• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Events

Events at Lagerbay
Corporate Nights
Come enjoy the Corporate Nights at Lagerbay. Flash

Review Highlights

  • lisastrastus lisastrastus
  • A meet at Lagerbay has always proved lucky for me Dec 03, 2013

    I still remember the first time I went to Lagerbay. There was something holistic about the ambience, loads of positive energy and a soothing feeling crept into my psyche.

    I was having my meet with a Model Manager from New York, who wanted to meet me to decide if I could join his model team in NY. The aroma that swept my way was so tempting, I was almost tempted to cheat on my diet. The meeting was a success. We ordered food, which was truly divine. The drinks were just the right blend. The service was prompt and pleasant.

    back from New York, I ventured back to my favourite
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • somilchetan somilchetan
  • diminishing Nov 29, 2013

    the only prob here is , they dot have happy hours on ladies night and the happy hours is only on domestic. plus we went on ladies night, my girl friends ordered their free drinks lit, trust me it was barely 5ml strong with half coke and water in it. the quality and staff is diminishing here. the flair this place had before has gone for a toss. its losing its posh crowd also.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • zahrahooda zahrahooda
  • i am coming back Sep 16, 2013

    There are lots of things calling me back to Lager bay! The lovely ambiance, the bar and refreshing drinks, the garage sales, the prompt staff and the beers of course! But the biggest reason for me to go back would be the Pan seared basa - So delicious and the sauce so yummy. Just so perfect!

  • Sonalniren71 Sonalniren71
  • Happening Aug 01, 2013

    I recently visited, it is ver recommended to go...went after lunch, had jalapeƱo poppers, wedges and pink pasta, they were delicious. Love the quirky ambience, music and layout. Happening crowd. A lot of cheese in the food. Yummmm

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • SureRao SureRao
  • Great food! Jun 07, 2013

    Just went here last night with friends for an Improv show. Must say, the food here is really good, crowded even on a Thursday night! Although I'd like to point out that the management is cheeky. The ladies room was bustling with girls in there and the management (read, a guy) comes in without even announcing and goes out with a smug face! I thought he was looking for the men's room.
    In spite of that, I'm willing to visit again for the noodles!

  • topintown2000 topintown2000
  • girls Night out on Tuesday May 02, 2013

    I had always heard of Lagerbay and the lovely Ambiance .The Tuesday temptation of free cocktails for girls was exciting ,As my treat was pending I called and booked a table .We had a theme of Black N Silver . four of us reached and we were escorted to our table. crowd was young and very classy
    ambiance was dim ,yet lit in special places like Bar and reception
    WE were given our free cocktail coupons , the Mojito and Sangria was a favourite of the girls
    we ordered Fries and onion rings ,chicken wings for starters ,.these prices were not so steep
    Music was very lively and peppy
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • immaculate08 immaculate08
  • Disappointing Apr 18, 2013

    I have been here several times... mostly on tuesdays (ladies night)... the last 2 times i visited this place for the ladies night, the experience was extremely crappy... the size of the glass they serve the ladies free drinks is now half the size it used to be 6 months ago... i had the LIT 2 days ago and the drink tasted like as though the bartender forgot to add alcohol to the drink... same for the cosmo... infact the drinks are not even served to the brim... only 60% of the glass is filled with alcohol... Its time to step back up Lagerbay!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Radha1587 Radha1587
  • Fatte Fettuccini Sep 06, 2012

    I think the title said it all!!
    Had a long time wish to see what the iconic zenzi had been turned into. Our boss was treating us and thought lagerbay would be a great option (as anyways bills are not going to pinch our pockets) :D
    Firstly noticed that they dont have a fancy board outside and it is just some temporary banner printed and hung up.. The interiors have a reggae look with Bob Marley's poster and a collage of other artists..once you go further in, a well stock bar catches your eye. You can sit on their iconic couch with union jack cushions only if you assure for a bill worth
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nutty_nasty nutty_nasty
  • Surprisingly Exceptional! Sep 04, 2012

    Thanks to Burrp! that I got to try this place out and I must admit that I was a bit skeptical at first to visit Lagerbay. However, my opinion changed gradually as me and my friend experienced it.

    Since I had a Lunch voucher, we went there yesterday and considering it was a Monday, there was noone except us for lunch; Which turned out to be quite good for us. The ambiance is absolutely inviting. The interiors are done very smartly keeping everything simple yet appealing. They have 3 types of seating arrangements like the usual table and chairs, bar stools at the bar and tables which have
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • KiwiCJ KiwiCJ
  • My new favorite bar in Bandra Aug 25, 2012

    Was so surprised at Lagerbay. Great food, great beer and awesome music (they even let our group choose our favorite 80's music). Will definately be going back.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :