• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Music:


Review Highlights

  • dipakranawat dipakranawat
  • Good.. Really good. Jan 28, 2014

    This is one of the oldest places that I have seen and known. The food there has always been nice. I guess that comes with their experience. Located close to the station (5 mins walk). Most of the times, I happen to meet some or the other friend there. So that says a lot about its quality and popularity since there are many options in Goregaon. Overall, this is a good option to go to when you are not looking to impress your girl, but are simply looking to go out with your friends and have a few glasses and hog.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • hmrajapurkar hmrajapurkar
  • best food at goregaon Dec 09, 2013

    We had been going to this restaurant for more than 30 year's...
    food is awesome and value for money is their butter chicken as it is one of the best that we have eaten in Mumbai'
    Quality of food for last 30 year has not change.
    One should at least try once to eat in this restaurant

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • abhishek2rr abhishek2rr
  • One of the Best Fine Dine Place. Nov 30, 2013

    The Lalit is there at Goregaon for more than 20 years.
    Since then it is serving food delicacies to foodies.
    Lalit is always a place for family dinning offering good non veg food varieties.
    The staff and service is also courteous. Quite expensive but it makes you realize each penny you spent.

    The family section is newly renovated, which gives you a feel of a 5* restaurant, and yes its 100 percent true.
    All D Best.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ajeeta09 ajeeta09
  • Good decent place to eat with fly Nov 14, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I have tried veg n non veg both of lalit. They have amazing koftas n paneer veg in veg. I loved fish Goan style of lalit. Fresh meat. Very good service. A must visit if u stay in goregaon

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rupeshimpress78 rupeshimpress78
  • my review Nov 14, 2012

    one of the landmark place at goregaon west known for quality and innovative food especially sri lankan food are amazing , a place to be with family for intercontinental foods , if you want to try something different this is the place and the ambiance is just perfect to enjoy any special occassions and they have banquets too for small functions !!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • suhel97 suhel97
  • Rushy Place Oct 23, 2009

    Oh!! God,
    I Should seriously say what a rush, the place was so crowded... we had a waiting of an hour....
    But As we know " Sabar Ka Fal Mitha Hot Hai", even with such crowd it wsa enjoyable & great fun.
    Have A Great Time

  • shiv82 shiv82
  • Could b better Sep 29, 2009

    I should really say that the decor of this restaurant is unique, a bit old styled but good
    They foodings should be improved, its bit oily which is not so preferable.
    The staff quality should improve & they should seriously look into this matter...
    Or else this restaurant would rock,.....
    All The Best

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Riffel Riffel
  • Best Indian food Sep 23, 2009

    Years hav passed but there As i stay near by this restaurant we normally get a parcel, there service is quite good .
    They are very keen with qualityy... its bit expensive but worthy.. Its my dad's favourite restaurant & we are there customers from last 10-12 years... & never had any inconvienance
    Its a Gem

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • core76 core76
  • totally fake Sep 23, 2009

    after reading reviews on burpp thought of tryin out this place,
    must say d worst food ive had in a very long time,
    the service being ok,
    place totally empty at 9 pm (i thought that was the peak time for restaurants )
    ordered for their tandoori chkn was coloured in blood red as if the chef soaked it in red colour overnight and tasteless,,,,the main course was nothing great either
    anyways im sure if they work on the food it can b a better place
    ambiance decent

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • cheetah cheetah
  • Friends Night Sep 23, 2009

    After having ur hard day if you want to hav a calm dinner with mild music its a perfect place with ur friends..
    Loud music dstbs you & you are not able to hear the other persons voice, but that's not a problem over here..
    You could just enjoy ur timeeeeeee

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :