• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Mumbai

  •    
  • Shop No. S-5/A-13, BMC Colony, Link Road, Opposite Mega Mall, Andheri (W), Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai
  • Landmark:  Opposite Mega Mall

Review Highlights

  • vkt8190 vkt8190
  • Delicious!! Nov 14, 2012

    Ok it's not the cleanest place in Bombay but WHO CARES???? i had a mutton kheema roll and a chicken stuffed paratha and it was DELICIOUSSS!!!
    the roti of the roll was a fantastic buttery lachha paratha that was made FRESH TO ORDER..... the chicken stuffed paratha was good that I HAVE TO go back for more!! alog with it i was also given a side of potatoes which was a PERFECT accompaniment!!! Can't wait to try something else!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Revieweronly Revieweronly
  • Awesome Food ! Jul 24, 2012

    Its is a place to be if you are a real foodie. Truly the non-veg dishes are awsum but veg delicacies are equally good. Try all their rolls and mutton biryani. Kebabs are mouth watering and just melts in your mouth. Its just a take-away joint but food nontheless is five star material.

    Keep Rockkiinggggg !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Hotstuff15 Hotstuff15
  • Jahanpanah..... Tussi Great Ho....!!!!!! Dec 25, 2011

    Wah..wah!! wah wah!! That will the the words that will come from your mouth if you dine at Kolkatta Konnection..excellent and tasty items, fast fast service and located conveniently...
    The dishes at Kolkatta Konnection are simply too good to be real. I have been in restaurant business and know what separates a good restaurant and bad. It’s mostly food. And Kolkatta Konnection in Oshiwara serves super tasty food. Their best is simply their chicken biryani. At about 150 rs it is worth it boss. Order it and forget everything when it comes on the table. I mostly go to this restaurant for dinner
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • flyingagent flyingagent
  • Pleasant surprise Oct 02, 2011

    We were hunting for some fast food, or pickup rolls from someplace and spotted this one.
    We tried some chicken rolls, which were absolutely awesome. We were also offered some biryani or tasting. We were not hungry so didnt take more, but the taste was very nice. Will surely try it in our next visit...

    Must try.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nikone nikone
  • Calcutta rolls & rocks Jan 17, 2011

    very good rolls, they make it very spicy, cut green chillies lots of it in the rolls, so if u cant handle tht specify and tell them tht u dont want it spicy. even their tandoori chicken is good.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ramkamal ramkamal
  • Good... Try! Apr 17, 2009

    This place is very close to Koena Mitra (actress) house. Whenever I am meeting her she would definately order double egg chicken roll from K2. the rolls are good, but only when they don't put chilly sauce and tomato ketchup. I like rolls with fresh lime juice, chopped chillies.. so when we order we make specifications. The kebabs are really good. If you are true bong and love street food, and not at all calorie consious, then plz go for it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Lashkar Lashkar
  • Bong Bong Mar 17, 2009

    Have been meaning to try this out for a long time. Got an opportunity yesterday. Passing through, stopped for a while. Reading the menu....decided to try out the only thing that makes it strongly Bong for me.

    Egg/Chicken Roll - Ordered one. The chicken was heated, the rolls were created fresh from flour & 3 different sauces were put in, before it being handed over. The chicken was succulent, the sauces nice; but tame for me....I need more vinegar chilly...but good enough.

    Then got to talking with ATIF the young owner, who says all of them are from Kolkatta & asked me to try
    ... read more

  • argentum47.107 argentum47.107
  • Good Bong Food Feb 07, 2009

    K2 is a good place for rolls, mughlai roti. Simple, nice, tasty and quick one to have. What's more, the bong dishes like kobiraji are yum. Must try. Chicken, Paneer version are fresh. Clean place but waiting time is high.Yet to the biryani, which is the latest addition.

    Good VFM place but limited seating, which incidently on the pavement.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :