• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • M...O...D

    chocolate bombs, choco brownie, dark forest, double truffle, midnight beauty was yummicious

  • mandalsurajit08 mandalsurajit08
  • M...O...D Oct 05, 2013

    i visited MOD in colaba so many times with my friends. no other shop will serve you so many varieties of donots... Love this place... recently they opened one outlet in lower parel which was near to my residence...

  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • MOD love Aug 12, 2013

    I love mod. Love the choco bomb and double chocolate. This outlet is pretty decent. Staff is friendly and its fun to be here

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • funny10 funny10
  • Definitely a must-go place..! Jun 04, 2012

    Guys, if you have a sweet tooth, this 'is' the place! No other eatery offers so many varities of doughnuts..! Nice preparation, good combo offers. Try chocolate and seasonal options. A definitely must-go..!

  • MajorManoj MajorManoj
  • My weekend destination will be M. O. D Mar 30, 2012

    I was prodded by my kids recently to stop at this particular location to have the donuts in the evening snacks. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of donuts...and the excellent service!

    Despite a long waiting line in the counter we were astonished with the quality of donuts. They have quite huge variety of donuts with exciting flavors and especially the cool blue point was amazing, the flavor of blueberry was clearly coming out of it. I was impressed with everything and certainly like the idea of coming every weekend proposed by my kids!

  • jasmeetkaul jasmeetkaul
  • Yum Yum Yum!!! Feb 13, 2012

    Each time I consider like eating donuts, the name that hits my brain is Mad Over Donuts. They serve fresh, delicious donuts. The hospitable staffs working for them are just wonderful people always smiling. No other places provide me with such hot yummy donuts except MOD. Sometimes, I really get confused after seeing the wide variety of donuts that too in so many different flavors.
    Me and my colleagues frequently go to M.O.D to indulge in a Hazel Dazzle or Double Trouble as it’s my all time favorite and the real fun actually. All my friends too are really fond of M.O.D and its variety of donuts.
    ... read more

  • Eeesha Eeesha
  • Romancing With M O D Dec 20, 2011

    MOD is just heaven for me…!!! They way Mid Night Beauty Donut melts in my mouth is just wow wow wow wow… It is honestly worth dying for…!!! The best part that I love about MOD is that all their donuts are just soo fresh all the time… they are as soft and warm as if they just popped out off their baking device (whatever they call it!) I’m just in love with MOD..!! It severs the best for me when im low and depressed. The yummy flavours burst in my mouth and give me a purely sinful feeling… it’s like im romancing with a chocolate donut thats giving me an orgasmic feeling.. im in loooovvveeee with... read more

  • shravan.shah shravan.shah
  • Tasty and Chewy! Jul 08, 2011

    The donuts are soft Tasty and chewy as always!
    They are perfectly fried and glazed!
    The price is low and
    the varity is great!

    I simply love them!

  • danielpeter danielpeter
  • MOD is the best donut eatery in town Jul 01, 2011

    Mad over Donuts absolutely deserves a review for the being so awesome. Well, what can I or anyone say about Mad Over Donuts, except that it is the best thing that could have happened to me in Mumbai!
    How can anyone resist the amazing chocolate laying on top of the world’s softest donuts? I sure cannot.
    Every time I see the typical orange and brown color based store anywhere in the city, I just can’t resist going in. even the aroma in the store makes my mouth water nonstop.

    My absolute and all time favorite donut at Mad over Donuts is the Midnight Beauty. The combination of dark
    ... read more

  • jenniferwinget jenniferwinget
  • Mumbai couldn’t get a better donut place than MOD Jul 01, 2011

    I am completely mad over “Mad over Donuts”. According to me, it is the best donut place we could everask for in the city. They have just so many options to choose from and get some of the best flavors in theworld. I have had almost all their donuts, but one that I have had as many as at least a hundred times is
    their ‘Nuts over Donuts’.

    Nuts over donuts is my all-time drug. I love chocolate as much as I love nuts and to have both on the donut is the coolest thing ever. Nuts over donuts has milk chocolate on top of it that swiftly melts into my mouth and it has crushed nuts sprinkled
    ... read more

  • aaditisharma aaditisharma
  • Hmm.... May 26, 2011

    I've always loved MOD's donuts, and they are really good. I love the variety :)
    This one in colaba had aqua playing barbie girl and some other stuff like this.That was cheesy so made me run from there. The coffee's also not good.
    However, the donuts are ABSOLUTELY amazing, they are at a reasonable price, and there aren't any better donuts than these in mumbai.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :