• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • paradisso_girl paradisso_girl
  • Felt so so good; thank you for making my day! Nov 29, 2011

    I don't usually write feedback and reviews, but honestly, after the service I got, I felt so touched and special, I could not resist the thought of appreciating. Around a month ago, I was at the store to shop as I was leaving for a vacation. I was there with my mom and few relatives and I was welcomed there by the staff. I believe there was a girl from the management present there who was not in the uniform, tall and gorgeous, she was so down to earth and made sure the store staff looked after us and help us through. If that was not enough, she left her chair, started talking to us and attending... read more

  • bhumika3108 bhumika3108
  • unqualified staff and bad response Nov 06, 2011

    I had been to lace at inorbit vashi yesterday and bought merchandise worth 1797 with bill however when i checked d credit card receipt it showed 7197. When i raised the issue they did nothing. they were unable to cancel the transaction, they said that they will have to check with their senior. the amount has been blocked by my credit card and am still to hear from them.

  • pari30desai pari30desai
  • Get tht Girl back Jul 19, 2011

    Lace is really rock store in Malad.. i always shop in malad Inorbit as i like urs collection specially Night wear... i jst love lingerie collection as well.. its always in different color, differnt prints.... huuuummmmm i jst love it... we cn find out different brands in one shop... its really helps us.. whenever i visited in Malad i always purchase alots... its doesnt matter for me... its required or nt bt i purchase... frm last 1 n half month i visited twice there bt i didnt purchase anything coz staff ws nt helpful.. i dnt knw whts prblm wth thm bt i didnt like it their behivour... i m vry disap... read more

  • plumpenguin plumpenguin
  • Disappointed Jul 09, 2011

    After reading the review online on Lace, I had been to this store at Inorbit (Malad). However, I was really disappointed to find that all the lingerie on sale was for a size 26. (I am a size 28).

  • harshada86 harshada86
  • Best n Beautiful Jul 22, 2010

    Lace always has beautiful n die for lingere. They have their own collection in different vibrant colors n shades. Also various schemes aloow us to shop a lot from here. Staff is also very friendly.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on Aug 03, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for the feedback. August sees us go on sale, so a lot of discounts and schemes are on :)
  • shopaholic shopaholic
  • Can get enough of Lace! Jun 04, 2010

    Am a customer of Lace Andheri and was excited to see a branch at Inorbit mall in Malad also. The look and products is very similar to Andheri but being in a mall gives it a very different feel. For those with privacy issues, I would recommend the Andheri store over this one, even though it is towards the side. However on the positive side the trial room area is secluded and there are 2 trial rooms as against only one in Andheri.
    The lingerie however keeps getting better and better at lace. their schemes like buy 3 bras for 1500 and 6 knickers for 800 are to die for. Same stuff as La senza
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on Aug 03, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your feedback. Malad has its advantages as it is in a mall, but Andheri is better for leisurely lingerie exploring! I agree. we are working on rectifying the trial room problem at Andheri and we should have a second one up and running soon.
  • ruchikaghosh ruchikaghosh
  • Malad's best kept secret May 29, 2010

    Lace is undoubtedly the best store in Inorbit Mall in Malad. Working at mindspace me and my friends go there many times in our lunch break! You cannot walk in and out of the shop without getting yourself some serious additions to your lingerie drawer.
    The staff is nice and helpful (sometimes they get busy and you may have to navigate your way around yourself, but are always ready to find you what you need).
    The store itself is like a really posh lady's drawing room, doesnt feel like a normal shop. I love the wallpaper in the trial rooms and the posters and visuals everywhere.
    The
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Karan Behal, CEO, on Aug 03, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the store

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :