• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:


  • anisha1821 anisha1821
  • Completely mad!! Mar 05, 2014

    MOD really makes you mad! One bite into it and you go into this world of chocolate that you never want to come out of. The melted chocolate inside starts to drip into your plate and you want to have all of it! The donut is soft and very tasty. The packages they give you are great! With exciting flavours, this one's a must try!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hsinat hsinat
  • Donuts. And coffee. Nov 27, 2013

    It’s a tiny shop in Carter Roads and in my opinion it beats the hell out of all the other dessert places around. Really delicious donuts. All of them. Must try – Double trouble and black forest.
    Their coffee is brilliant too. The 2 donuts and coffee combo is really good value for money.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • aashkao aashkao
  • Completely bonkers over donuts Oct 29, 2013

    Their each and every donut is amazing. and the ones filled with chocolate centre are to die for. Totally aptly named, Mad over Donuts. This place serves the best quality till date in India. Service at this outlet is like any other branch, very warm people serving fresh hot donuts. But they are ever so increasing their prices :(

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Hogger03 Hogger03
  • Donouts Donouts & mor Donouts.....!! Sep 28, 2013

    Come here if your fantasy is nothing but donouts, specially try the choco bomb, the chocolate literally explodes in your mouth!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lionela lionela
  • A must "TRY" Aug 20, 2013

    Well I am not a donut person at all, but I did visit MOD the other and I tried the double trouble. The fact that came to this place was not out of choice, but the fact that I enjoyed the donut was something that I have to admit.
    Reluctantly I have to say it is a must “try”

  • shrutibawari shrutibawari
  • Do naaaa !! Aug 17, 2013

    Oh God - the best donuts ever (in India)! I just can't get enough of them - I think I've gone mad and need to be confined to a mental hospital or else I'll die of a donut overdose.

    Their donuts are fresh, excellent variety and very well-priced. Their friendly staff only add to the satisfying experience.

    All their Chocolate varieties are excellent and so is the Cinammon.

    They also have a deal - buy 5 get the 6th donut free.

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • fredpus fredpus
  • Meltilicious Aug 14, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    This new word M giving bcoz of d way dia donuts melt inside d mouth... too good... get some more varieties please

  • Lizydsouza Lizydsouza
  • completely Mad over Donuts Jul 22, 2013

    I am not a chocolate lover even though i love visiting MOD, Hazzle Dazzle, blackforest, Dark chocolate and the new oreo collection is to die for!
    the staff is attentive but they tempt you into indulging in a chocolaty sin..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • rsairajeswari rsairajeswari
  • best place for donuts May 24, 2013

    Mad over donuts is the best place for donuts
    where i can find lots of varieties of donuts at one place
    i can enjoy a lot with donuts all the day

  • shirazsk shirazsk
  • Mad Over Donuts. Feb 25, 2013

    .There are so many varieties. I Love d creamy chocolatey yummy donuts softest and melt in your mouth ..jelly and other mind boggling fillings n toppings.. and is always fresh .Excellent service. After walk at catter promanade vist M O D

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :