• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Service:


  • chheda_chirag chheda_chirag
  • Donuts!! Mar 19, 2014

    If you like Donuts then you would probably love M.O.D too!
    They have an amazing variety of donuts available for their customers.
    Whether you like milk chocolate,dark chocolate,caramel etc....they've already got the donuts you would want.
    My personal favorites are Double Trouble and Choco-bomb!
    Also they have got After Eight and Oreo based donuts both of them are delicious too!!
    They also keep on having offers like Orange tee,Thursday and Vodafone Tuesday :D

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Chirag,
    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you had a great experience. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • Totally MAD Nov 01, 2013

    I loveee the donuts here! Soooo yummy. Specially choco bomb and double delight!

    There is one with white chocolate too and i fail to remember its name! But oh boy, so delicious! Love their every thursday offer

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Bhakti,

    Thank you for writing in. Your feedback holds immense value for us and we have taken the note of the same.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • miniwow miniwow
  • maddest donut !!! Oct 23, 2013

    people craving for donuts give a visit to this bandra store!! a best place for donut where you can find variety they also serve cupcakes which i feel are not that tasty and you can find a better one somewhere else!! double trouble a must amigos!! the service can get better !! 3 0n 3 donut offer going on hurry !! overall a best place where you can find donuts!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Guest,

    Thank you for writing in. We are happy you had a great experience. Your feedback holds immense value for us and we have taken the note of the same.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • Anni_multani Anni_multani
  • Get mad with mad over donuts ! Oct 23, 2013

    great variety of donuts! great service too !only if they give a spoon to eat the donut it would be much more comfortable having donut in front of others . but having it without a spoon is also great fun .If you are going to try out first time there ,try double trouble donut ! its the most yummiest !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Anni,
    Thank you for writing in. Your feedback holds immense value for us and we have taken the note of the same.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • Lets Get Mad Jul 04, 2013

    Love love love MOD. The best donuts in town. The double trouble is just so delicious. Choco bomb is another amazing one. The minute you take a bite, chocolate starts flowing out and you just cannot stop it and will have to lick it up!
    The white donut, can't remember its name, is awesome for people who don't want to try chocolate ones. Apart from their donuts I love the events and contests that MOD comes up with!
    Brilliant campaigns.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Bhakti,

    Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. We are glad we could be a part of your happiness. Looking forward to see you soon.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • karan_l karan_l
  • I just love MOD!! Jul 03, 2013

    Recently MOD came up with this new campaign “Donuts @30”. Being a donut lover I could not miss the opportunity. So I went to MOD with a bunch of my friends and treated them to choco bomb and double trouble donuts. We had a great time and I hope MOD comes up with such campaigns frequently.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Karan,
    Thanks a lot for writing in. Your feedback holds immense value to us and it feels good when customers like you appreciate our efforts. Looking forward to your next visit to the store.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • yuvi10 yuvi10
  • Best place for a donut Nov 11, 2012

    Hungry for a donut....Mad over donuts is the most ideal place in mumbai to go.Their double trouble,mama mia,dark knight,etc always cheer you up.the double trouble suprises you with the chocolate filling inside if you are a first time trier of it.Their prices are affordable-45 bucks for a donut.not bad.They do not have a huge sitting area.not to forget their donut and coffee combo is very much worth it.4 stars for this one.Do try

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Guest,

    Thank you for writing in. We are happy you had a great experience. Your feedback holds immense value for us and we have taken the note of the same.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • maniar.neha maniar.neha
  • Madly in Love Nov 25, 2011

    Seven years in the United States of which every beautiful morning was greeted by hundred of lovely citizens on the streets, smiling at each other, their palates nevertheless dampened by the taste of cold chocolate and stale bread. When I returned to India, I did not even dare to think of donuts.
    I vividly remember that day. My school friends had planned a reunion, and fifteen of us decided to meet up. The venue as decided by them was a popular joint called ‘MAD OVER DONUTS’. Honestly, the first thing that ever popped into my mind was that it was probably a food joint with pretentious donuts.... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Neha,

    Thanks a lot for giving us your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience. Reviews like these help us serve better. Looking forward to your next visit.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • menonm menonm
  • They are mouth watering Oct 22, 2011

    Recently I tasted few donuts from ‘Mad Over Donuts’ and let me say that they are mouth watering. They are truly delectable. It is a kind of sin you will love to indulge.

    If you are first timer than my advice for you is to go for Double Trouble without judgment. Hazel Dazel and Choco Bumb are also lip-smacking.

    Donuts are luscious and mouth watering, unquestionably.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Guest,
    Thank you for the valuable feedback. I and my team are delighted to see such amazing comments. Feedback like these helps us to drive forward in serving the customers better. Hope to see you soon at the store.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts
  • sanketjha sanketjha
  • Mad mad mad !!! Sep 24, 2011

    I am mad over donuts but my sister; she is just mad, mad, and mad over donuts. I guess a box of donut is the best gift for my sister. She just go crazy if she has a MOD store in front of her and we are about to enter. My sister and brother both are big fans of MOD but my sister is a crazy fan of donuts from Mad Over Donuts.
    I guess there donuts are brought directly from heaven. I recently went to MOD situated at Bandra West. They serve hot, delicious and just perfectly the best donuts in the world. My favorite includes Choco Bomb and Dark Knight. They are truly amazing and I just love having

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mad Over Donuts India, Representative, on Mar 20, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hello Sanket,
    Thanks a lot for giving us your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience. Reviews like these help us serve better. Looking forward to your next visit.

    Regards,
    Team Mad Over Donuts

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :