• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • SahilSherlekar SahilSherlekar
  • Not value for money Jan 07, 2014

    I have been there just once for my birthday treat. I had read and heard a lot about this place. But when I entered, I was not very impressed. It is a rooftop restaurant. The view from up there is also nice. But when I visited it was covered on the top as it was the monsoon time which really took out the whole point of it being a rooftop restaurant. The ambience is not that great. Its pretty similar to the other restaurants. The food there is a rip off. We were 6-7 people and my bill was about 11k!!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mihirsavla85 mihirsavla85
  • censored Dec 27, 2013

    for the ambience & for the love of food I would like to rate this place a 4!!
    its absolute leisure & when you want to dine in here make sure you have time at hand!!
    though I wouldn't mind the as the place is really nice.
    the entrance to the bldg. & the old lift perhaps gives a very different impression at the start but the moment you enter the restaurant after a small flight of stairs (post the lift) it all changes!!
    food is good, no doubt.
    have been here only with friends though!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • samcool87 samcool87
  • good ambience.. :) Dec 04, 2013

    amazing view and superb place to go with your loved ones.....Food is just awesome no comparison yummmyyyyyy....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sheetalpratik sheetalpratik
  • Bakwas!!! Nov 27, 2013

    The entry itself is sad...It starts from the kitchen of the hotel...And what roof top..Its on the 3rd floor and 3rd floor is not roof top...food is so so...Andheri one is better than this...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • pranav_nagrecha pranav_nagrecha
  • Amazing Ambience Nov 11, 2013

    The is a roof top restro.
    I agree when you will climb up you will just think its the worst place you have been to !
    But wait
    u get into Koyla u'll see the difference
    Amazing !
    low seating, Dim lights everything is just too good
    late evenings it is just too good !
    Food:
    Practically its not that good
    the taste has something missing
    And the rates are a bit high
    No Alcohol that's bad
    They used to serve Hukkah but now its all at halt .
    Then to good place to hangout with friends !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • Very famous already Oct 07, 2013

    I think much has been said about the awesome rooftop location of this restaurant and I'm sure everyone already knows this! This place reminds of innumerable nights spent here enjoying kebabs, sheesha and delicious Mughlai food! Go here if you want a great ambience but be ready to wait for hours to get a good seat!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mandalsurajit08 mandalsurajit08
  • AMBIENCE...... Oct 05, 2013

    I've been here thrice... crowd of south mumbai... with a roof top restaurant plus IPL match in large screen.... perfect way to spend time in weekend. Fodd is expensive but u won't regret it after eating.. ROTI basket is best with different kind of rotis in one basket.. i love CHEESE roti, They serve Hookah of different kind of flavours which i think will be interesting though i don't smoke.

    perfect place to spend weekend with your friends, family

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Lavesh_Goyal Lavesh_Goyal
  • Ambiance... Ambiance... Ambiance...!!! Aug 28, 2013

    I call it my favorite place in Mumbai.
    go there with family or friends...
    its a huge place on a roof top, with an Arabic theme set up which is breathtaking..
    with the plush crowd of south Mumbai being a regular fare at this place u surely feel one of the privileged..
    one can feel rejuvenated and royal at the same time just entering there once..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nikhil12111 nikhil12111
  • Koyla, Colaba Aug 17, 2013

    for the ambience & for the love of food I would like to rate this place a 4!!
    its absolute leisure & when you want to dine in here make sure you have time at hand!!
    though I wouldn't mind the as the place is really nice.
    the entrance to the bldg. & the old lift perhaps gives a very different impression at the start but the moment you enter the restaurant after a small flight of stairs (post the lift) it all changes!!
    food is good, no doubt.
    have been here only with friends though!!

  • abhishek_0811 abhishek_0811
  • persian grandeur Aug 10, 2013

    just awesome ambience...one of the very few rooftop restaurants that i have been to...the view u get from the top is just awesome at night....awesome food...bit costly, but
    u cannot expect food to be cheap at such places....u get to eat like a maharaja...also hookahs are there for those who want to try...to sum up, a must visit place atleast once

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :