar and mira rd.. to have a place like this is a big ACHIEVEMNT
    ... read more

  • Sandy04 Sandy04
  • awsum american food..! Jul 02, 2011

    love this plc..worth goin 4 a foodie..chicken shashlik is yummy!!!

  • caprian12 caprian12
  • Here's a reason to smile Sep 01, 2010

    I had been a regular visitor to this place for the last two years or more probably...and believe me this place never fails to excite. The service is excellent and attentive. And their men are courteous too. This is a bustling place...and definitely a great place to hang out with your buddies. The starters are WOW!!! chicken africanos...peppered lambs...peshawari prawns are my favorite. I may have tried all of their offering in the sizzler list and found them really good. You need to have it discussed in case you are not sure of what to have. I trust their knowledge. One place in Mira Road which... read more

  • fabalm fabalm
  • Sizzle Jun 24, 2010

    Hey this is a fantastic place that gives one gr8 variety of sizzlers too...Had a fantastic time and enjoyed the chilled out atmosphere with some great time music.

  • rameshd rameshd
  • Good Pizzzzzzzzza Jul 27, 2009

    There are very few good choices in Dahisar, I am happy i found this place, tried Veg Exotic Pizza, it was delicious, i also had Burger, it was also good. looking to try more next time.

  • pushpendra18 pushpendra18
  • Something to cheer! Jan 24, 2009

    This place brings the proud for all my mira road people.
    After malad if they had any place where they can set the tone was bang on yes, the next big thing mira road.

    This place has the population of about good % of Call Center , Airlines & other important sector employees. We require atleast few places to hangout after hard days work. This place may not provide you all the comfort but it stil has got it's own flavour in it.

    Music is far better then malad but again not that good.
    They have Football matches most of the times & other sports which is good, if you
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :