• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • isheta87 isheta87
  • Hyped! Jan 18, 2012

    Reason why i went to LACE was , i read that they help u know your size to the T and u cant gooof up anymore! blah...and blah blahand blah!but i was disapointed.. the staff there didnt help me out at all..they expected me to knw my size and then pick up stuff.. bt that defeated the purpose... and if this was not the USP.. am sure I can buy these brands elsewhere too..! so y shud i go here ONLY??

  • shrutisingh shrutisingh
  • Lingerie superstore! Aug 03, 2010

    Bye bye La Senza, hello Lace! Lokhandwala market lingerie walla's should go to Lace and learn how lingerie can be sold! So sick of waiting for a trip abroad or asking my relatives to buy me lingerie when they visit. also sick of paying through my nose at La Senza and Etam. Lace has solved my lingerie problems once and for all. The store is very private, well kept, beutifully designed and the lingerie is really really great and very reasonably priced. They have a great mix on everyday lingerie as well as super sexy and cute stuff... sizes not available in some of the products but they ordered it... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on Aug 09, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the store.
  • shh27 shh27
  • welll just a Fancy name does not cut it Jun 13, 2010

    To be fair .its a good effort but in Vain,,,reason I say this there is not consistency in the deliverance of goods.
    Ive been to the store more than a fair share of times and often shared feedback as to how you do not cater to Woman of all shapes and sizes.
    Well for one poor range of colors and sizes along side most of the options in the catalogues are never available.
    Was there to pick up something for my wedding night and more than half of your catalogue was NOT available at Both your stores this one and the one at Inorbit.
    If per say one like something then the FITS are awefull...
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on Aug 03, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    First and foremost, apologies for the late response. Unfortunately have not checked this page for some time.
    We are quite perturbed to hear about the awful experience you had at Lace. It has always been our effort to try and create a store that provides good product, ambience and service and your experience seems to be the complete opposite of what we set out to achieve.
    On product and availability, unfortunately this has been a perennial problem with lingerie in India and most brands have faced a big problem is addressing the demand, especially over the last 3-4 months. However this has...read more
  • super_su super_su
  • You'll Love this, Ladies! May 18, 2010

    A complete lingerie freak, Im glad to find Lace right in the vicinity. La Senza and Triumph are on the steeper side, but Lace is just right with its pricing, styles, colours and variety.
    Just like a lingerie store should function, the staff are women and they know their business. They also have a good range of branded lingerie, from Amante, Triumph, Enamor, Sloggi, etc. They also stock underwear and boyshorts, however, Ive noticed its generally stuff that you could get in any other store, just priced much higher here. They are on schemes of buy 3 for X amount, or buy 5 for Y amount. Id sugges
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 18, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your review. Glad you liked Lace and appreciate the value we represent. Duly noted the points raised by you on some pricing and the trial room. Unfortunately Andheri is the only store where we have a solitary trial room and we aim to rectify this soon. Do check out our stores in Inorbit Malad and Vashi as well. I hope you are a member of "The Lingerie club" as we will be updating you on all the latest promos and products soon. We are expecting a fantastic shipment of new product to hit the shelves by this weekend so time to give as another visit.
  • sunshinegirl sunshinegirl
  • need more trial rooms otherwise all good. May 14, 2010

    I have always been a fan of pretty colorful bras from this store. whenever i am on my way to lokhandwala i end up picking up at least 2-3 bras and knickers for myself. they are reasonably priced and very comfortable. also they last long so no complaints. just one glitch if only they had another couple of trial rooms it will be nice so that we dont have to wait for good 20 mins or so in case one has taken loads of bras to try.i really hope they come with more trial rooms..weekends it gets crowded n it can be a piss off.btw they have great discount offers which absolutely makes me greedy for more.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 14, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. Glad you liked the store. We are actually looking to add at least one more trial room soon. Since we really encourage our customers to try as many different products before deciding what to buy, sometimes we do get a little busy. We are also working on more offers, especially for our "Lingerie Club" members.
  • shopaholic shopaholic
  • Great store May 11, 2010

    Have been shopping here for over a year now, been back many times. Its a beautiful store at Laxmi Plazza and since my office is in the same building, I must admit I am a regular! great range of products, sales staff are nice and not pushy at all and no questions asked when I wanted to return a product more than a week later. They dont accept American Express though, thats a bummer. Theres a Lace store in Inorbit Malad as well and have shopped there also. must visit and I hope they keep up the good work!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 14, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. American Express is accepted presently at our Inorbit malad outlet and will soon be accepted in Andheri as well. On the returns, its been part of our policy to accept returns within the stipulated period, no questions asked...
  • bombaychic bombaychic
  • thank you thank you thank you May 11, 2010

    Thank u 4 finally giving us a lingerie shop where I dont have to deal with some strange guy trying to figure out my bra size by starring at my chest! i read a review on burrp and went to this store yesterday, its really got some great lingerie. There is a small sitting area where my boyfriend reluctantly sat while I went on a lingerie rampage. Sent my sister in law there today and she got some great stuff too. To all who have not been here, I highly recommend it. Just make sure you dont take your boyfriend/husband along coz he will be made to wait a long time for you... haha

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 14, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. You are most welcome. Will make sure we put some men's magazines in the rack for your boyfriend to browse next time.
  • anselagonzi anselagonzi
  • heaven- May 10, 2010

    I love the place.
    i quite like the concept of their minimum 3 purchase..
    works out wonderfully well.
    especially that they stock lot of brands in one shop,it works out well for bulk shopping. they have a polite n helpful staff
    their fit,sizes,color and pricing is very good. definitely worth the money. a good change from the typical la senzas...

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 14, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. We are expecting a great consignment of the "buy 3 for 1199" next week as well as some very different and exciting lingerie. Stop by and take a look.
  • nehawadia nehawadia
  • Lingerie Heaven!!!! May 10, 2010

    Perfect lingerie store with a amazing range of brands and products. Lingerie shopping is like therapy and Lace is the place to do it. Prices are reasonable (I got 3 super cute bras for 1200!!!)... they also have brands like triumph and etam besides a good selection of swimsuits and shapewear... this is a beautiful store with really good staff and very comfortable ambiance and I intend to become a regular. Super!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on May 14, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for the review. Lingerie therapy was the idea. Glad you liked it.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :