• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • varun321 varun321
  • Rude receptionist Mar 26, 2013

    Visited the spa a few days ago. Was appalled by the manners of the guy at front desk. He seemed least interested in explaining the various therapies that kaasha has to offer and was extremely rude. Even when he answered the phone earlier, he was very terse and rude. This is not something u expect from a spa. Customer service should be your strength!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Vallari Shah, on Mar 26, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Varun,
    i am extremely sorry for the disappointment. the management will definitely look in to it.
    Thank you for your feedback, it will helps us to provide better service.
  • priyankadiaz priyankadiaz
  • Perfect 10! Sep 03, 2012

    I was advised the Morrocan thermal exfoliation for a complete detox of my body. It included an aromatic body scrub for dead skin exfoliation, followed by a complete body moisturising massage for skin nourishment. The massage literally disconnects you from the world and makes you feel completely recharged. I'm absolutely loving the glow on my skin and the smooth feel of it.

    The aroma and the tranqulity of this place completely bowls you over and rejuvenates your mind body and spirit. Everything at Kaasha seemed so perfect I was left wanting for more. The decor and the atmosphere in general
    ... read more

  • Ms_wanderer2012 Ms_wanderer2012
  • A 'NO NO NO' for beauty services Aug 27, 2012

    Massages is their forte and one must just stick to getting that done, which is pretty ok. However, I did the mistake of getting waxing done during my visit to Kaasha. Inspite of telling the beauty operator that I would like a regular wax used (nothing fancy), she decided on her own that I should be subjected to this pink googy wax (which according to her is great for removing tan). Well she just couldnt get the hang of it ...the wax kept sticking on my arms and she had to put multiple strips to remove it ...in the proces obviously causing me a lot of discomfort and pain. FInally things got so bad... read more

  • mehtayamini mehtayamini
  • Highly recommended! May 03, 2012

    Being a photographer, I have to travel out of the city frequently. Was out of town for almost a couple of months and shoots would mostly happen outdoors. I returned to Bombay 2 weeks ago and with an idea to detox myself, decided to take a appointment with Kaasha SPA.

    I was recommended the Pigmentation facial and I agreed to it. Without too much expectations, I headed in to the therapy room. The therapist appeared experienced and skilled. Throughout the facial that lasted an hour and 15 minutes, I felt at ease and completely relaxed. The glow on my skin was evident and noticeable. The overa
    ... read more

  • aroraajay aroraajay
  • QUINTESSENTIALLY BLISSFUL & RELAXING! Apr 27, 2012

    Stress and life in Mumbai go hand in hand, so I decided to visit a spa for the very first time for a stress busting experience. Since I had never ever visited a spa, I was a bit nervous and thought I'd better take an advice from a few of my acquaintances. There were quite a few options for me, but I chose Kaasha primarily because of its proximity to my house.

    After shortlisting Kaasha, I took an appointment with them for the "AROMA BLISS FOOT SPA" last Saturday. I must say the quaint ambiance and the fresh fragrances start soothing your senses soon as you enter the spa. I must say that
    ... read more

  • happytraveler happytraveler
  • Tried to get a gift certificate to this place Apr 04, 2012

    And the first woman who picks up cant speak english so I get one Pooja, who says we dont have gift certificates only vouchers ( duh!! same thing) anyways tried to get the direction to the place to pick it up, and a guy comes on the line and he cant speak english either, I figure if its this hard to pay them to get a gift voucher, then the service cant be much to write home about.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Vallari Shah, on Apr 04, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    I am sorry that you face such a problem from management and thanks for your comment. Try our therapies and you will change your opinion.

    Replied by: happytraveler, on Apr 04, 2012 Flag this

    happytraveler
    I will, but after getting some feedback from other friends who may have visited the place. I think its key for a spa to have one person who answers the phone, can speak good English and Hindi and is polite. Pooja was polite but not very efficient at all. The first lady who picked up couldnt communicate at all. Just giving you some feedback that's all. All I wanted was a polite clear enthusiastic voice at one end of the line and I would have bought a 20000 gift voucher for my wife this afternoon.
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Vallari Shah, on Apr 04, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for the feedback . I will surely take care of all of the above problem. Greatfull for your response. Next time you will surely see a change in a better way.

    Replied by: happytraveler, on Apr 04, 2012 Flag this

    happytraveler
    Most welcome, Vallari, glad to see your proactive approach. With such a management attitude your spa will no doubt do very well.
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Vallari Shah, on Apr 04, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a lot. I hope we can make your next visit memerable.
  • kunalR kunalR
  • Really Good Experience..!! Mar 11, 2012

    Had a head massage...was really good with dim lit room and aromatic fragrance...
    Professional therapists...and the ambience does make it a fab...!!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Vallari Shah, on Mar 12, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    thanks alot KunalR . we are glad you liked our service. hope we make your all visits relaxingly enjoyable.
  • rachana131 rachana131
  • Thumbs down experience Sep 19, 2011

    I went for head to toe massage at Kaasha Spa. No doubt the ambience of the place was wonderful. But the massage was pathetic. After a long week I thought of hitting to this new spa place instead of going to "Sukho Thai" where I go frequently, but the massage disappointed me. The pressure on the feet,head and back was not at all good. A total waste of money. Very disappointing. This ruined my Sunday Spa Sessions. Even after showing my disappointment to the staff and the owner, all they had to say we had good reviews from others and infact very one's liking the treatments. But I was truely not happy... read more

  • foodiedatsme foodiedatsme
  • Complete Indulgence! Aug 21, 2011

    Barely a month or two old, but Kaasha has already made a name for itself! Very warm and hospitable staff who are really good at their work, wonderful ambience and beautiful overall experience!

    After a smiling welcome, we were seated and given a pair of comfortable Osho slippers to wear..The Hawaiian treatment with lava stones lasted for around 1.5 hrs and was nothing short of heavenly! Felt so light once it was over...Wished it could go on n on...

    Was offered a choice of warm teas after the treatment..Chose the lemon tea, which again was very refreshing. Thus we completed, what
    ... read more

  • shruts2726 shruts2726
  • Blisss...!!!!! Aug 14, 2011

    The moment I entered the spa, I felt at peace. The staff is extremely friendly and the best part being the smiles on their faces. I felt like a princess while getting a foot reflexology done. was offered with a list of rejuvenating drinks and varied flavoured green teas.. The ambienece is just fab.... The therapists are well trained. every stroke of massage has a finished feel to it.. Im fond of all spa services offered at this spa... however if asked to pick a favourite, it would be their hot Stone therapy.... Just wanted to say you guyz are doing a great job..!! its a must visit.. the best part... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :